DATAPREP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DATAPRP (8338)

+0.005 (3.23%)

0.155 - 0.16

12 people like this.

20,193 comment(s). Last comment by wjc4195 2 hours ago

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-01-11 22:50 | Report Abuse

cannot take forumer recommendations wholesale..

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

In stock mkt, 2 ways to push a stock: 1. Use big money; 2. Use words of mouth, with a gp of faithful followers.

Some sifus use no 2 to move a stock while the
operator uses a combination of the 2 methods to make the pushing much easier.

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-01-11 23:35 | Report Abuse

3. use rosy word frm forumers (their gang) to entice people to buy their stk tht goes no where but down,n keep giving hope soon it will shoot up bcause the big boss will take action,
its here in I3, haha

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-11 23:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, the good, the bad and the ugly of the stock mkt.

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-01-11 23:44 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ! Good night n Good investing tmrw !

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2018-01-12 01:05 | Report Abuse

John, it will take time to climb. If it reach 40 sen and above, what u will say ? Many people listen to me and buy at 0.22 sen and some of them probably have sold out some of the stock already, then the share price dropped abit now. It does not relate to me at all. Next time, when I called to buy, must buy immediate, so you can buy at the lowest, don't wait !

Carurhead
Success People see future

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2018-01-12 01:20 | Report Abuse

John, If you like to be the first person to get any stock tips, pls pm to stockinvestking@hotmail.com. My highly recommendation to you so you would not complain later.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-12 03:56 | Report Abuse

Carurhead, I hope u are sincere about helping people. What makes u so bullish about this counter to warrant a TP of 40 sen & above? Why is it that your posts always get removed?

Without explaining these, it is no wonder other pp could mistake your motive.

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2018-01-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

becos this website does not allow promote stock obviously, that is the reason they removed my previous post. You can see the rules and regulation of this website.

Sitandplay

140 posts

Posted by Sitandplay > 2018-01-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

carurhead, your vizione no response..still 0.175

Posted by eradicatory > 2018-01-12 10:26 | Report Abuse

omg john how are u even giving a shit about this carurhead. Hes a nobody with 1% knowledge of how the market works. Gosh! Cant believe how gullible u guys are

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

Haha... am I really gullible? Did I take his TP for it? I just let him have a chance to explain to his supporters to clear any doubt.

Carurhead, this is the thread for Dataprep Holdings. U have not answer our question why u are so bullish about this counter to warrant a TP of 40 sen and above.

I hope u can give us facts and figures to support your thinking, like what a good analyst does.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-12 10:49 | Report Abuse

My style - I do not rule out anybody or any possibility. There could be things that we are not aware.

Pls give other pp the benefit of the doubt.

RisingStar

344 posts

Posted by RisingStar > 2018-01-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

haha, we all already bought at price 0.25 and below, it is normal people will sell their share when they think it is high and buy back at lower again. I support carurhead.

WSP88

572 posts

Posted by WSP88 > 2018-01-12 17:59 | Report Abuse

Somebody are trial to push up the share but other speculator are trial to sell down the price....

WSP88

572 posts

Posted by WSP88 > 2018-01-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

GUESS...Buyer is strong financial or seller is more share in hand .... stronger will driving the price, if you know how to follow the trend you will gain big money in this counter...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-12 19:06 | Report Abuse

WSP88, your comments cannot but make me laugh. Frankly , this is what we call in the stock mkt "the notorious work of the 2 invisible hands".

If 2 big syndicates are really fighting for shares, it will not be in a tight trading range.

Haha...

Posted by Jeremiah Bizz > 2018-01-12 19:10 | Report Abuse

Thx bro Carurhead I bought Utusan at 0.40 upon his recommendation, although it took almost 5 weeks , I sold all mine at 0.65 today. I also emailed to thk you bro.I must admit this counter looked very dead for a whole 5 weeks, u can see my post at the Utusan Blog, but it was well worth it for me.After that most of your comments were deleted and I only entered dataprp at 0.31 ...but me only ikan bilis cari makan only got earn I happy already

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-12 22:21 | Report Abuse

Haha....Carurhead really can mobilise his pp to speak for him. But we have yet to hear from him personally. In this rising hot mkt like ours currently, any high TP counter is well liked by punters to chase high. Lol.

Posted by Jeremiah Bizz > 2018-01-13 08:29 | Report Abuse

Bro John1234 I am NOT his pp so to speak, go read the utusan blog, I admit I kinda sweat too when utusan was not moving and did comment , bro bystander123 was at that blog too.But then believe it or not its up to you.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-13 09:12 | Report Abuse

Jeremiah, u might remember me when I commented at PM Corp thread. In this forum, there are just too many pp shouting high TP without facts when mkt is hot. But when dust settles, it will be back to basics.

If Carurhead is really bullish about this counter, he should share with us his reasoning with facts and figures to support. Otherwise, it can only be best regarded as pure gut feeling or speculation. Like this, it can be very costly to some followers when this rally peters out.

Just look at some other forumers' comments here, see how they condemned this counter as a pure "goreng" counter. I am not against anybody. I just like to speak facts.

I shall not spend any more time commenting on this issue. I will leave it to others to judge and decide.

Posted by Jeremiah Bizz > 2018-01-14 23:26 | Report Abuse

Owh yea bro John1234, now I remember.Actually i don't really mind if it's a goreng stock I invest half trade half...Manipulation is bound to happen in the market, Counters with good fundamentals can really not go anywhere and our money will just be stuck there.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-15 03:17 | Report Abuse

PM Corp is a classic example of a value trap. Some forumers got stuck buying high in this counter due to inappropriate promotion during price spikes. Likewise, a goreng stock can suffer the same fate too after the goreng session is over.

Just be alert, bro.

Posted by Jeremiah Bizz > 2018-01-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Noted with thx bro John1234

wwwin

189 posts

Posted by wwwin > 2018-01-17 21:43 | Report Abuse

Keep dropping

Posted by sukadurian > 2018-01-23 09:33 | Report Abuse

Go go go...

carurhead

211 posts

Posted by carurhead > 2018-01-23 10:34 | Report Abuse

Congrat to those hold the stock.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-23 12:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, congrats to those who managed to sell at 34.5 and 35 sen this morning.

Even a MOU also can push like crazy, we can see how desperate the operator gets. A lot of distribution is happening today....

The goreng master is really superb. Of course, he can still goreng up or down depending on his game plan. Nobody can be sure, except the operator.

cybergreen

2,199 posts

Posted by cybergreen > 2018-01-23 14:34 | Report Abuse

No more show for dataprp? selling 34.5 and 35c ?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-01-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

Only the goreng master will know....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-02-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

This counter will report the last quarter's result by this month. Let's see how it is faring - a turnaround company or a pure goreng counter?

Posted by Truth_revealed > 2018-02-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

Sell la,heman and his followers all selling now,better run than sorry,see Idmensn,drop like nobody business

Posted by angryman > 2018-03-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

who is heman?

Posted by birkincollector > 2018-03-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

think gonna move up

Sc Quek

27 posts

Posted by Sc Quek > 2018-03-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

fast buy in before too late, a green light shining among the reds.

Sc Quek

27 posts

Posted by Sc Quek > 2018-03-15 17:39 | Report Abuse

up up volume is growing

stockmane

87 posts

Posted by stockmane > 2018-05-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

fingers crossed for this share

Uftjhfj

22 posts

Posted by Uftjhfj > 2018-05-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Mahathir son. Mirzan mahathir hold ahb and dataprp .

Posted by Truth_revealed > 2018-06-02 15:50 | Report Abuse

Heman is a johor con group. Their captain Mr.Heman gv buy call on idmensn 0.065,destini 0.4,dataprep 0.29..
All holland fried rice hohoho!

Posted by confidential > 2018-06-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

cup n handler breakout...tp 280

Posted by Truth_revealed > 2018-06-07 16:00 | Report Abuse

Con King Heman Ng!
Buy call :0.29

cheong3288

143 posts

Posted by cheong3288 > 2018-06-08 14:27 | Report Abuse

who is heman ? i know superman haha

Posted by Truth_revealed > 2018-06-08 18:30 | Report Abuse

Con guy