MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

+0.03 (1.74%)

1.69 - 1.75

11 people like this.

12,573 comment(s). Last comment by fruitcake 3 days ago

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 18:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you Thank you....
I hope the advice is valuable to all........

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2013-09-12 18:59 | Report Abuse

obviously he doesnt have the patience to be neither the fisherman nor farmer.. jz let the whiner whine..

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 19:05 | Report Abuse

Tq Tim........

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

Hafiz, don't feel too bad.......u can always find something else to do....I am sure u are good for something. U only need to find what is missing k....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hafiz Millip > Sep 12, 2013 06:26 PM | Report Abuse

I think Saturn, you have a culture of blame...this is how you are bought up...anything...blame others...everything..blame others....not fair lar...why Hafiz talk stocks...blame Hafiz...blame OTB....culture of fail...that's what you are....start building each other...for past week this forum free from bashers...made money...no one complaint..until SATURN shown up...
X

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 19:51 | Report Abuse

Better than Favco.....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

So happy u ask that question......thank u and shows u understand soon the farmer and the fisherman......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

So happy u ask that question......thank u and shows u understand soon the farmer and the fisherman......

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2013-09-12 20:50 | Report Abuse

ya.. dont spoil the thread plz =-=''

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-12 23:30 | Report Abuse

U are equally a problem Hafiz.......I don't see Satirn mentioning ur name except a cut and paste of u condemning him....u sick?

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 08:01 | Report Abuse

Maybe he likes u......go for it hahahhahaha

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-13 08:07 | Report Abuse

Morning folks........I don't think u guys understand ...........I am merely teaching a farmer not to catch fish with a cangkul........get it?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-13 08:12 | Report Abuse

Get it the .......Cangkul and the farmer soon parted......it's a moral story.......very good for stock market...

DJDJ

210 posts

Posted by DJDJ > 2013-09-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

Morning all, lets put all behind and hope for a better future today. They say 和气生财 (peaceful grows prosperity), yet the choice is yours, cheers :)

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2013-09-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

Exactly, be a little bit more mature in posting comments. Don't go into name callings ..

Kutty123

1,585 posts

Posted by Kutty123 > 2013-09-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

yup..happy can get price at 1.8 & 1.5

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2013-09-13 17:08 | Report Abuse

the selling pressure diminishing.. i guess we cant get it at 1.8 or 1.5.. unless there is a bad news from the fed on 17th..

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

U guys should read Saturn last few comments to understand the jinx that is hitting this counter and how to get rid of it......but u need Hafiz......read it its so funny.....

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 17:44 | Report Abuse

That's why ur money in EPF will be retain there next year with more sweets....than allowing Unit Trust to take ......next year will be Banks....

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 17:45 | Report Abuse

They know the bottom better than u.....lol

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

As long not my bottom......lol

Rambotan

519 posts

Posted by Rambotan > 2013-09-13 18:01 | Report Abuse

EPF holding almost 9.5% now.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-13 19:01 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha......flying....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hafiz you are good.............for nothing they sell land.........lol

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 17:48 | Report Abuse

I am reluctant to visit this thread frequently as I am uneasy with the high negative element here. As a matter of fact, Mahsing is a very positive counter by all means, be it rev, PBT, PAT, mkt cap, eps, div, or long term share price. I am very perplexed as to why the discussion thread of this positive counter can be so negative. If someone can kindly give way first, I would be very happy and thousand THANKS to him first.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 18:29 | Report Abuse

Good!.......for nothing Hafiz, cut paste only......apalah discussion.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 18:30 | Report Abuse

Funny the fella who hammered Tropicana didn't want discussion......hahahaha....how is Favco arghhhh?

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

Sorry if I have used the wrong word. My message on negative element is “negative energy负能量” but NOT negative comment on the company. Actually I like to hear negative comments about the company which can open my eyes on the aspects which I do not know. Negative comments on company with facts are “positive element”. Please post more negative comments on Mahsing quick, I want to hear and check out. If it is true, I better reconsider my big money on Mahsing. Thks

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 20:27 | Report Abuse

Aiya, as a friend in the same forum, pls find one negative news on Mahsing for me lah, pls.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

At my early time I used to take movement of EPF as a benchmark if a company worth for investment. The outcome turned out negative many times. After that I do not check if EPF is a shareholder or not in my decision making process while investing in a company. I do not oppose people to use EPF as criteria, but my advice is that not to rely on it too much. EPF is not in the same league as us, they move in and out frequently which is very confusing, they traded in very big amount and sometime they have political agenda behind.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 20:39 | Report Abuse

If EPF is a benchmark, how about Public Mutual which to me is a much reliable and outstanding fund manager? Their philosophy of investing is not the same with us. For them losing money is just equal to not performing well in their daily job and maybe the yearend bonus is affected. But to us those lost money was hard earned and once it was gone, we have nothing. Nevertheless, if they bought in a company shares, it indicated that the company at least is not a rubbish, but sometime it is too.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 20:45 | Report Abuse

Hafiz : You said "...but I forsee after next week TAPERING fear....Mahsing will be flying..."
I do not think soo. My ground is based on the historical dull trend of Mahsing's price. How about we make a bet for fun. I bet for NO flying higher than 2.50 necxt week. How about you ?

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

Bsngpg.......read all his write up......and u will know......lol

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 21:03 | Report Abuse

For those who always complain about the dull price of Mahsing, let me share with you that on 11 Feb 2011, I bought Mahsing at 2.65 which was about the height at that time. I were trapped for a long time till this year. As at today I think I have earned on this batch of Mahsing but I never bother the profit/loss by lot as I invested in for long term. If you are interested you can do the math. 3 x div=76+110+76. Right issue at 1.42 + free Wa, + 20% bonus.

There was another batch with high entry price at RM2.80 on 24 Jun 2013. This one may lose a bit, I am not sure. No matter up or down, I do not bother much as I have strong faith with Mr Leong and the company.

All in all, if you want to invest in Mahsing, you need to be very patient, its share price is very dull and may make you mad.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 21:12 | Report Abuse

Jcool loves you too......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 21:13 | Report Abuse

Contradict his own statement......

almufathal

1,360 posts

Posted by almufathal > 2013-09-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

apa talk about past...talk about what will happen la...knm dulu rm14....now 42 cent...cerita dgn u punya adik la....puiiiii

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 21:46 | Report Abuse

Hey guys, I beg for your kindness to post something more positive, OK? Please.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 21:49 | Report Abuse

For me the most critical factor for a success of a company is its leader. Capable and reliable leader can fly a company in good time but most importantly is to turn around bad situation. Example are Mahsing Leong, SPSetia Liew, CIMB Nazir, Harta Kuan.

I spotted and bought Mahsing long time ago and started to love her deeply when Mr Leong said on 12 July 2010 that he aim to grow Mahsing to RM5 billion market cap in 5 years. I worked out it was about 51% growth rate each year without compounding. Since then I bought more and followed up Mahsing even more closely. Result of each quarter was a testament to his words year after year. Along with this, my investment in Mahsing grows year after year too. Sometime, I was trapped and mad with the dull price like you. But my loyalty with Mahsing pays me very handsomely as at today. What else to demand, mate ? So do you want to believe the RM5 bil dream of Mr Leong in 2015? You make your own choice.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Historically, Mahsing proposes bonus each 3 years. Hopefully the trend goes on.

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 22:05 | Report Abuse

Ironically, the counters which I win BIG are those I fall in love deeply. From my experience, maybe you can TRY to love Mahsing and then let us together check the outcome in 2015.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 22:16 | Report Abuse

Trust....!!!

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2013-09-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

Big brother/大佬: PLEASE kindly cease throwing stones, OK ? 请高抬贵手, 好吗? Thousand thanks. 万分感谢.

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2013-09-14 22:42 | Report Abuse

Saturn should have nanny. He just never grow up with his stupid comment that disrupting healthy discussion. Grow up idiot and know how to stop and move forward.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 22:54 | Report Abuse

Yistock, Jenabchen
For your info......property counter is beautiful
U should all have also a look at other counters too
Can't you see
Kuantan flour is also a nice counter though its not property

You should consider these counters
Or even Tropicana
Ur choice as its open market.....lol....freedom and peace.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 22:55 | Report Abuse

The above goes for Hafiz too....hope it bring wonderful cheers to you all.....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 22:59 | Report Abuse

Wannabe.......

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-14 23:02 | Report Abuse

I am giving my opinion on his pick just like he gave mine a name....Dropicana ......lol

jenabchen123

1,219 posts

Posted by jenabchen123 > 2013-09-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Saturn, you can disagree but do not have to irritate others who come here to gain info, opinion so that we can trade with at least with informed decision. It is sick to read childish comments again and again. All of you are not fortune tellers but your arguments, suggestions or opinions swayed with what you think is right at least open up our mind.