AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.15

20 people like this.

18,678 comment(s). Last comment by gkungpat 4 hours ago

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 11:53 | Report Abuse

gogobullish those selling esos is the management they don't wait the QR result out meaning the QR is making losses. They run fast

luckaje

536 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2024-02-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

next QR does not represent the effort of new management. must see the direction of company now with Sarawak's vision and opportunity

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

This counter will be up in the afternoon. Buyers keep on coming back, buyers are stronger than sellers now. keep an eye on it in the afternoon. Do not be panic. Ayer ada surut dan ada pasang. Ikan akan ikut ayer pasng masuk ke dalam jaring ikan petang ini, boleh dapat hasil baik petang ini.

Gggggg

187 posts

Posted by Gggggg > 2024-02-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

Siapa yg tidak mahu beli jangan buat "fear mongering"

Be respect for those TAYOR

Siapa yang beli make sure do research

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-02-20 12:36 | Report Abuse

New mgmnt just enter early 2024. Give them sometimes to re-arrange their mission. Be patient ., a lot of work to do.
Good outcome will prevail along the way. Its a process🚀

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

Director sale 0.145(insider) know the latest qr is making losess. Outsider buy insider run so funny

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-20 13:00 | Report Abuse

people are buying not on this quarter results all those old directors already resigned

Cnlim

489 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-02-20 13:03 | Report Abuse

you are talking previous insider which is not relevant anymore

adikkici

886 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2024-02-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

Mau kaya cepat main forex lor

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

The insider still sit at the director role the announcement is 31 Jan until now they are still is director. No resignatuon announcement

Raiz368

1,598 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2024-02-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Today sure will closed green candle..

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 2024-02-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

Directors sell bcos they know they'll ask to leave bcos of their poor performance.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

Ex directors keep on selling their shares for being discontented with the new board, because they are removed from the board and no more directors, for no reason to support the new management. do you agree ?

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

The person sale the share is the latest CEO of the company.

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

It's rule of thumb they need to sell. All should already cleared their holdings by now. The up and down are by operators.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

CEO sale the share at 0.145 meaning qr is bad results. Insider top management know the company result earlier

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 14:54 | Report Abuse

Read the name CEO posted in the minetech website same with a bang name. The CEO is Saling the share at 0.145. Outsider should run fast. The top management run already

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 14:56 | Report Abuse

The CEO is new. No reason why he sale 0.145 no waring qr results out.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 15:02 | Report Abuse

the future of Minetech should be excellent, can buy at cheap price now and hold it for months or year, then you can see the fruitful results. I consider this counter as a new company, Abang Izzarim was appointed to the Board as Chairman since December 2023. Give ample time for him to perform his ability and power. I am confident he is able to acquire lots of BIG projects in year 2024. Let time to prove it then we can get solid results.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:05 | Report Abuse

But CEO is new management sale the share recently at 0.145 at Jan 31 why he don't wait qr result? He is the top management know everything of company performance

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

CEO also no confidence and run already. Outsider so confident? Funny insider sale outsider buy

luckaje

536 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2024-02-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

your recent comment really shows how little you know about this company LOL. you did not even think Chairman had shares in the company? i think paid comments also must not be so noob

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:14 |

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:14 | Report Abuse

Read here see the profile you will know

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:15 | Report Abuse

Encik ahmad only one get 49k pay salary. He is the one sale the share at 0.145.

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Waiting for few months to see, then we can have better and clearer picture on the Minetech .Directors have their own right to buy or dispose of their shares, I can't express my opion on behalf of others. Some see good of this counter, some may expect this counter to be bad. One man's meat is another man's poison. Every investor has his own thinkings and opinion. let them go their own ways. I have no comments on that. Happy trading.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:22 | Report Abuse

CEO the one control company but sale the share before qr result. This is clear signal the QR result is bad so he sale first.

Gggggg

187 posts

Posted by Gggggg > 2024-02-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo..@Realrich why you susah hati

Why you so concern about the CEO sale the shares, sell 1st or last or about the outsiders buying the shares...

Its still TAYOR right? Aiyoyoyoyo

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

This is your opinion on CEO move , may be it is true and you are right . few days later, the QR will be known. Some investors do not like to take the risk buying now, they rather wanted to wait until the QR is out then they make up their decesion as whether to buy or sell. It is safer too.

CalvinK

132 posts

Posted by CalvinK > 2024-02-20 15:39 | Report Abuse

quite tdy maybe tmr is the day hohoho

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

I follow insider they know everything earlier sale and run. Outsider is only base on imagine.

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-02-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

Ceo has the right to sell his esos/shares to feel reward as a staff.
Bad or good this coming QR, doesnt affect new mission of new minetech team. Its a process…step by step …slowly become better. Slowly move up to another achivement. Why worry so much about the ceo. The operation must goes on. Should have up and down. Be patient

Apple2353

1,989 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-02-20 16:00 | Report Abuse

Green already...

Posted by Mazlan69 > 2024-02-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

Fly sudah

madalidia

101 posts

Posted by madalidia > 2024-02-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

The future plan of minetech is more convincing more than ceo selling their esos.

Chairman once said “I go by the saying ‘Aviate,Navigate and Communicate’. I prepare for the future and I have a vision of where this company is going to go”

So just follow your trading plan. Short term long term its up to shareholders

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 16:13 | Report Abuse

I think CEO is not a stu pid person if qr is good result he can sale 25 cents above why he want to sale 0.145 meaning he is not too smart?

Kentwin

27 posts

Posted by Kentwin > 2024-02-20 16:18 | Report Abuse

If everything you can see or read easily than no more beggar in d Street.......🤣🤣🤣

CalvinK

132 posts

Posted by CalvinK > 2024-02-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Green liao, i predict ltr last minute will have big volume buying and the price back to 0.185 or 0.19. Tmr result should be 'not too bad', I reckon the bad times is over, time to rise... And good news is coming, projects is coming, hohohoho

topkek

509 posts

Posted by topkek > 2024-02-20 16:22 | Report Abuse

Thank god I got my underwear back. No need go Holland liao. Ho seh liao.. Huat ah

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-02-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

Continue base on imagine same as SCIB got limit down. SCIB run 1 years qr still running lose or very little profit. This minetech not sarawak base. How to better than SCIB

Gggggg

187 posts

Posted by Gggggg > 2024-02-20 16:28 | Report Abuse

@realrich still mentioning abt ceo selling here n there....aiyoyo

Posted by gogoBullish > 2024-02-20 16:36 | Report Abuse

Its not ceo smart or not smart. It just ceo want the profit at that time..and he still has his target because he still there as ceo😃 can in and out. Not sell and run

Will close awesomely today🚀
Strongly believe it will form cup n handle pattern soon🚀

Zazzyy

326 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-02-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

small kid should stay at home drink milk . share investment is not as simple as 1+ 2 = 3 . most times it become minus 3. lucky ones will get 30.
You have gone round so many forums making baby sound . after so many advise still like this . do you reflect on what you say and review if you learn anything ?

Kentwin

27 posts

Posted by Kentwin > 2024-02-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

Real rich tomorrow morning kin kin sell lol........ cos CEO keep on selling very scary 🤣🤣🤣

hcthey

315 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-20 18:08 | Report Abuse

@Eagle 77 To my astonishment, you seem very quiet today, where are you.?? still on CNY holidays ??

Osman65

85 posts

Posted by Osman65 > 2024-02-20 18:16 | Report Abuse

Eagle at smtrack

Eagle77

6,809 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-20 18:17 | Report Abuse

@hcthey…I’m more to be observer today 😎

Raiz368

1,598 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2024-02-20 18:17 | Report Abuse

No more force sell...tomorrow will continue fly to above 20 sen