MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.05 (2.81%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2020-10-20 20:51 | Report Abuse

Lepas ni, I think MS akan umumkan mereka buat PPE pulak. Goreng round 2.

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 20:53 | Report Abuse

Round 3
vaccine also ????

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 20:54 | Report Abuse

Round 4

Electric Motor Vehicles to compete with Tesla

share price => USD2,000.00 per share

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Round 5

produce Mahphone 12

USD5,000.00 per share

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Round 6

do online shopping Amahzon

USD10,000.00 per share

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 20:57 | Report Abuse

Round 7

do orbital launch rockets to launch satellites

USD20,000.00 per share

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing Group - A Valuable Venture
---------------------------------
MS is a Financially strong entity and has vast experience from manufacturing to construction. They are so well connected in the business world so much so that they plan to put up a factory in less than a year. If you have the expertise I don't see why not.

By the way it is via a conversion from a massive warehouse to a Glove factory in Klang. No worries no piling work involved. Its mainly refurbishment.

The company's background and the people behind is of utmost importance before investing in them. With over 40 years in manufacturing & top 5 property developer in Malaysia I certainly believe that their diversification in to Gloves will be a roaring success.

MS also received numerous accolades in the property sector.

Sad that Uncle Koon chose to criticised MS without basis.

He probably collected a lot today. Congrats Uncle.

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:02 | Report Abuse

MahSing go up from around 0.75 last Thursday to 0.945 on Friday, then to 1.24 yesterday

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:04 | Report Abuse

then today dropped 0.06 to 1.18, what a healthy correction to get ready for tmrw, gap up to 1.25 then closing at TP 1.50 minimum

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-20 21:04 | Report Abuse

hari ni buat ekor dekat atas, tunggu buat ekor dekat bawah pulak?

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:05 | Report Abuse

MahSing = Supermax 2.0

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:07 | Report Abuse

mahSing's share price have just started like Supermax back in march/April when it was around 1.40-1.50

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

in another 6 months, MahSing will be going to >10.00 like what is Supermax today

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

for those who missed the Supermax bull run starting in May, now it's your hope/chance for MahSing to be Supermax 2.0

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

tomorrow gap up to 1.25, by mid-day to 1.40, it's NTA then in the afternooon all the way up up up

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Yes !

Don't miss this sexy young thing.....

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Hardsell is good. For whom ? If you are so convinced, just buy. Why are you so interested in convincing every one else ? Unless you have a solid purpose.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 21:13 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. SUPERMAX 2.0? NEW PLAYER “BELUM BUAT GLOVE” SUDAH NAK JADI SUPERMAX 2.0. BOLEH TERUS JUMP KE 3.0 ATAU KEATAS PUN BOLEH

ayendodo92

108 posts

Posted by ayendodo92 > 2020-10-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

The glove business not even factored in the price yet.. how come lah these people so pessimist..

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 21:14 | Report Abuse

APA JIBET COMMENT PUN ADA NOWADAYS

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 21:15 | Report Abuse

SUPERMAX BUAT GLOVE BERAPA TAHUN LAH?

ayendodo92

108 posts

Posted by ayendodo92 > 2020-10-20 21:18 | Report Abuse

Supermax price from RM2 to RM25 in 3 days ke? , it was three months

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/klci-pares-loss-mah-sing-new-darling-investors

A new darling?

Ha...ha....

Let's how it perform first in the next few days/weeks.

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-10-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

Please avoid Mah Sing. You can buy at RM0.70, but not 1.00 above.

Sales

3,268 posts

Posted by Sales > 2020-10-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

just my two cents

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 20): The main index at Bursa Malaysia pared some of its loss at the midday break today, against the backdrop of weaker regional markets on US election question marks, while Mah Sing Group Bhd looks to be fast emerging as the new darling of investors.

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

Good article Goldberg

Posted by Goldberg > Oct 20, 2020 9:25 PM | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 20): The main index at Bursa Malaysia pared some of its loss at the midday break today, against the backdrop of weaker regional markets on US election question marks, while Mah Sing Group Bhd looks to be fast emerging as the new darling of investors.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-20 21:28 | Report Abuse

Serious Hardsell

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

NIASHING MAIN INCOME MATI. GLOVE BUSINESS PUN BELUM START LAGI BOLEH ROCKET KE RM10 KAH? PAKAILAH OTAK LAH SIKIT

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

@stkoay....the darling is always sexy bro

mudzaffar

967 posts

Posted by mudzaffar > 2020-10-20 21:37 | Report Abuse

where nolimitrade..

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

Yes brother Simon....I started courting this lady in June....didn't know she will turn so sexy.....I top up a little yesterday morning.....will add if it corrects more.....

Cheers.....to the new darling....

Beltland

613 posts

Posted by Beltland > 2020-10-20 21:38 | Report Abuse

70 cts ? Are you talking Ghost story ? If the whole world on recession may be you will get lower than that price ,US already injected 2 trillion to the market to avoid covid 19 financial turmoil and successfully prevented DOW JONES market crash .

Boringguy

1,090 posts

Posted by Boringguy > 2020-10-20 21:40 | Report Abuse

LOL this KYY no only said mahsing and information said about mahsing is misleading people.
mahsing no going to build factory, they will renovate existing factory to glove manufacture.

now he also go comment greatec:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-10-20-story-h1534737824-Greatec_do_not_buy_it_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

zz

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 21:45 | Report Abuse

stkoay, wah you good bro, started to court this sexy lady so early back in June, now she has blossomed bro, keep it up.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by stkoay > Jul 29, 2020 2:09 PM | Report Abuse X

Up for 8 straight days for a gain of 33%, it is normal for profit taking and consolidation to build a stronger base for the next leg up.

Current price is 68 sen.
Come back next few weeks to see if I am correct.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:50 | Report Abuse

Started recommending at 68 sen.....not only now ya.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-20 21:52 | Report Abuse

Thanks brother Simon.

Cheers......

Posted by bluefintuna > 2020-10-20 22:00 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing is a company with falling profits like peanuts. Non-existent factories with ZERO glove customers.

Rubberex, on the other hand, is doing so well right now, with it's European HQ in Spain:
Picture of Rubberex Spain HQ on Rubberex's Spanish Website: https://www.rubberex.es/contacto
Europe is experiencing the highest cases ever and who knows how long it will take for Europe to beat this second wave, next third, fourth, fifth wave.
Their new productions lines ALREADY started running in June 2020.
Rubberex's biggest and main market is Europe.

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-10-20 22:01 | Report Abuse

bought from it was 0.43 until now....
lai lai come and scare me to sell...

Posted by JayC88 > May 30, 2020 6:03 PM | Report Abuse X

hope it drops, i buy not enough.

Posted by bunbun9981 > 2020-10-20 22:04 | Report Abuse

SimonJB... see your comment i already think u r a Sorhai. Mahsing become Supermax 2.0... idiot

Posted by Perfectinvestor > 2020-10-20 22:11 | Report Abuse

Will Mah Sing be the new darling of investors? I indirectly bought supermax shares on 18/7/2007 through its take over exercise of Seal Polymer Industries. Supermax price was 0.945 on 29/1/2009. We all knew how attractive is the return of investment in Supermax. I bought Mah Sing at 1.05 on 19/3/2008 and have been accumulating its shares especially after the release of the news of its new business diversification. Will Mah Sing investment for the coming years be as good as Supermax ? I am not sure but I am willing to take the investment risk in Mah Sing shares.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

---- 70 cts ? Are you talking Ghost story ? ---- They want to buy back at this price again and goreng LMAO.... all wanna talk down mahsing and buy back at low price LOLOLOL....

Posted by edin_johan > 2020-10-20 22:23 | Report Abuse

MS has basically become a growth company now with this venture. Glove business is definitely going to contribute to its revenue and profit starting from April 2021 when it starts production then. Like all investment, there's definitely risk. It's up to you whether you believe MS will successfully start what it proposed or not. If yes, buy into it. If no, just buzz off. It's still making profit even without glove eventhough its profit is shrinking. That's WHY it's going into this new venture la

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 22:27 | Report Abuse

They keep talking shiit about mahsing but when price become oversold they would 100% buy to goreng again lolol i guaranteee, but the mahsing giant uptrend remains unless Tan Sri Leong Hoy Kum is a big liar as KYY claimed.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 22:32 | Report Abuse

uptrend counter is indeed very fun and exciting to goreng with a bunch of ppl, no holding power when you come in late sure kena eaten by big croc.

Posted by LuckyWinner > 2020-10-20 22:33 | Report Abuse

STUPID ?

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 22:44 | Report Abuse

cheers stkoay