MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.05 (2.81%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

vespa

887 posts

Posted by vespa > 2020-10-20 23:01 | Report Abuse

KYY starts of well then transforms into a con

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-20 23:03 | Report Abuse

If you have the patience and holding power for another 12 months, MS may earn you something. Otherwise it's all speculation

Buyijak

7 posts

Posted by Buyijak > 2020-10-20 23:05 | Report Abuse

Hopefully by the end of this year, Mahsing will be in the big 5, along with Top glove, supermx, Harta kossan.

1) Top glove
2) Supermx
3) Mahsing
4) Harta
5) Kossan

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:09 | Report Abuse

glove business will start in the next 6-12 months, holding it until then will earn money with this sexy young lady

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:10 | Report Abuse

good article Buyijak

Posted by Buyijak > Oct 20, 2020 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Hopefully by the end of this year, Mahsing will be in the big 5, along with Top glove, supermx, Harta kossan.

1) Top glove
2) Supermx
3) Mahsing
4) Harta
5) Kossan

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:11 | Report Abuse

myself promoting MahSing here doesn't mean that I have abandoned Supermax

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:12 | Report Abuse

fyi....I have made money from Supermax than MahSing

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:13 | Report Abuse

it's just that MahSing is the darling sexy stock at the moment

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 23:16 | Report Abuse

desperate hard sell has the opposite effect on Malaysian retail investors

by now most Malaysian retail investors are already "experts" in Gloves

Malaysian Retail investors can tell you which company has how many factories and their daily or annual glove productions pre and post expansion capacities.

some can even tell you the statistics of US glove companies, where it is located and their daily and annual glove productions.

where does Mah Sing fit in?

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Hold until you become half past six

GrowingRich

2,748 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2020-10-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

New kid on the block just arrived

GrowingRich

2,748 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2020-10-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Luster

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-10-20 23:20 | Report Abuse

Building houses u r the best & making gloves will be the best again in local & oversea. For top gloves when have good news the shares prices keep going up even market fall the shares prices still up. Even today fall Tmr will chase back again until today.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 23:25 | Report Abuse

Here is what KKY has written on his blog "With more than 30 years of experience, Rubberex took more than 2 years to complete the construction of the new factory and a few months to test run."

The thing is Mahsing doesn't need to construct a new factory, they already bought a factory in Kapar, they only need to install the machines and do the test run. With their 40 years of experience, I doubt they will need more than 2 years to start the production. Please correct me if Im wrong about the factory thing.

Excerpt from theedge
"For a start, the group’s wholly-owned unit Mah Sing Healthcare Sdn Bhd will be setting up 12 glove production lines in a converted factory in Kapar, Klang, under Phase 1 of the new business. It will have an annual capacity of 3.68 billion pieces."

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 23:27 | Report Abuse

"With their 40 years of experience in plastic business"

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 23:29 | Report Abuse

Act before you are running out of steam

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

ms got resources. They can hire professionals to accomplish the job....they get the fund from the market......more funds needed and hence higher the price.....

Posted by OngLucky889 > 2020-10-20 23:33 | Report Abuse

It will further drop tomorrow another 20 cents, l advise to run for profit as there is no production yet, no income, no revenue, simply a goreng counter, buy when the 12 production line starts

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:33 | Report Abuse

tmrw gap up

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

MS glove making division will lead by a management team with more than 30 years of experience in the glove industry. Mah Sing intends to gradually expand up to 100 gloves production lines as part of the group’s future expansion plan.

Yup, MS can always hire the best for success.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

END OF THIS YEAR OR NEXT YEAR BECOME TOP 5? PAKAILAH OTAK LAH SIKIT?

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

-- buy when the 12 production line starts -- by that time already goreng to RM 2-3

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

for comparison
TG has 722 production lines

so 12/722 => 1.66% of TG

so for the uneducated layman who will be buying MS shares
===> 1.66% of TG share price of RM9.50

=> TP of 16 sen per share for MS
of course, we know thats not true due to fake logic

but people will believe what they want to believe.
so who will buy MS shares?

//Excerpt from theedge
"For a start, the group’s wholly-owned unit Mah Sing Healthcare Sdn Bhd will be setting up 12 glove production lines/.///

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-20 23:39 | Report Abuse

you are totally right Mita

Posted by mita29 > Oct 20, 2020 11:38 PM | Report Abuse

-- buy when the 12 production line starts -- by that time already goreng to RM 2-3

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 23:40 | Report Abuse

buy from sharks & big croc when the 12 production line starts.

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-20 23:42 | Report Abuse

if really want to compare with TG
then of course TP for MS is only 16 sen per share for 12 lines

since TG has 722 production lines

ha ha ha

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-20 23:46 | Report Abuse

With 3.6 billion/12 lines Mahsing is comparable to comfort lah, don't compare to taikoh top glove, it's so unfair.

j11an9

126 posts

Posted by j11an9 > 2020-10-20 23:47 | Report Abuse

After the sell off across many counters today due to a freak news scare, hopefully the recovery uptrend continues tmr. Fair points made by both supporters and detractors although some are extreme in its BS level. One thing's most likely for sure, it won't nosedive as this is a solid venture by a famous and established brand.. And the people are behind it, and are hoping to be part of something big from the early phase.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-20 23:48 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. SEE ONE SING AND ONE SONG.

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-21 00:01 | Report Abuse

Up or down is not up to u and me...its the market force.......do you think the market force is rational or crazy? U should know ths answer

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-10-21 00:41 | Report Abuse

stock market is based on sentiment...demand and supply... in view of the current situation we just refrain from saying all the negative words in this forum... just pray for the best for all investor...pls dont mention all those words like pukimak,sial, anak haram, babi, butoh , dan lain2... cakap yang terbaik saja lah utk kawan2 di sini....jgan ckp negative...doa for all our friends to make money... jangan bawak cilaka...

edwardkuah

295 posts

Posted by edwardkuah > 2020-10-21 00:58 | Report Abuse

dji rising,you all go sleep la

j11an9

126 posts

Posted by j11an9 > 2020-10-21 01:08 | Report Abuse

Such good points TD.. we often wonder what the crazy lunatics screaming negativities here are hoping to achieve.. they’re better off saying their piece one time and moving on to the forums they’re invested in and hoping to profit. How is their incessant whining and name calling here going to benefit their trading and investments?

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-10-21 01:18 | Report Abuse

Yes bro.. "if we cannot get what we like we must like what we get"... sabar..jangan kutuk... jangan jadi KYY... talked bad about other counters... puji Supermax bagi Tuhan (Supermax bayar dia ke?) tak payah bagi data eps nta structered warrants dll ..sentimen bros and sis (nothing else) ...... relax la... May God bless all of us here... I pray all of us here will make money.... positif ....

joyvest

10,443 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-10-21 07:29 | Report Abuse

Chicken feet as compared to TG....

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-21 07:38 | Report Abuse

Mahsing will continue to up today... It is normal to have some small correction yesterday as all gloves counters also down.
High possibility it will limit up today

Malgovn

34 posts

Posted by Malgovn > 2020-10-21 07:39 | Report Abuse

I heard two stocks gurus get their followers to buy after 4pm yesterday.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-10-21 07:41 | Report Abuse

Too early to dream. DEFINITELY DOWN! All bought high will be trapped.

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2020-10-21 07:46 | Report Abuse

Down again today.. Run to vaccine counter..

Posted by Cendawanmagic > 2020-10-21 07:47 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound today after the panic selling by retailers yesterday

14,207 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-21 07:57 |

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-10-21 08:12 | Report Abuse

The big money pushers will not push so high until the long-suffering rights subscribers in 2015 can sell their shares profitably!

11,888 posts

roger3210

334 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-10-21 08:21 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

pejatrade

218 posts

Posted by pejatrade > 2020-10-21 08:29 | Report Abuse

Down? What a very short 3 days shows. Cannot maintain supported meh? Kemonnnn maintain kerass la sikit...

Russel

545 posts

Posted by Russel > 2020-10-21 08:29 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing = One of the best glove company. Today close RM1.5...Go!!!

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-21 08:34 | Report Abuse

Whether up of down today or next few days, why worry? The price is still cheap compared to the other glove counters. Can only go up eventually...RM2 or more. The syndicates hope the price will fall below RM1 and then they buy by the millions. Old tricks. KYY the Gamuda man. hahahaha.

Goldberg

2,916 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-21 08:38 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing has the financial strength to venture into the glove manufacturing business given its current strong cashflow position coupled with the new issuance of RM100mil convertible sukuk. After paying RM150mil capex for phase 1, Mah Sing’s net gearing will increase from 0.4% to 4.8%. All in all, we see this is a positive move by the management given the good prospects in glove business amid the covid19 pandemic. We believe the demand of glove will remain stable post-covid19 due to increase in healthcare awareness and more stringent regulations. We maintain our BUY recommendation on Mah Sing with a fair value of RM1.50.

Source: AmInvest Research -

Ibelieve

1,429 posts

Posted by Ibelieve > 2020-10-21 08:43 | Report Abuse

We probably will miss the 1.18 already, don't miss it in 1.2+

Djnxy222

81 posts

Posted by Djnxy222 > 2020-10-21 08:45 | Report Abuse

Haha small gambler will worry sell , yesterday a lot gave up . Then price low - players will buy in . The small fish will realize kena corn . Then start bising. This is the game . No money don’t buy , is long term investment. I’m sure it gonna hike