What type of good news supply by Bib/Apple so far??? Nothing but just wanted to be hero by claiming as an operator kononnya 🤣🤣🤣👎👎👎 itu memang kerja orang gila🤣
Haha Mr Eagle What u can do now is to stop promoting n let’s see the price can move upward as Mr Bob said . Eagle if your intention is to make $ from Minetec , just stay sideline n let Bob prove himself . If the price doesn’t move upward, then all of us here will know . In fact as an investor, why bother to become hero when the share price moves upward. Eagle this is the chance for u to prove n make $ for yourself if what Mr Bob said is true . Clever investor will make clever decisions.
hahaha so funny lah the way to read your exchanges. every counter will have a day to perform as its a matter of time only . Minetec got potential too as a performer and if want see it coming then one just buy and collect lah and wait for it to happen lah. i for one see it coming and i am happy even if i can make 10 cents as i am a genting kaki
@nickyeo55... Never believe if someone claiming they can influence the price movements. Ask yourself if today's Sellers 9 millions shares belong to him alone? No, there's actually 105 sellers. Furthermore the 9 millions shares is a kacang putih volume. Market in general is weak today. The take by @Gentingbig better reflects the situation of Minetec. Cheers
For your information I only left 1,000 unit shares equal to 1.5K and this BobHuangB40 is stopping the share up because of me so fool this operator I ever seen before 🤣🤣🤣
This thing only happens to those who have mental disorders like Bob 🤣🤣🤣
For months, I have not seen any one broke 17 cts barrier gate, I hope to see a new hero comes out as a new buyer of 17 cts before we go for our holidays this week. 17 cts is now near the corner. other investors just like me, hope the counter will break the 1st barrier at 17 cts, then keep on moving to 20 cts.
someone just sold his 1.2mil ringgit share on 3:35pm, if initial still strong can stand ground till early buyer sold out and price will start to push up. get bck to 1.6 and hold the price is important before breaking 1.65 resistance
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BobHuangB40
356 posts
Posted by BobHuangB40 > 2024-04-05 17:03 |