UZMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): UZMA (7250)

0.995 - 1.00

6,195 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 3 weeks ago

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-18 19:29 | Report Abuse

Share price can easily DOUBLE within a year. Trust me, I'm an investment banker, hence I am more legit than 99% of you people here. Listen to taiko and buy now when it's cheap and you will all thank me later.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-04-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

Sry I cannot disclose further due to sensitive information but just BUY BUY BUY trust me Im an ibanker ;)

valuelurker

1,133 posts

Posted by valuelurker > 2014-04-21 02:46 | Report Abuse

First justify the yearly profit contributions, assuming you're an investment banker this shouldn't be too hard. With calculations and assumptions.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-21 08:45 | Report Abuse

Interesting

lucifer

15 posts

Posted by lucifer > 2014-04-21 19:02 | Report Abuse

oh yeah, I used only have 420K here a long time ago. Sold and made 880K, made 3.0x fold.
Waiting it to go double? lol, you can keep my trash jack s, I don't want to waste my time waiting for this counter, as it is for small time investment banker.

Trust me, my dad is a ring lord, but i can't disclose which counter I wanna buy next.

I already have 1mil when I was 22 jack s and I'm not a ibanker nor a little spoil brad that need attention so much that keep telling people he is rich and a ibanker. :)

ktrader

1,886 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-04-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

Alpha jack....Bonia how?.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-04-22 21:12 | Report Abuse

Yesterday and today volume very high. Any opinion here.

njue76

471 posts

Posted by njue76 > 2014-04-25 06:50 | Report Abuse

fund keep buy uzma....will shoot to 7 anytime...wait& c

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-05 13:47 | Report Abuse

Wah funny thing is all my stock fell so much in May except Uzma. Uzma is the stable heroic small cap which could withstand the bear market

Posted by lim elayne > 2014-05-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Bonia n Uzma which one more suitable to keep for long term investment. Can any sifu here advised.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-07 14:01 | Report Abuse

Both also good..I think growth will be similar. Keep for one year from now till May 2015 and expect anywhere from 20-40% capital gain. Uzma is riskier than Bonia because damn illiquid but may produce slightly higher returns.

Posted by lim elayne > 2014-05-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks brother for your opinion.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-09 14:56 | Report Abuse

5.86..5.87..hehe I accumulated more again. End of the year TP 7.20. BUY BUY BUY now discount a lot!!

Seabiscuit

238 posts

Posted by Seabiscuit > 2014-05-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

So quiet again on the chat forum!!!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

Look at annual report 2013. Very good..keep one more year and surely will huat

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2014-05-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

BV is not listed in top 30 share holder, wonder is it he already sold

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-20 20:11 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1627569
Acquisiton lai liao heh. More synergy and cash flow + RSC later end of this year kasi huat ah..You check again la use Cap IQ and Bloomberg to check.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-22 00:23 | Report Abuse

Savvy investor Brahmal has approximately 2% of issued share capital in Uzma from direct and indirect interest (Cimsec Nominees Sdn. Bhd.) totalling 2,600,000 shares with a value of approximately 15.5 million ringgit.
Brahmal has made a lot of money from previous investments in Myeg, Scicom and Smrt and now his presence in Uzma is an interesting thing to note. Come join the boat if you believe in his investment prowness and you will be highly rewarded without having to gamble everyday and take unnecessary risks and worry until you get more wrinkles :)

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-22 10:36 | Report Abuse

uzma nampak ok, but I will not buy dulu. it may well do a yinson when going ex, cheaper nanti

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-22 11:48 | Report Abuse

HaHa sekarang pun sudah cheaper sikit

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-22 15:41 | Report Abuse

nope..will most probably wont do that because unlike Yinson, Uzma is still undervalued and has a higher growth potential based on order value of 1.8 bil + RSC. And Uzma has almost no debt, and Yinson has a shit load of debt lol, so Uzma's rights issue would function more to reward investors and attract more retail/institutional investors by liquidity

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

You have to keep in mind that Yinson is already a large cap while Uzma is a small cap company on the verge of being a middle cap one after rights issue.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-22 15:52 | Report Abuse

Trust me mate, I know what I am talking. My specialty is OnG counters. I bought Yinson last year at 4.90 and sold all at around 8.20-8.40 and made RM35k profit when I realized that the counter was fairly valued already. Now I shifted my funds to Uzma because I strongly feel that Uzma has the potential to shoot up in a year or two from now. And from shoot up I mean 50-100%. Invest at your own risk. If you don't believe me go to Yinson counter and look at the older comments. I was in Yinson last time d and huat a lot liao there.

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

alphajack, what is happening?? kenapa drop?? how come??

UZMA ada business kat Thailand ke??

Ken Loo

218 posts

Posted by Ken Loo > 2014-05-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

AzmiMerican, means chance for you to load more at cheap

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

load up la..it's damn illiquid all I have to do is spend about 30k now and I myself can push It up to 6 back. Price can be pushed easily look at the amount sold is so little only

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

Uzma business mostly in Malaysia, Thailand one just got ma but 85 mil ringgit only, tiny business. RSC contract itself can yield up to 600-700 mil in the next several years starting from the end of this year coupled up with pre existing 1.8 billion worth of book order and almost 3 billon worth in the bidding process. Once RSC starts operating, it will go up to the analyst tp or at least 7+

kjk85

260 posts

Posted by kjk85 > 2014-05-23 11:40 | Report Abuse

support at 5.66

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

tengah monitor, ada interest sikit

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

i baru keyed in queue beli 5000 at 5.71, cost quite a lot juga

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

or keyed in 5000 sekali too banyak ke.. patut 1000, 2000 better ke

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

it's ok man, as long as you get below 5.90 considered very good deal already.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 11:58 | Report Abuse

5.710 quickly wallop...damn cheap

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 12:01 | Report Abuse

tq for the discount I makan a bit hehe

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 12:12 | Report Abuse

wah straight away sampai saya punya, should withdraw or not??

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 12:14 | Report Abuse

oo... baru check, all sudah matched already 11+ am

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

5.70 pun ada....

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

how low will it go today?? i nak beli sikit lagi, alphajack macam mana??

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

just queue at 5.730 up to 5.800 , sapu all the cowards who sell. The price should be stable around 5.85-5.95

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

After that you Hold until rights issue which maybe will happen in 6-8 weeks from now and you buy the discounted units (standby some capital for that). Then only they will hit the price up. Have to stay in this counter at least 4-5 months

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-05-25 18:50 | Report Abuse

Brahmal bought uzma....is it going to vroom vroom tomorrow?....waiting..:-) :-)

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-26 08:47 | Report Abuse

Morning

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-26 10:18 | Report Abuse

bukan main ni, have anybody managed to pinpoint the reason for the drop??

kindly share, I nak buat decision ni...

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-26 14:36 | Report Abuse

key in beli again 5.71, advisable?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Yup should buy again. Small fishes selling, nothing to worry, people will panic..There is nothing to explain the drop..everything is still going smoothly..rights issue is still coming but Q result still not out..Uzma have to hold for at least 6 months la to see some big gains. If you have extra $ now do buy more AzmiMerican

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

eh tony you still holding ah since it hit high of 6.70. How much you have left tony

Posted by tonylim > 2014-05-26 14:48 | Report Abuse

Beli balik .. ri price yummy

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-26 18:35 | Report Abuse

zz smart tony..I didn't sell until today lol. Last time made 50% gains and went down all the way to about 25% now. But I am still green on this. Probably gonna add on more if hit 5.70..BUY BUY BUY. All small caps fell like hell but Uzma didn't fall much in this bear market