Aiyooo..people analyst standard I wet market standard....cannot lah. Later laugh die Mr Fool, how? Get charged for murder leh. He can write anything he wants lah, freedom of speech, say he can make people hard to make loss also can. hahaha...
pc_FA @ozzie75, perhaps can try to email to Mr Fool and bcc me :P
Tomypak has announced two ESOS up-to-date: 1. 4,042,151 unit at RM 1.50 on 9 September 2016; 2. 135,000 unit at RM 1.47 on 18 January 2017;
81.17% of the allocated ESOS shares have been subscribed by eligible employees and directors for ESOS 1 since 8 December 2016; 35.56% of the allocated ESOS shares have been subscribed by eligible employees for ESOS 2 since 8 May 2017;
Total options outstanding up-to-date is 761,038 unit at RM 1.50 for ESOS 1 and 87,000 unit at RM 1.47 for ESOS 2.
@moon81, you are most welcome :) Feel free to discuss if you have any inquiry. You can look at my previous comments regarding Tomypak. I have try to gather all available info. Hope it helps.
The Subdivided Shares, Bonus Shares and Additional Warrants will be listed and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Securities with effect from 9.00 a.m. on Tuesday, 6 June 2017, being the next market day immediately after the Entitlement Date.
@pc_FA, lately trading pattern had obviously changed so much, it can be observed trader flowing in with high trading volume, whats ur insight on this aspect?
@hero666, Frankly speaking, I not familiar with chart and TA ("trading pattern") :( I refuse to learn it instead. I believe, share price/pattern can easily manipulated by so-called "trader" and "operator". But financial result, can't. I will still insist for my initial investment goal. Patient hold till Dec 2018. I will sold out if the financial result turn bad or worse than my expectation or I find a better stock to invest :)
@hero666, Tomypak management did mention share split and bonus issue can increase liquidity and possible to attract institute investors or fund manager. This might explain what you mention " it can be observed trader flowing in with high trading volume".
So right to the point ! you are right, no need waste time on study the chart for this counter, not a political counter, not a glc company, not a high risk influenced product based... relax, put into fridge open back on 2019 chinese new year
@hero666, I will monitor closely all upcoming financial report. Again I will sold out if the financial result turn bad or worse than my expectation or I find a better stock to invest :) "Patient hold till Dec 2018" just my initial investment goal if everything (expansion plan) run smooth.
The increased liquidity and market participation is not necessarily a bad thing. Dips (if any) present buying opportunities for folks who believe in tomypak.
The blessing is: pc_FA is going monitor all upcoming financial report (or announcements? haha!) and noob like me stand to benefit and learn from him (or her?) through his (or her?) subsequent sharing. Haha! Yeah!
pc_FA @hero666, I will monitor closely all upcoming financial report. Again I will sold out if the financial result turn bad or worse than my expectation or I find a better stock to invest :) "Patient hold till Dec 2018" just my initial investment goal if everything (expansion plan) run smooth.
06/06/2017 17:05
hero666 @pc_FA, lately trading pattern had obviously changed so much, it can be observed trader flowing in with high trading volume, whats ur insight on this aspect?
@ozzie75, You're too humble :P I'm believe you are experience and intelligent investor as well :) Glad can discuss and change opinion with you. Sharing is caring ^.^
The ESOS was extended prior to the split and bonus and at that time the prevailing market prices was higher than the 147-150/share and which was deemed to be extended at a discount of prevailing higher market price range.
leslieroycarter Why ESOS priced higher at 147-150/share...?
Aiyoo.....I very lucky to be here to learn from all of you. haha.
pc_FA @ozzie75, You're too humble :P I'm believe you are experience and intelligent investor as well :) Glad can discuss and change opinion with you. Sharing is caring ^.^
@kt888 88, your average price is much lower than me instead :) After few round of Top-up, my average price is around RM 0.75. My last Top-Up is RM 2.45 (or RM 0.98). I will still slowly accumulate if it drop lower etc. This is what I do now :) Hope it helps.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ampabella
1,378 posts
Posted by ampabella > 2017-05-30 17:25 | Report Abuse
tomorrow X date loooooo...got rm20 leow