TEO SENG CAPITAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): TEOSENG (7252)

+0.09 (5.20%)

1.73 - 1.83

7 people like this.

6,139 comment(s). Last comment by LubeTrader 1 day ago

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, steadily at 1.07...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

Close to my target price..1.04.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

If possible, I want to sell to kyy at 1.14 that he has been promised the price on his articles....hihi

Er Xian

165 posts

Posted by Er Xian > 2019-08-07 21:47 | Report Abuse

can only sell to him with minimum 1000 lots of shares

adamsmith

338 posts

Posted by adamsmith > 2019-08-07 21:50 | Report Abuse

tomtom call his remiser , he promise to buy at 1,30

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

Then, i will buy cheaper now and sell to him later... Hahaha

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2019-08-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

borrow and buy 100 lots and sell it to uncle....hehehehehe. Everybody HUATTTTTTTTTT

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-08 09:57 | Report Abuse

Please call him to make an appointment, to deal with our shares selling to him. .hahaha all HUAT together...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-08 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I don't have his tel number...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

All up, only teoseng remain ZZZZ..

John Angel

255 posts

Posted by John Angel > 2019-08-08 21:17 | Report Abuse

gg

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-08-10 01:42 | Report Abuse

Lhi give profit warning.. here still no sound.. no more retailer kah? Uncle follower no more?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-08-10 10:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2019/08/09/vet-dept-to-probe-unsanitary-egg-farm-supplying-to-hypermarket-chain/
The foundation claimed it had found rotting carcasses cramped with other hens in cages, which were covered in animal faeces. It said this posed serious food safety risks.
It posted online a series of pictures and videos to prove the claims and even publicised the GPS coordinates of the farm.
It also criticised the hypermarket for getting its eggs from a supplier using “cruel” methods to rear chickens.
It said the hypermarket had pledged to supply “cage-free” eggs for customers in Europe and even Thailand but failed to follow this system in Malaysia.
“Malaysian customers deserve the same level of quality and food safety as customers in Thailand and Europe,” said the foundation’s programme manager Katherine Ma in a statement.
FMT has since emailed the egg farm and is awaiting its reply.
However, the company, in a Bursa listing today, said: “The company wishes to clarify that being one of the egg suppliers to Tesco Malaysia, eggs supplied under the Tesco brand in Malaysia have fully complied with the requirements of Department of Veterinary Services Malaysia.
“The chicken farms of the company are strictly operating under the guidelines of good farming practices, including hygiene control, rearing process, and health and safety of chickens.
“Besides, the company’s chicken farms are also accredited by the agriculture and agro-based industry ministry with the Malaysian Good Agricultural Practice (myGAP) certificate to validate our eggs are safe for consumption.
“The layer farming activity operating under the cage system is a common rearing system used in Malaysia, which is different from European countries.
“The health and safety requirements are not compromised in this system,” the statement read.

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

LHI not investable. Better join uncle to sapu Teoseng

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

Sapu teo seng ah? Macam non compliance oh.....lets see next tuesday apa macam

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-08-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

How come uncle blog cannot view anymore.. suspended

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-12 19:44 | Report Abuse

MCA sudah kasi block

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2019-08-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

Still got hope this counter?

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-13 08:34 | Report Abuse

why MCA want to block?? Got conflict of interest??/

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 09:16 | Report Abuse

US up , Malaysia down..US down, Malaysia down as well. .Funny market,..haha

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 09:19 | Report Abuse

Old man is busy about HK protests situation...

cutie

1,690 posts

Posted by cutie > 2019-08-13 10:55 | Report Abuse

DONT INVEST in anything that deal with cruelty to lives. If u invest in it, u are considered as one of the shareholders and it is not a nice thing to do. There are so many counters that one can buy. Even if the share goes up , if i invest in it ,I dont feel happy earning about the profit. i have seen a lot of animal farm treating the animals. Some have tears in their eyes before they are slaughtered. They have feelings just like human and are cute and trying to tell us something when u look into their eyes.

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

Its the Destiny in reality cycles.
The more you look into the eyes the more uncomfort you will be.

Stop taking meat?
Ad we cant change the world.

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-08-13 12:56 | Report Abuse

Brace for more deep .
0.980 6c6c again.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

股市是富人的收割場…

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

A person didn't comment about shares now, but Jesus talks...

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-14 23:23 | Report Abuse

Koon, besok kasi support teoseng.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-15 10:22 | Report Abuse

support pun sudah merah merah,..... As my Predicted price 1.04 the other day...

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

Koon pun lari kuat kuat lol, Bagaimana berani support in this shits market situation?? hihi

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-15 10:35 | Report Abuse

I jual petang. Koon beli petang support price.

Apa lu nak risau?

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

Better call koon now, he promised on his article to buy back at Rm1.14 ..

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-08-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

Just forget this T×××. Currently I'm peeping on A××× & M×××.

Teo Seng's Future Depends on Egg Prices - Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/219647.jsp

Posted by James Low > 2019-08-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

any idea when the quarterly result will be announced?

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon teo seng article all deleted??? hmmm.......

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-15 15:37 | Report Abuse

Based on historical data, if results are good, it will be on 3rd-week august. If no good last week of August and on the last trading day of the month.

UncleFollower

1,111 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2019-08-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Teo Seng: nothing wrong
By Koon Yew Yin
July 21, 2019

After I posted 2 articles, namely “Comparison of Teo Seng, Lay Hong and Leong Hup and Why so many people eat eggs” to encourage readers to buy Teo Seng, the share price has been dropping. Some readers might have followed my recommendation. As a result, they are losing money.

My creditability is more important than money

I am feeling so disappointed and it looks like I am losing my creditability which is more important to me than money. However, I wish to reiterate that there is nothing wrong with Teo Seng. Last evening, I had to buy a few hundred thousand shares to prop up the price to close at Rm 1.14.

I wish to point out the following:

Teo Seng’s last 4 quarterly EPS 7.37, 5.76. 2.34 & -0/18 sen. Total for 4 quarters is 15.29sen. Last closing price Rm 1.14, P/E 7.5

ay Hong’s last 4 quarterly EPS 1.81, 0.57, – 1.70 & 0.34. Total for 4 quarters is 1.08 sen. Last closing price 43 sen, P/E 40

Leong Hup’s last quarterly EPS 1.78. IPO price was Rm 1.10 in April 2019. Last closing price 91 sen

Conclusion:

Teo Seng is the best in terms of profit growth prospect which is the most powerful catalyst to move share price. Moreover, it is selling at P/E 7.5 while its nearest competitor, Lay Hong is selling at P/E 40.

Notice to buy Teo Seng

Any one who wish to sell Teo Seng at Rm 1.13 per share, please contact my remisier Ms Yau of Hong Leong Investment Bank, Ipoh, telephone 05-5119110. Each transaction should not be less than 100,000 shares.

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-15 16:05 | Report Abuse

Eggs prices not good? Better run? , 拍拍屁股走了? 又重見 歷史也…

Posted by apolloang > 2019-08-15 16:14 | Report Abuse

egg prices already drop 30% but teoseng price no drop 30% yet how to buy? hehe

tomtom

1,608 posts

Posted by tomtom > 2019-08-15 16:21 | Report Abuse

What about accumulated to 100,000 shares ? Why needs to be at one transaction ? hihi...

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-15 16:24 | Report Abuse

hi tomtom, pls ask ur friend to call that number and do update us. I think many of us interested to know.

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2019-08-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

apolloang, not only egg price la. Day old chicks, meat all has fallen. Average selling price for all produce has drop 30 to 40%

Posted by apolloang > 2019-08-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

if uncle no support this stock should be 80cts now

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-08-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

Actually not only teoseng Masuk long Kang , almost 90% stock masuk longkang , itu la boleh land .

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-15 21:02 | Report Abuse

what? uncle buy eggs? U sure o not?

Posted by hollandking > 2019-08-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

what is the other egg company, the one that say got bad managment?

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-08-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

Egg price had rebound sikit la.. but bad quarter report coming soon this month.. somemore usd so high now.. no sign to come down pun..

Guess this will become another bad record for uncle

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-15 21:58 | Report Abuse

Koon, lu cadang beli kejar teoseng-wa bulan lepas

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-08-15 22:01 | Report Abuse

Koon, polis sedang cari lu jangan lari

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2019-08-15 22:32 | Report Abuse

Why uncle matching 2013 and 2015 egg price with teoseng 2019 share price??