UZMA BHD

KLSE (MYR): UZMA (7250)

+0.005 (0.50%)

1.00 - 1.02

6,195 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 2 weeks ago

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting LHDN who may decide to put their dogs into the fight for underpaid taxes.

LHDN may also decide to try for 300% of the alleged underpaid taxes by charging for tax evasion.

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-11-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going with this counter?

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-11-28 18:49 | Report Abuse

HuatRex you seem to know a lot what people are doing. You sound like a fortune teller who hasn’t made any for yourself. I know you are great but no one has vouched for you. You use a fake name for a reason. Wonder why? Ashamed of the name your parents gave you? You are what I see a narcissist who talks big like you know it all but stuck with Hibiscus and Ekovest from what I see. Well looks like some people who when and how to take the high road while it looks like you are stuck on the kampung road. you mocking people makes you great? Like in the Dayang forum one clown rr88 asking people to sell sell sell from 60 Sen and most people bought at the 60s sold at 1.70 then bought at 90s and sold at 2.00. You sound like you are both related. Just like chicken little. Don’t get triggered I know you are the best here. So great

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-11-28 18:54 | Report Abuse

HuatRex I better take leave from here but my last comment you must be a loser. Low self esteem trying to take it out on others. I take the high road like the people who are humble

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-28 19:35 | Report Abuse

David Gunter. You know nothing about me so you are nothing to judge me. As I mentioned earlier, only whose who felt pain of my message will respond to me as all my messages are direct to Ravi Kumar. Learn to be a better person and I hope you won't lose too much in uzma.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-28 19:36 | Report Abuse

And I think you are mentally retarded. Please show me which statement I made to ask people sell or buy? Cannot read English then go back and learn. Don't be another pro ass here

11,351 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-11-28 21:55 |

Posted by Albert1962 > 2019-11-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

The overpayment of RM64.15mil raised the issue of management/accounting competency among the director/CEO/CFO. If the amount is not recoverable, then who will be responsible? Is there any hidden agenda? Investors decided to sideline and adopt wait & see approach?

arman70

324 posts

Posted by arman70 > 2019-11-28 22:44 | Report Abuse

Just a trivia. How many of you actually know that the Group CEO of Aerodyne that make the so called Flying Car is actually the elder brother of Uzma group CEO/MD?

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2019-11-28 23:23 | Report Abuse

@arman70 Just a trivia. How many of you actually know that the Group CEO of Aerodyne that make the so called Flying Car is actually the elder brother of Uzma group CEO/MD?
28/11/2019 10:44 PM

This is news... Hahaha.

@Albert1962 The overpayment of RM64.15mil raised the issue of management/accounting competency among the director/CEO/CFO. If the amount is not recoverable, then who will be responsible? Is there any hidden agenda? Investors decided to sideline and adopt wait & see approach?
28/11/2019 10:31 PM
Hence, we have to excercise caution with this stock.
Let things unfold during this period of uncertainty. Will wait for the next round.

ming

2,079 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-11-28 23:29 | Report Abuse

For me fundamental no issue.. the overpayment also non an issue..

I jz feel big player is throwing.. wait they finish first oni come back..

Need time to consolidate

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2019-11-28 23:59 | Report Abuse

@ming For me fundamental no issue.. the overpayment also non an issue..

I jz feel big player is throwing.. wait they finish first oni come back..

Need time to consolidate
28/11/2019 11:29 PM

Risk is greater when integrity becomes suspect.
Cheers.

Posted by joshleeseng > 2019-11-29 05:07 | Report Abuse

just look at Hibiscus' price and you will know why Huatrex is pissed off

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-29 08:33 | Report Abuse

Hey funny guy joshleeseng, why should I piss off when my average price is 0.9+? You should pray hard of your uzma instead of kepoji. Guy or girl you are so kepo?

Pawc

90 posts

Posted by Pawc > 2019-11-29 10:09 | Report Abuse

As overall market is not good

Posted by King Musang > 2019-11-29 11:47 | Report Abuse

CFO after serving 15 years suddenly left, is that not smelling something? :))

clp72

814 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2019-11-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

someone have to take the fall for the over payment, they trying to show market there is good governance

Posted by enigmatic ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ > 2019-11-29 15:04 | Report Abuse

"Human can lie, chart never lie"

Pump and dump CONFIRMED

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2019-11-29 15:08 | Report Abuse

Here is my assessment of the just out qtr results for all it is worth:

1) Not as good as the immediate preceding quarter.

2) Below the expectations raised by the hype prior to the results.

robert88888

1,177 posts

Posted by robert88888 > 2019-11-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

Talk three talk four also no use, wont let y have any profit...ZZZZ

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2019-11-29 15:52 | Report Abuse

it is time.... just close your eyes and buy 79-80c

fattycat

689 posts

Posted by fattycat > 2019-11-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

I think Epf not only losing like hell in this counter :p wakaka.... but dun rub salt into ppl wounds . Later karma come to me :p

Steven1717

246 posts

Posted by Steven1717 > 2019-11-29 17:35 | Report Abuse

UZMA WILL IT BACK?

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2019-11-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

very depressing hold this stock

Dato Nik

167 posts

Posted by Dato Nik > 2019-11-29 23:01 | Report Abuse

Down trend started since yesterday next support 0.65. sell now and come back later.

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2019-11-30 01:16 | Report Abuse

Based on previous downtrend from at the same peak (around 1.05) There maybe some rebounce here and there but overall still in downtrend. Based on what I saw til today, the downtrend movement is quite similar with the previous one. After hit the peak it started to go down and range bound between 95-1.03 for sometime. Then it will go down to 90c and did minor rebounce. Then fall again to around 87c. Range bound again. Then went down to 80c. Minor rebounce to 85c. Then fall again and broke 80c. Went to 76c and rebounce to 81-82 for few times cycle.
(You may buy and sell there for minor profit if it happen again soon)

And it went down to around 70c and again it did minor rebounce. Then went down again and finally broke 70c and slowly going down to 66 then 63 (did minor rebounce again to 68-70c). Then went down again and finally broke 60c and briefly went down to below 60c for a week. And the uptrend to rm1.10 begun soon after.

This is what happened previously. So probably can help.

Personally I do not think it will back to below 60c but I also worry with the market.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-30 03:50 | Report Abuse

It will back to 60c. Mark my word.

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-11-30 03:54 | Report Abuse

Congrats great bomoh Ravi Kumar for your smart pick. Sorry is smart follow.

Moneymore

532 posts

Posted by Moneymore > 2019-12-01 02:13 | Report Abuse

Yes support 0.60, just wait don’t rush ya

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-12-01 06:40 | Report Abuse

No one will rush as it is not worth to buy

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-12-01 07:16 | Report Abuse

0.40 come come here..

Underhand

653 posts

Posted by Underhand > 2019-12-02 07:48 | Report Abuse

How? 0.985 cut loss?

paktua73

18,456 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-02 08:30 | Report Abuse

hurm paktua alliance bini team.. still stand hold..
alaaa uzma..time runtuh bawah 0.60 pun berani lawan..
paktua bet will not crash below 0.755

tut tut
suka suka aksi berani di medan lautan merah

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-12-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

HuatRex wow you are the greatest yah. So good. So smart. You might be celebrating now when it goes up I bet you, you will run away. Since you are so good, should I be buying Ekovest and Hibiscus? Maybe I buy from you at 20% discount? All I can say is you are one arrogant person who think you are a hero with bad family upbringing. Pity for parents to have a person like you

samshiro

57 posts

Posted by samshiro > 2019-12-02 11:58 | Report Abuse

Hope this is the bottom now and will rebound further. There’s nothing wrong this company right ?

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2019-12-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

Of the 20 largest O&G companies tracked by The Edge Financial Daily, 75% have shown stronger bottom line in their latest financial quarter and for the cumulative quarters to-date.

Rated companies that have translated recovery into earnings includes rig operator Velesto Energy Bhd and Dayang Enterprise Holdings Bhd, which are involved in the topside major maintenance (TMM) and hook-up and commissioning (HUC) services, as well as oilfield services outfit Uzma Bhd and Deleum Bhd.

On average, companies across different subsegments have improved their earnings, save for E&P companies that are directly affected by oil prices.

Looking at the lucrative order book secured by leaders in the field, this year’s results could be the start of better times for the next two years.

Pushing aside over geared companies, investors may consider laggards in the sector. Offshore support vessel (OSV) operators are in demand with new drilling activities. The long-delayed maintenance of existing offshore facilities provides more opportunities for TMM, HUC and other oilfield services firms — as the Petronas Activity Outlook has projected.

Carimin, for example, managed to declare dividends in the last financial year, and has put in its bid for integrated HUC contracts under Petronas recently.

Another example is Uzma, which is a market leader with a good track record in the booming segment of well plugging and abandonment — whose potential contract wins have not been factored into its share price.

-- The Edge Financial Daily, Dec 2nd

samshiro

57 posts

Posted by samshiro > 2019-12-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing !

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-02 13:57 | Report Abuse

no personal attack and no personal grudge but happy sharing with one common objective which you know i Know and God knows also.................

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-12-02 15:59 | Report Abuse

Bought at 78.5 sen.

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-12-02 16:55 | Report Abuse

Buying share is not like buying karipap. Need to know what to buy. What I notice is one expert waiting to beat people down. Really negative energy. When bounce back will shut up. Lucky my money is not on Hibiscus and Ekovest

vicliew03

262 posts

Posted by vicliew03 > 2019-12-02 17:21 | Report Abuse

buying share is easy but when to buy is challenging. when to sell is even more challenging....... even though you know when to buy, you must have gut to buy. at the end of the day, your reward depends on your gut feeling.

muk912

77 posts

Posted by muk912 > 2019-12-02 17:39 | Report Abuse

EPF is acquiring more shares instead of selling, make more investors more confident

samshiro

57 posts

Posted by samshiro > 2019-12-02 17:42 | Report Abuse

Oh EPF acquiring more of Uzma shares ? Sound promising . That’s good to know .

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-12-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

Am I the only one who bought today?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-12-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

David Gunter, you continue stuck in uzma ya. I will just ignore your retarded comment.

Tkeng

709 posts

Posted by Tkeng > 2019-12-03 01:18 | Report Abuse

Tread carefully... The 64M overpayment can thwart further advancement if LHDN decides to get in on the fray. Upsidedown119 has raised very valid concerns.

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-12-03 07:58 | Report Abuse

HuatRex you really do have ESP=Extra Stupid Powers. You seem to be really a sore loser thinking everyone is stuck is against you. Did I declare I am stuck did I declare I bought? You are the one who made bd decisions and lost money in Hibiscus and Ekovest some as far back as July!!! Lol look who is stuck! ESP is really working for you. What a bad upbringing you’ve had.

Posted by David Gunter > 2019-12-03 08:09 | Report Abuse

By the way FartRex my portfolio is doing GREAT!!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2019-12-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

Good at least some money for your funeral. But who cares. Lol

TheContrarian

9,193 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2019-12-03 09:59 | Report Abuse

Go, go , go Uzma.