SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SIGN (7246)

+0.06 (5.04%)

1.19 - 1.26

4,211 comment(s). Last comment by paktua73 3 days ago

jediinkl

109 posts

Posted by jediinkl > 2017-12-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

u going?
we must go scream

Posted by smartklseguru > 2017-12-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

By issuing bonus issue asap can help to prevent the price dropping.

jediinkl

109 posts

Posted by jediinkl > 2017-12-05 11:15 | Report Abuse

THOSE PEOPLE ARE SLEEPING

jjs2

52 posts

Posted by jjs2 > 2017-12-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

0.775...T.T
Keep or throw? Pls advice

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2017-12-05 17:36 | Report Abuse

what happen at AGM?

jediinkl

109 posts

Posted by jediinkl > 2017-12-07 12:19 | Report Abuse

no one dare to yell

tomwah

1,594 posts

Posted by tomwah > 2017-12-07 16:27 | Report Abuse

what a good news now ??????

jjs2

52 posts

Posted by jjs2 > 2017-12-08 09:41 | Report Abuse

No support..keep dropping..sure throw leh

jediinkl

109 posts

Posted by jediinkl > 2017-12-11 10:38 | Report Abuse

throw

cy91

397 posts

Posted by cy91 > 2017-12-11 18:34 | Report Abuse

sell all cut lost now

Silvita

10 posts

Posted by Silvita > 2017-12-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

divident 2.5 sen

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2017-12-20 15:09 | Report Abuse

wtf...71.5 sen...can it go any lower?

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2017-12-20 19:35 | Report Abuse

Yes. It can go lower and lower

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2017-12-21 09:29 | Report Abuse

Monitoring it’s price after divident

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2017-12-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

Anymore dividends,see it’s frofits of operation

Posted by mavechin > 2018-01-03 12:47 | Report Abuse

anyone buying or throwing this share recently?

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-04 07:25 | Report Abuse

Not much movement

Posted by mavechin > 2018-01-04 09:48 | Report Abuse

-ve cash flow and high debt, wonder how far it can go with current market condition...

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-07 10:30 | Report Abuse

How to hold many treasury share if no cash flow, where your data??

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-08 10:57 | Report Abuse

after shaking out weak buyers, they buy back now at low price.
sad
makes people distrust the management.

Posted by GeniusTinker > 2018-01-08 11:00 | Report Abuse

Like that only can make money

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

currently they are the only ones buying. lol.

Posted by smartklseguru > 2018-01-10 14:46 | Report Abuse

Is moving upward due to re-evaluation?

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-10 14:48 | Report Abuse

it's not moving up.
there is no buying support.
no volume.

Posted by smartklseguru > 2018-01-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry, i mean moving downward as i remember reading somewhere where their management forecast will be down. EPF also ceased as a substantial shareholder. One of the Management staff was saying about EPF being substantial shareholder but the share price started dropped after 2 days. Brace for more negative news ahead.

vic_amat87

604 posts

Posted by vic_amat87 > 2018-01-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

Epf diaposed on november

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-10 23:06 | Report Abuse

EPF why buy then sell??

Posted by MaszHaron > 2018-01-11 06:19 | Report Abuse

Please do comment wisely n sensibly.. epf is still sign shareholders..epf won't simply dispose its holding for a short while.. just like, Epf is still holding its shares in asn n kwap. The price dropped is not bcoz of it is experiencing a loss but only a decrease in its revenue.. it is expected to pick up again coz it has a contract with epf's projectt in london.. sign is good to hold for an invesstment..
The price drop is only an adjustmnt price..it will recover as the company performance's improved.. don't need to dispose ur shares immediately...this company is strong in cash n low in debt..strong fundamental..

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-11 10:56 | Report Abuse

@masharon it's on the company announcement that epf ceased to be substantial shareholder.

the company might be good, but it should not be listed.
the management does not know how to manage the share price properly.
it does not move when market is good, it drops more when market drops.

the directors should privatise this company until they know how to show shareholders confidence in supporting the share price.

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2018-01-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

They are still bidding for the contract in London. Its not their yet

Posted by smartklseguru > 2018-01-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

Kindly read http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/299765 for "EPF’s emergence as a substantial shareholder" statement. I used google translate to read this http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/310109 for lower projection of revenue. EPF Cessation of substantial holder http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/viewHtml?e=2820723. I invested in this company when i see the statement made by co-founder and group executive director. I sold 100% of my investment with huge loss (5 figures) as I totally lose confident in the Management. I expected the share to drop even further. Sorry, I am stating the fact based on news, company prospect and management. I will not purposely spread rumours in order to get lower price. I will not buy into this company for months or years to come. Happy trading and have a great 2018

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

yeah the management quite useless in supporting the price.
a proper listed company with fundamentals will never let the share price drop 30% within a few months.
unless of course it's a damn crisis.
but it's not a crisis in m'sia, every company's turning around. Every company's share price has been up since starting of this month.
it's their governance and capability.

but whatever we say also useless. they are happy being a "china man" company.
not serving the minorities' shareholders' interests.

Goldmann

225 posts

Posted by Goldmann > 2018-01-11 22:07 | Report Abuse

When EPF emerged as a shareholder, they made the announcement immediately on 31/10/2017. When EPF ceased as a shareholder on 2/11/2107, the announcement came out on 9/1/2018. What the hell is this?? No wonder the price keep selling down since the november, it is EPF disposed the shares because they have less than 5% since November, so no way we can track the selling record in Bursa. What a bad management to cheat people out there.

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-12 16:45 | Report Abuse

EPF only sold a bit to take some profit..

Shareholding is 11MiL
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5570773

Sold 500k
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5659637

So yes, EPF is still a substantial shareholder.

Abilakh

376 posts

Posted by Abilakh > 2018-01-12 17:33 | Report Abuse

You won't know if they disposed more because it would not be disclosed in the public

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

As long as shares is more than 5% in a company, any disposal will be announced on Bursa after 5 days..

500,000/240,000,000= 0.002%

5.11% - 0.002% = 5.108%

Besides, per day dump 11mil shares spike you will notice..

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

Bursa is conspirators

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

the "dato" sold/ cash out in nov. as well.:
http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=7246

hopefully someone will take over from this unethical person.

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-15 22:08 | Report Abuse

This is warrants le.. not mother share.. - -"

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-16 10:33 | Report Abuse

regardless warrant or mothershare.
he cashed out.

market green, shit wont go up
market red, shit will drop.

shit management?
u tell me where i am wrong.

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

If SC not follow regulation, anybody want to sue ??

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-16 15:40 | Report Abuse

someone should teach them a lesson

Posted by Lau Choong Ling > 2018-01-16 22:17 | Report Abuse

I doubt anybody can win over

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-17 19:48 | Report Abuse

@momotrader you play warrants because of the volatility of mother share.. Selling warrants won't pull down mother share, but selling mother share, will pull down warrants..

Their management has been really quiet recently is true.. Just saying the truth.. Just because they are not as good as before, doesn't mean we can speak the false to defame them.. It's a bit unfair..

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-17 20:01 | Report Abuse

And just to add-on.. the Dato's warrant was given to him free..

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5070025

momotrader

111 posts

Posted by momotrader > 2018-01-18 10:56 | Report Abuse

Speak false of what shit.
Look at the share price.
It's dropping like no tomorrow.
Unless u tell me u got in at 0.2
I got in above a dollar
I got conned

This shit also approved shares buyback but never buy shit to support the fall.

I got conned. Ok? I am holding this shit share so I get to talk shit if the stock is not performing up to par

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-18 14:45 | Report Abuse

The more you talk the worst it gets..

I enter at 1.00, 0.8.. i am no better than you lol

Wait for the land disposal, they should start share buy back by then..

Hopefully before CNY.

Sometimes the fall is due to operators trying to collect cheap, knowing they will share buy back..

Goldmann

225 posts

Posted by Goldmann > 2018-01-18 21:24 | Report Abuse

Land disposal again?? which one? any special dividend after disposal?

Posted by Dar Ren Cheow > 2018-01-18 22:11 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/signatures-1573ha-land-sale-positive

15.73 HA = 1693163.1 Sqft

1693163.1 * 50 = RM84,000,000

RM84,000,000 / 240,000,000 = 0.35sen per share..

if the deal is to be approved, we can get this..