PRESS METAL ALUMINIUM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PMETAL (8869)

-0.06 (1.12%)

5.28 - 5.38

18 people like this.

15,895 comment(s). Last comment by Augustine 1 week ago

Dannyk

158 posts

Posted by Dannyk > 2014-05-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

I enter 0.205 and sold at 0.285,near market close I enter back 0.29 and I think tomorrow up and up ,tq.

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-15 20:53 | Report Abuse

pmetal-ca can play again ? too high o...

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-15 21:22 | Report Abuse

I just play Pmetal-CA for half an hour, then I quit le.
Last month lost much for Karex-CA was a lesson to me.

Posted by michelle828 > 2014-05-15 21:24 | Report Abuse

why quit ler ?

Posted by michelle828 > 2014-05-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

I think tomorrow still will up :)

Dannyk

158 posts

Posted by Dannyk > 2014-05-15 21:25 | Report Abuse

tomtom8388 can buy you see dsonic-ca last time it go to 0.62 I think pmetal-ca can up to next monday.tq

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

I just enjoy watching lah for tomorrow & monday...
Already taken profit~

Posted by michelle828 > 2014-05-15 21:30 | Report Abuse

I bought @ 0.29 also.. waiting tomorrow ~~~ :)

林俊松

6,893 posts

Posted by 林俊松 > 2014-05-15 21:32 | Report Abuse

Haiz, I should had hold for another 10 minutes to sell at 29 cents to u.
Anyway, good luck to u on tomorrow trade.
=)

Posted by michelle828 > 2014-05-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

林.. Nevermind, tomorrow you can continue to trade .

Thank you, hopefully tomorrow is our lucky day :)

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

thank to Dannyk.coz i do the research for call warrant share & lot of ca alway drop o .still scare o .hehe...if big player suddenly sell off then wil gao gao po gai lo.

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-15 22:27 | Report Abuse

but i also unexpected pmetal-ca up high high still got ppl buy .i can imaging about tomorrow still will up high high,if yes , lot of ppl huat huat & run run lo .right ?

Dannyk

158 posts

Posted by Dannyk > 2014-05-15 22:53 | Report Abuse

michelle828 don't worry tomorrow can up to 0.35 and more tq

Posted by michelle828 > 2014-05-15 23:03 | Report Abuse

Dear Dannyk, thanks for your encouragement, hopefully really can get better profit from that :)

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-05-16 05:58 | Report Abuse

Hope to break Rm3.78 and heading for Rm4.00. Then Ca will continue to go up. Good job.

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-05-16 08:47 | Report Abuse

Look like no power d...

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 09:27 | Report Abuse

G' morning everyone ;D. I do not care how you analyze it.......PMETAL is undervalued and WILL move UP. Get the CA while in the red. They will make it just like DSONIC-CA in the days to come. Happy Trading ;D.

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2014-05-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

TKO

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

Caveman,y pmetal suddenly drop deep?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-05-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

hi all, the last break out of pmetal is last friday.
means today is t4 as tuesday is holiday.

you wont expect any stock to go 1 straight line up as profit taking, broad market sentiment need to consider.

most important, operator wants to earn your money, will they just push every day for you all to sell at sky high?

btw, if you know to read chart, pmetal is in a nice uptrend pattern

kindly check the chart of cmsb too. see is 1 straight line or not, all white white candle

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 09:36 | Report Abuse

My only conclusion is that it is FRIDAY! They like to take profit on FRIDAY. Let us see as the day moves onward.

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

ALWAYS look on the positive. This gives us a way to get good stocks cheaper priced. ;D!!!!!

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

The market makers do not want to keep the price moving down. They want to make us sell to them at a lower price so they can make more profit. Scare tactic only. You know PMETAL is worth more than the current market price.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-05-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

yes, collect low from retailer, and sell at sky high back to retailer

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2014-05-16 09:59 | Report Abuse

Definitely..

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

I think Afternoon will going up

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Going up now

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

0.30 is coming.once break 0.30 will go up high to0.35

Posted by Johnson Lam > 2014-05-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

Morther share need to go up first...

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Johnson,if mother share no go up then son share also no go up too?

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-16 13:31 | Report Abuse

KAREX-CA is good example, on 1st day of listing, up from 0.165 till 0.38, after that keep drop till now only 0.115, better run now if bought at yesterday...

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 13:41 | Report Abuse

Kwl8888,karex-ca less ppl play&no same as pmetal -ca lot of ppl play and push up

kwl8888

613 posts

Posted by kwl8888 > 2014-05-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

First day a lot of people play, after that the volume will drop, I did not buy any CA, tomtom8388 you buy a lot?

kclaw

45 posts

Posted by kclaw > 2014-05-16 13:46 | Report Abuse

Tomtom8388 you are true, later try to break 0.3 to 0.35

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

An excellent correction. Should be a nice run on the way for next week. CA is following perfectly. Next week the gearing should close tighter like DSONIC-CA. Just imagine when there is another run for RM3.80 for mother share ;D. And then on to RM4.00. Have a wonderful weekend everyone ;D.

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-16 19:10 | Report Abuse

Hello tomtom, in any stock there is nothing SURE. I do believe that PMETAL is a very good company. Look at their website. http://pressmetal.com/global-map.htm They are one of the biggest, or maybe the biggest, suppliers of aluminum in the world. They are in almost every market. Aluminum is used in many manufactured goods. To top everything off, aluminum price is on the rise and will continue rising. This is the season for metals of all kinds. Keep spirit up. Have a wonderful weekend.

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-16 19:27 | Report Abuse

thank to Caveman.if next monday no up then pmetal -ca will no hope ?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2014-05-16 20:21 | Report Abuse

tomtom8388, buy within the risk you can afford ... good luck

tonywong8

471 posts

Posted by tonywong8 > 2014-05-17 06:25 | Report Abuse

I just completed my conversion of Pmetal-LA to mother share. Submission on 2/5/2014 and received on 15/5/2014, it was about 2 weeks time.

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-17 11:24 | Report Abuse

Very nice tony, very nice. That is the way it is done ;D!!!!! Good job ;D!!!!! The DOW, NASDAQ, and S&P500 were all up Friday. We should see a good run hopefully Monday and on for PMETAL ;D. GO GO GO PMETAL!!!!!!

Posted by JoyceTang > 2014-05-17 22:01 |

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-18 09:14 | Report Abuse

Caveman I support you

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-18 20:27 | Report Abuse

good luck for pmetal up up tomorrow:-D

kclaw

45 posts

Posted by kclaw > 2014-05-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

Hope today can go up

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

I believe they are waiting to see if we will sell back to them at a low and then they will make a run up. Just have to wait and see. I KNOW this is one of the best stocks on bursa. Patience. ;D!

tomtom8388

355 posts

Posted by tomtom8388 > 2014-05-19 09:47 | Report Abuse

Ok

clonewar

386 posts

Posted by clonewar > 2014-05-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Going up or down from ere

kclaw

45 posts

Posted by kclaw > 2014-05-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

Today also stuck already

Caveman

387 posts

Posted by Caveman > 2014-05-19 12:15 | Report Abuse

Just have to have patience. We do not want to see the up up up like what happened to DSONIC-CA and then just to crash down down down. The key is to be in the right stock and work the trends just like the market maker. Do your best to not buy in on or near a high, there will always be a correction. I will wait for the up trend because I KNOW there is still much value in PMETAL yet to be added. Patience ;D.

kclaw

45 posts

Posted by kclaw > 2014-05-19 15:00 | Report Abuse

Metal rusty already