UZMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): UZMA (7250)

0.995 - 1.00

6,195 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 3 weeks ago

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-27 12:05 | Report Abuse

I hope you all acquired at 5.70 if lucky. now time to shoot back to 6 in the next few weeks :D

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-28 17:35 | Report Abuse

coming liao. lai lai lai UPTREND COMING told u all to sapu at 5.70-5.80

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

tp 7.00 end of the year if don't count share split. (3.50 after split)

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-29 15:34 | Report Abuse

big guys coming in liao. time to soar, $$$$$

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-05-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

cantik!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-29 16:11 | Report Abuse

Told u man..trust in alphajack..5.70 I forced many of my friends to buy. Now I'm going to force them to hold until RM7 which is possible by the end of this year. Mari mari beli rights issue manyak murah 0.75 for one share of the current price. Buy 100 lots now for RM59,500 and get another 100 lots for 0.75 x 100 lots= RM7500. Bloody good rights issue to reward shareholders and then not yet include RSC revenues starting from FY 15. Next March at 2015 Q1 results sure terbang!! HUAT AH

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-29 16:11 | Report Abuse

Tp with RSC profit= RM8 in the long run

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

Just like I predicted...Now on to 6.50..lai lai

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-06-04 14:40 | Report Abuse

drop balik!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-05 01:23 | Report Abuse

haha relekla stable counter drop 20 cents naik 20 cents back lol hold long la bro

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

close eyes go work your day job and look back after 6 months you sure will thank me. That time you wanna treat me some expensive fancy hotel dinner and buy me Viet or Russian girls also I don't mind hehe :D

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-06-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

approved, so bila rights issue start, bila ex?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-11 17:02 | Report Abuse

nx month..Sure fly like hell..Will reach analysts tp by the end of the year..so another 20% there..shouldn't be a problem hehe mari mari $$$

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-12 10:24 | Report Abuse

Once...the weak holder gone...price easily cruising up...haha

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-12 16:39 | Report Abuse

Who believe the potential of uzma...will get the reward...hahahaha

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-12 20:14 | Report Abuse

I have been promoting this stock since early this year ready..but no one seems to believe me. Finally, the sleeping dragon has awaken. Lai liao this time no roadblock unti 6.50. HUAT HUAT HUAT

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-13 20:30 | Report Abuse

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

those who sold can go eat c*** la. Who asked u to sell when the company biz never changed and instead is expanding so rapidly. I think will hit 7.20 after rights issue, the support is too strong ready. Also because of Brahmal and him appearing in Focus Malaysia, everyone seems to want a piece of Uzma now when they found out Brahmal is a minority shareholder here. UZMA HUAT AH end this year with RM8 pre-split !!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

To some of u people who don't want to chase Uzma, I recommend Smrt, I also bought low there. Still quite cheap and have another 30-50% upside and can move anytime. If you wanna play safe park some at Uzma and some at Smrt, TQ and lastly...HUAT AH

acdc

1,421 posts

Posted by acdc > 2014-06-14 14:29 | Report Abuse

Dun chase chase...

Posted by pineapple8888 > 2014-06-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

Bro n sis, if I buy this coming Monday, will I get the right issues? Tq

mohawk

33 posts

Posted by mohawk > 2014-06-16 14:24 | Report Abuse

after right issue, should the share price be diluted? what is the new price after ex-date? anybody know how to calculate.

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-16 15:33 | Report Abuse

Keep on charging....sapa tarak mau right issue murah2....huah huah huah....

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-16 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha......can laugh only....:-))

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-16 16:58 | Report Abuse

Woww....wowwww...wowww...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

huat like hell liao..not over yet. so many queing at 6.79..Like I said before..will hit analyst tp when rights issue. another 40-45 cents to go. So expect another 6-7% lai lai huat ah $$$$$$ all listen to taiko jack last 2 weeks made 20k liao. lai lai HUAT AH

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

Where my haters all at?? Pui I spit at all you n***** who made fun of me when it was around 5.70-5.80. I know my story and research la if not why I go so heavy here. Lu sendiri x percaya investment banker, go listen to your dumb remisers la. Next up is smrt...now pls buy..alphajack cakap mesti huat one lai lai HUAT AH

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-16 19:49 | Report Abuse

Uzma December target RM8 minimum(now 6.79), Smrt target Decembrer 80 cents minimum (now 65 cents) mari mari semua HUAT

winston1

528 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2014-06-16 21:08 | Report Abuse

Possibly may exceed 7.00 soon. Still could accumulate.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-06-16 22:19 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-06-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

What the!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-17 01:36 | Report Abuse

ops.... missed this one.. why today so much up?

athlon64

37 posts

Posted by athlon64 > 2014-06-17 10:18 | Report Abuse

why today drop so much ?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

yesterday is a test?

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-17 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hayya...orang lari marathon pun ada letih jugak...ini share sudah rm1.00 up...mesti mau rehat maa...

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-06-17 16:45 | Report Abuse

alpha, apasal you banyak cakap, drop teruk teruk now

athlon64

37 posts

Posted by athlon64 > 2014-06-17 16:55 | Report Abuse

if drop further again, will it Bursa issue UMA to this counter ?

Iching88

537 posts

Posted by Iching88 > 2014-06-17 17:11 | Report Abuse

wah ka ka ka ka.

Posted by Elvin Beh Chun Yen > 2014-06-17 17:50 | Report Abuse

today, someone's ego got hit badly...:)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2014-06-17 17:52 | Report Abuse

TP 7.30 wor.. long way to go!!

ibex2929

133 posts

Posted by ibex2929 > 2014-06-17 21:37 | Report Abuse

Different people had differ investment strategy, they might sell at high now, and buy back on the PALS (OR) and subscribe the right share. So their initial invested amount can be reduce while holding the same amount of share...I am agree that this is a potential share, but not necessary every1 willing to hold more share for the same counter, and this is contradict to the portfolio investment theory by putting all the egg in the same basket...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-18 18:42 | Report Abuse

Lu diam diam haters..Azmi I rdy help u so much and you dare bite the hand that feed you. You sendiri masuk lambat but you already made 10%+ so why complain. Of course you cannot compare to me cause my average buy price is around RM4 something but I have been here for very long d, almost one year. Still much upside...overheated a bit but end of the year TP remains RM8. Trust me, I rarely get wrong. My analysis is god-like. ong lai liao.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

This counter is for winners who will HOLD long. if you think you can in out in out and time your market like Mr.Koon, go fly kites. Extremely few people can do market timing right and even the winners don't maintain it consistently so chill and hold for long. UZMA for sure is a very good biz and I sleep sound everyday even though 1/3 of my entire portfolio is invested here. Yes, I may have a paper loss of over 10k 2 days ago when it dropped from 6.8 to 6.3 but I am totally eased. Remember..2 weeks ago it was only at 5.70. chill, will regain to 6.50 soon. HUAT AR

papaya

3,086 posts

Posted by papaya > 2014-06-18 19:27 | Report Abuse

Wowww...byk cakap pun boleh kasi share jatuh ke...hahaha..in that case...alphajack...sell your share now and talk talk manyak2...sampai this share drop to rm1...nnti boleh beli balik .murah2.....what a stupid reason...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-19 00:42 | Report Abuse

wtf are you talking? you siao ah? Pls tiam small fish and let the real taiko talk here. Shh..

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-06-19 00:58 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA

Posted by AzmiMerican > 2014-06-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

1st off, papaya wtf!! shut it!

Oh cakap tak apa ke? no effect? ok then I want to state my opinion too

Lots of people dah beli at above 6.50 all the way to 6.86 recently and are now sangkut teruk teruk with big losses. These people will be selling the minute the prices up just a bit in weeks months akan datang

Tak payah harap UZMA, its OR or ex prices will go up soon

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-06-19 18:45 | Report Abuse

My darling Uzma is slowly moving up again. Remember ladies and gents, subscribe for the rights issue to enjoy more prosperity in the future!! Grow with the company!!

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2014-06-21 15:03 | Report Abuse

Just wonder how far it can go....bought again early this week...hope huat together with uzzzzzzma....huatt arr