HANDAL ENERGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HANDAL (7253)

+0.005 (6.67%)

0.075 - 0.08

1,882 comment(s). Last comment by Raja Nor GC 19 hours ago

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 07:52 | Report Abuse

dont post this kind of old story la

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 08:21 | Report Abuse

case study for your reference
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1113605

Posted by massivekahuna > 2023-03-09 09:42 |

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-09 12:56 | Report Abuse

Again my question, can this cover the massive debt that has been accumulated?

Berjaya has never been in such debt.

Handal does have a ton of cases piled up against the company.

Here's the thing, I'm not repeating these line's for your benefit but for those who plan on resigning their stable job to join this company, I urge you to do your research and then
decide.

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-09 12:57 | Report Abuse

He has no heart to the suffering that his employees are going through because of him. He fights with vendors when he should be licking their assholes. Does he think that the company is his home? And we're all his servants?

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:10 | Report Abuse

ada telur masuk court sue handal la. kalau tk berani maksud handal pecat u all dgn alasan munasabah

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:12 | Report Abuse

saman saja handal. cakap sini tk guna

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:26 | Report Abuse

to be honest. do u think u all talk cock here can make investor run and revenge?

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:27 | Report Abuse

no. for short term like us will said thanks to u to pull down a bit price by scare the long term investor run.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:27 | Report Abuse

we as a short term investor, only read the curve. now the mcdx indicator show some banker hot money is coming in collect

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-09 19:29 | Report Abuse

i guess and estimate after 14 march will have some small rebound base on parabolic SAR curve. we have to thanks for both of u

AJWong

36 posts

Posted by AJWong > 2023-03-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

This is a very funny situation. Titannep & massivekahuna think that by bad talking a company, people and investor will run in fear. Yet after 1 year of doing so, the company still around.

I look at it exactly the opposite.
Handal has obviously gotten rid of some people with very poor attitude towards the company and management.
Terminating these people is a very good move by the management and gives me more confidence in the team at Handal.

The only management related issue I have with Handal was letting Terry Busing leave. He is very good industry man to have in team.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-10 09:28 | Report Abuse

nowonder they not dare sue handal....

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

let see 14 to 26 march 2023

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-10 10:21 | Report Abuse

Who said no one is sueing handal?

Posted by massivekahuna > 2023-03-10 11:15 |

CHWong

163 posts

Posted by CHWong > 2023-03-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Employers who fail to comply with court orders to settle unpaid salaries now stand to lose their property to clear the outstanding wages.
This is a new ruling introduced under the Employment Act 1995, which has come into force - a Labour Department representative said in a regional meeting organised by the Bar Council yesterday.

The little-known ruling was brought to light in the meeting to discuss a study on wage theft and forced labour among migrant workers, by the Bar Council's Migrants, Refugees and Immigration Affairs Committee and Migrant Forum Asia...

CHWong

163 posts

Posted by CHWong > 2023-03-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

massivekahuna
got any wording point up is handal?????????

CHWong

163 posts

Posted by CHWong > 2023-03-10 16:42 | Report Abuse

last minute shooting up now... 0.02 cent up

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-10 18:39 | Report Abuse

thanks for massivekahuna and tiannep....hahahaha.keep spread bad news... i only got chances buy at lowest

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-11 02:11 | Report Abuse

Can't run much. I'm just waiting on Handal to fork out what they owe us employees. Current and ex.

Yes, buy moreeee shares Wong. Keep it going. Buy buy buy. Come on. Buy it all! Since the share price is close to the value of a piece of paper.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-11 14:26 | Report Abuse

aiya. u talk so much also no use. news u share also not mentioned is sue handal

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

never mentioned. talk cock

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-11 14:27 | Report Abuse

link massivekahuna share saying that ppl sue handal. i go thru, never mentioned

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

first resistance 0.17, second resistance is 0.185
first support is 0.14, second support is 0.125

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

The news he shared is to indicate what's what when an employer doesn't pay their employees.

Handal isn't paying their employees. That's a fact. The fat arse could use his meal money to pay back the employees what they are due. With a body like his, I presume he eats for 50 people at one seating.

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

Wong keep buying the shares. Don't stop. I applaud your brilliance. But then again, there can only be one illiterate buntut who would speak such crap. And we all know who that is.

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-12 10:01 | Report Abuse

I always wondered what was his purpose entering work. Why was he always on his phone tapping away.

Well I got my answer.

Pathetic sack of fat.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

the fact? show proof la. dont talk cock here

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-12 14:55 | Report Abuse

talk no proof = talk cock. no one will believe

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-12 19:02 | Report Abuse

mine side, as long as up ppl will follow. we earning money with thanks for ur side keep spread bad news

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-12 19:02 | Report Abuse

which is not true and nonpreof

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

which is not true and no proof at all

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-13 23:26 | Report Abuse

Wong, it really surprises that u choose to be ignorant. Well click on the link below again and read for urself.

https://berita.rtm.gov.my/index.php/semasa/41722-tidak-bayar-gaji-pekerja-mtuc-kesal-sikap-majikan

Dunno you are really bodoh or just pretending to be bodoh. The link above is frm MTUC and workers frm handal already reported to MTUC.

Basic rule, a company must pay the workers every month. If you can't pay then u know the company is in shitty condition. No need to talk bout new project and shit. If you don't know this simple thing then being an investor is not suitable for you. Please don't ask silly question why no proof. Again read the link. If you still bodo nk mampus then call mtuc secretary. Its in the link as well with his name.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-14 07:25 | Report Abuse

as long as it will goreng up, who care this news? we are short term share investor. we wont care thus news. we care is short term up and down

AJWong

36 posts

Posted by AJWong > 2023-03-14 07:56 | Report Abuse

Why you keep putting up article that is nearly 1 year old?

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-14 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hi bodo punye aj wong, there is mtuc secretary name there and few handal staff name there. Pls call them and get a written acknowledgement that all their salary been paid and all debt been settled according to the article.

Only then the article is an old article. Till then dont talk bodoh. The article still valid. Again basic rule, you can't pay the salary which is the most important rule then no need to talk about other shit. The company is in huge debt when you can't even pay your workers salary.

AJWong

36 posts

Posted by AJWong > 2023-03-14 08:26 | Report Abuse

Do you have any update that is less than 9 months old? Or you just like to gossip about old news?

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-14 08:37 | Report Abuse

Cockless Wong, pls call them and get their written proof that all debt issue is settled. Then you can update to the ppl here. Pls go and get the update. Very simple. 9 months or 90 years. Doesn't matter. Pls get the latest written update frm the MTUC secretary and the workers from Handal.

Fyi, its not gossip when its a fact. Dumb cockless breed.

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-14 09:04 | Report Abuse

please la. dont keep goreng old news.....

Posted by wongcheehui83 > 2023-03-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

i had told u all. no one cares

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-14 09:48 | Report Abuse

Come on we all know who is this illiterate commenting such rubbish. Insisting on ppl to buy shares to this sinking ship. Who insults people. The madman aka con man.. MD.

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

Wong chee bhai, did you buy handals shares or not? Show proof. Since ur talking soooo much.

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-14 09:52 | Report Abuse

simple, its either you accept that handal is a shitty company and u dont care or you prove and call the MTUC that the issue is solved. Problem is that you keep telling handal doesn't have any problem but there is a huge problem but you don't want to admit. Plus keep asking for proof. when ppl give proof then you keep telling old stories and bull shit reason.

Come on, people life and children are affected because assholes cant pay the salary. Of course you don't care because you didn't go through what they have been through. Again, call MTUC and get their latest update or just admit that Handal is a shitty company but you dont care as long you can earn money from your short term investment. Which one will you choose?

Titannep

68 posts

Posted by Titannep > 2023-03-14 11:06 | Report Abuse

Hey Madman, focus on bringing in business to the company. First thing to accomplishing that is being humble. Your cock mouth is what is screwing up the chance of the company bring in clients.

AJWong

36 posts

Posted by AJWong > 2023-03-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

So I just spoke to MTUC. They are not aware of any current issue with Handal.

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-14 12:41 | Report Abuse

Great... please get a official black and white statement from them and show it here. Any dam fool can say thy spoke to mutc and say no issue. And also get the workers statement as well that thier salary is paid on full.

AJWong

36 posts

Posted by AJWong > 2023-03-14 12:50 | Report Abuse

Great... please get a official black and white statement from them and show it here.

Qtip2233

10 posts

Posted by Qtip2233 > 2023-03-14 14:00 | Report Abuse

That's your reply? Copying other people comments? Calling you brainless cock person will be insult to all the dumb people.

Posted by massivekahuna > 2023-03-14 17:17 |