AWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWC (7579)

0.81 - 0.845

9 people like this.

7,521 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 week ago

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2015-03-30 06:43 | Report Abuse

Newbeeee
Any indication of price target by them

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

These 2 days is the rush to buy shares before GST implementation...so just buy and keep your favorite shares b4 GST! Supermarket already crowded with people stocking up before GST. So share market ...anyone stocking up nice AWC shares b4 GST???

newbeeee

16 posts

Posted by newbeeee > 2015-03-30 09:05 | Report Abuse

grandpine say it will爆发, chartnexus say graph is nice. about how much. i not sure. can buy?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 09:08 | Report Abuse

Train going to move soon....

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 09:12 | Report Abuse

what is the main attractions? new project?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

This stock is got plenty of cash...good profits...secure orders 60 millions...proprietary STREAM system...more orders coming...pending M&A ....major shareholder waiting to acquire more...it is just waiting to explode....it started from 26 sen...it jumped up to 46 sen now...but we believe it is worth much more...above $1...now it is just digesting the huge gain...as some profit taking slows the momentum...but it will move soon. Buy before April...GST coming...target price above 50 sen this week....

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

There will be more good news coming...just look at how strong the performance is....after going up from 30 sen to 40 sen and now 46 sen...it is still moving up...slow and steady....
AWC plans to embark into the telecommunication (telco) and healthcare industry, and may consider merger and acquisition (M&A) in the future, aside from winning more private sector clients to boost its business. It is a good long term investments just like IFCAMSC. Good profits..nice balance sheet...nice order books...good cash in hand...the perfect ingredients for an explosive share.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

hi richkid, also see you here.. You really Geng!
I just got some info from my friend to look at AWC..
as its been rising for more than 6sen.. may i know still can go it? Thanks!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 10:32 | Report Abuse

@Raydiant I have monitor this share...it was moving very fast from 40 sen level to 46 sen...but then it was stuck at 46 sen moving in a tight range as people start to take profit from the sharp rise..so it went back down to 44 sen...but more buyers started to support at 44.5 sen level pushing it up again to 47 sen and it fell to 46 sen last Friday. Today it started well, moving up and was well supported at 46 sen level...meaning the movement is quite stable. The uptrend looks intact as it moves slowly. I don't suggest playing contra as you might lose your commission going in and out...just stay invested long term riding on this share uptrend.

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-30 10:54 | Report Abuse

@richkid, thanks for the detailed info. Appreciated!

money178

44 posts

Posted by money178 > 2015-03-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

bought abit, 100lots

money178

44 posts

Posted by money178 > 2015-03-30 15:13 | Report Abuse

now take profit still early, tp 0.6

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-03-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

richkid, just entered at 0.455. What's the TP of this stock for this week?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-30 16:14 | Report Abuse

@samer above 50 sen. Keep and hold.

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-03-30 16:27 | Report Abuse

richkid, thanks!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-03-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

correction some more lar... i sold too early :(

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-03-30 17:32 | Report Abuse

Time to accumulate!

RAYdiant

600 posts

Posted by RAYdiant > 2015-03-30 19:35 | Report Abuse

if correction happen, can accumulate between 0.410 to 0.435..
I m waiting for it if it happens...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-31 06:25 | Report Abuse

DJIA up >200 points!!!!!! Market sentiments bullish today! Last day to buy b4 GST!!!!

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2015-03-31 08:57 | Report Abuse

今天要做离黑战车!awc vrommm!!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

Buy now good entry price...GST free .....last day offer!!!!

Tarita

1,141 posts

Posted by Tarita > 2015-03-31 09:32 | Report Abuse

ya..buy! shoot coming soon!!

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-03-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

richkid, mind to share what stocks you holding? Tq.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-03-31 10:54 | Report Abuse

我向世界呼叫 AMANI NAKUPENDA NAKUPENDA WE WE

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-03-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

@Taka Wintoni, Systech, AWC and Priva.

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-03-31 11:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by richkid > Mar 31, 2015 11:04 AM | Report Abuse

@Taka Wintoni, Systech, AWC and Priva

Thanks @richkid, you making lots of profit.

1million

864 posts

Posted by 1million > 2015-03-31 11:20 | Report Abuse

Now is good to enter AWC. :)

money178

44 posts

Posted by money178 > 2015-03-31 11:45 | Report Abuse

Write a comment.t chance, buy another 20lots at 0.445

omega88

49 posts

Posted by omega88 > 2015-03-31 12:47 | Report Abuse

Today its the chance to buy low. Dun miss it!hehe

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-03-31 15:14 | Report Abuse

@richkid, I am in AWC. Let's cheer for AWC to hit 60.

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-03-31 16:10 | Report Abuse

why the volume so small, 100unit,400unit,700unit.
Da Vinci Code ?

Zai Zai

584 posts

Posted by Zai Zai > 2015-03-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

达芬奇密码, it say will break 0.50 soon

albukhary

3,024 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-03-31 20:14 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will touch RM0.50.. No doubt.

samer

1,427 posts

Posted by samer > 2015-03-31 21:35 | Report Abuse

albukhary, why do you think that it will reach 0.50 tomorrow?

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-03-31 22:35 | Report Abuse

It just only an estimation . ........I think , most importantly there must be followed up buying to keep the price sustainable b4 it could thrashed further upwards .

Posted by davidheng126 > 2015-04-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

Good chance to buy more.

albukhary

3,024 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-04-01 16:45 | Report Abuse

How much is the market capital for AWC? Exceeded RM100 million?

I know got few small cap fund (unit trust) can only invest in company where the market cap is between RM100 million to RM500 million.

With the strong cash flow and high growth business, I believe more fund will be come in.

ysfong

232 posts

Posted by ysfong > 2015-04-01 20:45 | Report Abuse

Buy more at 0.44 sen

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-01 23:41 | Report Abuse

@Taka yes you are in at the right time ...cheap 44 sen...hahahaha

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-01 23:43 | Report Abuse

Time ripe for AWC to fly.....lets cheer for it to cross the 50 sen mark...

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-04-02 00:09 | Report Abuse

I think iy will rebound today.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-02 08:05 | Report Abuse

March 25th it rose from 40 sen to 46 sen..after 5 trading days it consolidate to 44 sen with the low volume and today is the 6th day ...so far 44 sen is rock solid, if it drop the least it can go is 43 sen which is half way between 40 and 46 sen. This is the part it will rebound back to 50 sen. So stay tuned. So far the uptrend is still intact unless it drop below 42 sen (stop loss).

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-02 08:11 | Report Abuse

Joining the party today ... time for a rebound !

ysfong

232 posts

Posted by ysfong > 2015-04-02 08:44 | Report Abuse

Yesterday is T3 - today will rebound abit ;)

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-02 08:54 | Report Abuse

support 0.44?

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

@nancytang Well come abroad...hahaha...long time seeing you in IFCAMSC. Hope you will enjoy the party in AWC too. Cheers!

nancytang

469 posts

Posted by nancytang > 2015-04-02 10:07 | Report Abuse

@ richkid ... thanks for the welcome ... hope to enjoy the party here too !!!

Taka

2,018 posts

Posted by Taka > 2015-04-02 10:09 | Report Abuse

@nancytang, good to see you here while we wait for IFCA fruit to ripen.

Good luck to all AWC and IFCA holders.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-02 12:03 | Report Abuse

@taka @nancytang My systech is going up the roof today..so I am so happy. I am waiting for my AWC to go up too. Hope it will be like Systech going up the roof. I am totally confident AWC is well supported at 44 sen and it is moving fast upwards again by next week.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-04-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

AWC damn slow o..biz not as attractive cause no tech and GST related. sien