HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.255

10 people like this.

12,355 comment(s). Last comment by 凯翔 赖 3 hours ago

DJThong

480 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2021-08-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

Looks like falling again

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-08-22 07:50 | Report Abuse

0.80can buy for long term

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-08-22 07:51 | Report Abuse

tp harta kossan spmax up ruberex follow up

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-22 11:42 |

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-08-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

brother morning

Posted by goldbabymilk > 2021-08-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

looking forward for management to give something back to investor!

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-22 19:06 | Report Abuse

Management will tp your profit and keep selling shares.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-22 22:06 | Report Abuse

In any i3-investor forum thread, we can easily notice 3 broad categories of forumers:
1. Forumers who like to talk up the counter: These are pp who still own a stake of the counter and hope to attract more buyers;
2. Forumers who like to talk down the counter: 2 sub-groups: a) those who have sold the counter and hope to buy back much lower; b) those who get overly frustrated with the counter and tend to give biased comments without substantiation;
3. Runners of the operator: Could be an occasional forumer trying to find out the ground feeling and therein throwing in a high/low target price of the counter according to operator's game plan.

From the comments given, I can roughly categorise which group the forumers are in. I do not usually pay much attention towards obvious and/or unsubstantiated comments. When a counter is already in a downward movement, it is indeed a no-brainer to say the obvious. I will be more interested to hear the counter-arguments and do my own evaluations. Anyway, doing own research/analysis is still the best way forward.

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-08-22 22:10 | Report Abuse

If the members did not hold or no intention to buy but like to talk talk...

So what type of people???...

But this type of people like Robinhood...like to share to save newbies kena trapped...

Is it called gehboh or busy body!!!...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

Posted by John1234 > Aug 22, 2021 10:06 PM | Report Abuse 

In any i3-investor forum thread, we can easily notice 3 broad categories of forumers:
1. Forumers who like to talk up the counter: These are pp who still own a stake of the counter and hope to attract more buyers;
2. Forumers who like to talk down the counter: 2 sub-groups: a) those who have sold the counter and hope to buy back much lower; b) those who get overly frustrated with the counter and tend to give biased comments without substantiation;
3. Runners of the operator: Could be an occasional forumer trying to find out the ground feeling and therein throwing in a high/low target price of the counter according to operator's game plan.

From the comments given, I can roughly categorise which group the forumers are in. I do not usually pay much attention towards obvious and/or unsubstantiated comments. When a counter is already in a downward movement, it is indeed a no-brainer to say the obvious. I will be more interested to hear the counter-arguments and do my own evaluations. Anyway, doing own research/analysis is still the best way forward.

5354_

4,744 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2021-08-22 22:16 | Report Abuse

John1234 why waste time here? Is Covid-19 over? So gloves demand will taper off?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

This could be the 3rd sub-group under group 2, which I have omitted unintentionally.

I did this to highlight risks involved in buying Comfort WB on Comfort fourm!
-------------------------------------------------------
Keyman188 But this type of people like Robinhood...like to share to save newbies kena trapped...

Is it called gehboh or busy body!!!...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

Gloves demand is still around. But ASP is expected to drop and the operator is betting on that.
----------------------------------------------------------------
John1234 why waste time here? Is Covid-19 over? So gloves demand will taper off?

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-23 09:03 | Report Abuse

@ John1234, yes, all gloves counters including this "shits" counters..haha on 2020 which i was profiting 7 digits. Enjoy all advices, minus of the "shits" or whatever it is

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2021-08-23 09:15 | Report Abuse

All the innocent traders & shareholders...

How do you feel today !!!...

Is it so excited ???...

wkwkwk...kekeke...hehehe

5354_

4,744 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2021-08-23 09:59 | Report Abuse

Windfall tax fear? QR got problem or not?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

Wow, we have a millionaire winner here! Would you like to share your success formula, for the benefit of the not so successful forumers here?
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
skcm2017 @ John1234, yes, all gloves counters including this "shits" counters..haha on 2020 which i was profiting 7 digits. Enjoy all advices, minus of the "shits" or whatever it is
23/08/2021 9:03 AM

18revenge

38 posts

Posted by 18revenge > 2021-08-23 12:17 | Report Abuse

John1234..do you have any shares here?I don't that's why I don't taunt others.whats the purpose?maybe you can share

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 12:33 | Report Abuse

Rubbish counter. Noob company, better de listed

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 13:11 | Report Abuse

I never actively chase after glove counters like the others during the super bull run days of 2020.

I came into this counter only when it dropped below 1.10 around end March and sold 3/4 of it when it rebounded strongly in Apr. Currently, I still own a small amount of Rubberex shares.

A lot of forumers might think that I do not own any more Rubberex shares as I never actively talked up on the counter for the sake of selling my shares. I gave a more balanced viewpoint.
--------------------------------------------------
John1234..do you have any shares here?I don't that's why I don't taunt others.whats the purpose?maybe you can share

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 13:30 | Report Abuse

You have been going around the forum to condemn a few counters as shit counters, eg ES Ceramics Technology, YBS International, etc.

If you really want to invest your money, go for blue chips instead. Less price manipulation.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 Rubbish counter. Noob company, better de listed

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

Because I am telling the truth

Loh Kok Wai W

3,621 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-08-23 16:44 | Report Abuse

glove counters......jgn harap apo doh.......macam ni lah.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

Yes. But do not under-estimate the wisdom level here. In fact, I have already given enough warnings here and the buyers have been forewarned. When newbies/punters come in without understanding the mechanics involved, not only will they end up losing money, they will also give the operator a better chance to push down the price more by their contra selling, which is bad for the existing holders.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 Because I am telling the truth

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 17:27 | Report Abuse

So you mean is good to hold and patience will be rewarded?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-08-23 17:29 | Report Abuse

Not necessary. Investing is all about timing and market risk. You win some you lose some

ket4212

596 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-08-23 17:30 | Report Abuse

glove stock short term darkness

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 17:32 | Report Abuse

I simply take care of those who have decided to hold for whatever reason...
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 So you mean is good to hold and patience will be rewarded?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-08-23 17:39 | Report Abuse

Basically this applies to your investment risk. Hold it for short term { 1-3 months }or long term { 1 3 years } just my own view

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 18:54 | Report Abuse

Hold longer, isn’t it lose more? Hmmm or you just believe glove market will be back, just not anytime sooner?

John1234 I simply take care of those who have decided to hold for whatever reason...

Posted by Citadel0001 > 2021-08-23 18:56 | Report Abuse

haha trapped then hold long long lor, always good excuse

Posted by Citadel0001 > 2021-08-23 18:56 | Report Abuse

gloves long term Holland edi, hold longer then u lose more

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

hahahaha..

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

Haha, you speak as though you are a casino gambler! You think stock investing is like going to a casino to play a game of baccarat? One game decides all?

I believe everyone has his/her own reason for holding on, eg holding it for the next bull cycle or a better time to sell, etc.

As for myself, I still hold some small amount of left-over shares, which I can afford to lose. I am waiting for a good time to top up to bring my holding cost much lower.
-------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 Hold longer, isn’t it lose more? Hmmm or you just believe glove market will be back, just not anytime sooner?

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 21:59 | Report Abuse

What price u waiting? 0.5? Lol

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 22:03 | Report Abuse

Haha, you are waiting for that price to buy back? Sorry, you are my competitor. I cannot tell you!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 What price u waiting? 0.5? Lol

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-23 22:28 | Report Abuse

Cheh. Means u r talking empty air. Lol

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-23 22:45 | Report Abuse

You go and ask major shareholder Ong Choo Meng what price he will buy back his own shares lah! I copy skcm2017's reply to you!...hahahaha..
---------------------------------------------------------------------
smyang11 Cheh. Means u r talking empty air. Lol

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-24 02:33 | Report Abuse

@John1234 - Basic things in successful stock are Knowledge + Experience + Effort = Success (There is no shortcut to be successful and be over 10 years in the stock trading, no-joke and I am still enjoying it.

When people like to say "shit", "PNL17" means he is having a mental block instead of stock technical research...

You fail in the stock trading when:

1. Shit...Shit.Shit.. means shit..Shit...Shit...hahaha
2. Rubbish...Rubbish...Rubbish..because you are already a loser.
3. Better be de-listed...because you have nothing to tell...
4.Looks like falling again... because you are hoping...

hahahaha...

first rule - When you buy, thinking about the strategy of 1,3,9 and... multiply of times 3 (3x).. those who are not shitting will understand this...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-08-24 08:14 | Report Abuse

skcm2017, thanks for the sharing.

There is this Chinese saying"臥虎藏龍"(crouching tigers and hidden dragons), we can find crouching tigers and hidden dragons in this forum. Do not play play!

Yes, we need these 3 things(Knowledge + Experience + Effort) to succeed in any investment. You had an aggressive trading strategy of 1,3,9 and...This would work well in a super bullish market like last year. I was told that some aggressive gamblers also employ this "system betting" strategy in casino. Unlike you, I have a more conservative approach to investment. That is why I can only make much smaller gains, but I am happy with that.

Everyone has his/her own investment style. We should tailor one that best meets our investment objectives, time horizons and risk profiles.

Cheers!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-24 08:51 |

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-24 09:25 | Report Abuse

Ok okok, at the end Ruberex is still a lousy company. No back bone, everyday down and red. No dividend, shareholder selling, owner selling, etc

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

hahaha

steve3131

125 posts

Posted by steve3131 > 2021-08-24 10:20 | Report Abuse

全部青,它也红!输少当嬴,没眼看。Cut-Cut-Cut

steve3131

125 posts

Posted by steve3131 > 2021-08-24 10:21 | Report Abuse

Bye-bye

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-24 11:01 | Report Abuse

Bye-Bye Steve

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-24 11:55 | Report Abuse

Ruberex u see, red again hahaha

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-24 12:08 | Report Abuse

buy again today...hahaha

smyang11

232 posts

Posted by smyang11 > 2021-08-24 13:11 | Report Abuse

Buy tech better la. At least banker’s favorite. Glove banker never go in at all. So stagnant. Haaha

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-08-24 13:30 | Report Abuse

hahahaha...