BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

20 people like this.

16,320 comment(s). Last comment by zulmuiz 5 days ago

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

Sorry,l try to learn your logic to communicate to you. All market also drop,you just mention barakah..kiki

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

Barakah still haven't delisted yet,loser is too early to said.if one day drop until 0.01.I will cut lose at 0.01,and better than you t800,SAAG game over loser .kiki

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-15 17:54 | Report Abuse

T800 is a salesman Alam

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-16 11:56 | Report Abuse

No volume pulak. Why?

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-16 12:08 | Report Abuse

Haha,how many trading volume alam today,696..kiki..why ah..t800

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-08-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

Eh barakah up 12% eh T800 all become billionaire tomorrow

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-16 12:53 | Report Abuse

Barakah 1690,but alam only 696.why ah t800..kiki..are you here T800..kiki

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

Pity. No visibility on future prospect and find support price. Is it really 0.04? How long can it last? Ops, why petronas still doesn’t give a damn to respond on the legal letter issued to them? Why har?

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

Why you so worry leh, i already set my cut loss price.Not like you SAAG lose until underwear also don't have.T800 can you share what your feeling when SAAG delisted and you still hold 1million share.kiki..because i think i no chance to feel that.wah haha

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-16 15:28 | Report Abuse

Pity old man,SAAG 1 million share,you are so rich..kiki

ja235

32 posts

Posted by ja235 > 2019-08-16 15:40 | Report Abuse

Agree with T800. Alam have high potential to be explode compare to barakah only 50/50. Only miracle story can save barakah.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-16 16:18 | Report Abuse

How do you know I lose until lose my underwear? Is ok if you can’t accept Barakah is a abandon ship and will sink soon. But my advise to newbies, pls find better stock to invest/trading. At least your money won’t stuck here for infinite time.

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-16 16:30 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, mana itu 0.035 ???? Esok, lusa, lain mggu lagi ka.... Cakap banyak macam pro tapi semua salah.... hahaha...bukan nak perli, cuma nk happy... cheers.

Mabel

23,658 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-17 00:15 | Report Abuse

Why settle for one when you can have both?

Mabel

23,658 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-17 00:21 | Report Abuse

Volume wise Barakah has a higher volume compared to Alam. Hence, I recon this company still generates interest amongst the investors.

We all know this is a long play. Hopefully we can see the end of the tunnel by the end of this year..

Until then, just continue monitor the development..

Yes it's 50/50 either you win big or you lose big. However chances of winning is still there. It's very difficult to be delisted especially when you have a company that is still having contracts and options with the new partners.

It's all about negotiations.

The only things that still concern me is the number of outstanding shares that Nik has. The IB are using it to press the price down..

If this can be overcome, the current hurdle will be broken since this counter still have volumes and interests amongst the investors

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-17 00:44 | Report Abuse

Ini baru seorg Pro.... cakap dengan logik... nice to hear from you again, Mabel. Have a nice weekend everybody... cheers.

Mabel

23,658 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

Likewise Happy same to you..

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

One more thing i need to mention,after pn no more management disposed their share.except nik margin call. Even those already resigned. Just think about it.

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-17 20:46 | Report Abuse

Kiki Kiki. All will go to holland soon. 9mth to go.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

If go Holland,will cut loss before delist.Not like you sohai,woo...1 million SAAG..kiki

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-17 21:12 | Report Abuse

Please tell us why so smart like you can buy 1million at a delisted stock...wah haha..kiki

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-17 21:14 | Report Abuse

May be still need 9 month for barakah,t800 you is better, don't need too much worry loh..why ah..your SAAG delisted already mah..kiki

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

Holland ??? I love Holland, nice country....btw, why 9 months and not tomorrow, day after tomorrow and next week ???? Like I said, talk like a Pro but all predictions wrong... Cheers.

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-17 22:17 | Report Abuse

Anyway 9 months is a long time...you and I also might not last 9 months... hahaha... cheers

Mabel

23,658 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-08-17 23:22 | Report Abuse

Actually Holland is not too bad...

People there are nice and competitive just like all of you here and in Alam..

Just remember, whether you are an Investor, Trader or Operator, always ask this simplest question.

WTF am I doing? .... and keep on asking until you know WTF you are doing ...

If you know the answer, you are on the right track :)

Cheers everyone!

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-17 23:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Mabel... you sure catch up fast, anyway, l am not any Investor, Trader or Operator...I'm just a guy who likes to gamble and I think I bet the right horse, Barakah is the horse !!! Cheers to Mabel, one of the best in i3 if not the best....

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-19 08:44 | Report Abuse

Barakah is a horse. Yeah. Broken leg horse.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

i think alam also broken leg house

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

Surely better than Alam.... cheers....

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

Oops sorry kianweng.... Alam is not a horse, it is just a pig... even a broken leg horse can run faster than a pig.... cheers.

taloha

206 posts

Posted by taloha > 2019-08-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

hmm today trading seems something is coming

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

Yup. Still feel pain every time saw someone mentioned SAAG. Anyhow that was 6 years back and gave me a good lesson learnt. So, to newbie, pls beware on those stock with classified as PN17 and contract has been suspended by OnG big player, better don’t touch the stock. You will get burnt. This stock is only for those stuck at higher price or those wanna suicide as money is their enemy only will speculate on this stock.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

Better don't buy lost money company is better,more safe. Like alam loh,newbie please don't touch.Mr t800 always recommend this stock,please careful..kiki

taloha

206 posts

Posted by taloha > 2019-08-19 14:29 | Report Abuse

@t800, nope you never learned your lesson otherwise you would never touch high gearing company like alam again. The way you comment can tell, you are not FA nor TA investor. so I guess you invest based on instincts or hearsay (try luck)

psychology proven only 2 type of reasons someone will keep monitoring specific object, which either you hate or love on it.

at barakah current price we still can see you comment which look like an advice but not that sincere and constructive, so what I assume was you did LOST some amounts in barakah this counter. hmmmm...

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-19 14:40 | Report Abuse

Love turn to hate... hahaha... money is my enemy....kikikiki....to me, a broken legged horse is definitely better than a pig in racing... Cheers

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

Assume = ass u and me. Kikikiki

taloha

206 posts

Posted by taloha > 2019-08-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

ahhh hehehe wakenabeb

ja235

32 posts

Posted by ja235 > 2019-08-19 15:11 | Report Abuse

On 8th July 2019, PETRONAS issued a three (3) year suspension notice (“the Suspension”) on the license of PBJV Group Sdn Bhd (“PBJV”).PETRONAS and PCSB have been given fourteen (14) days to comply with the demand.

maybe this week or next week.

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

T800 hahahahaha alam also lost money company why you want to buy? buy for pn17 alam?

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-19 16:07 | Report Abuse

Later next 2 QR become red,high risk fall in pn,T800 only have SAAG delisted stock,too lonely...so looking for Alam to accompany it loh...kiki

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-08-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

Must got good news later...sapu habis 0.045

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-19 16:59 | Report Abuse

chun kit i also think like that surely have a good news

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-19 17:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyah.... closing at 0.045 woh... not 0.035 woh. My broken leg horse can still run very fast oh. Cheers...

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-19 17:12 | Report Abuse

last min shoot up erm........insider know some thing

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2019-08-19 17:16 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow got big volume and can close @ 0.05 - 0.055, then I think Barakah is on track to win the Derby.... cheers.

DasWack

513 posts

Posted by DasWack > 2019-08-19 18:10 | Report Abuse

T800 will say its a trap for last dispose AHAHAHAH

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-08-19 18:15 | Report Abuse

Good luck to all comrades.

zakryfaa

124 posts

Posted by zakryfaa > 2019-08-19 19:00 | Report Abuse

good luck all. i hope tomorrow i can top up at 4.5cents

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-08-19 19:20 | Report Abuse

no news come out? see tomorrow how

zulmuiz

1,308 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2019-08-19 23:10 | Report Abuse

Today 19th is the due date of LND dated 05th Aug 19. Any outcome? or tomorrow maybe trading suspended for the announcement? Just wait and see...