EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,602 comment(s). Last comment by Albukhary 3 hours ago

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

Buang 395cts ... paling pandai . ini comapany sama mau jual share keluar gaji lo

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

Malaysiaa is a God-blessed ground
we have rubber
we have oil palm
we have oil
we have tin
now we have musang king
Botak is undeniably smart
he know China has a big market
if everybody there eat a piece the whole Malaysia has not enough to supply
he is indeed insightful
the first man to trade musang king big in the most professional way in china
by the time you see musang king selling in every corner of china
you are already have a lamborghini in your house long ago

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 11:23 | Report Abuse

buy more time coming

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

ekovest is the pioneer of the ROL
he created the job and do the job and had earned a good price

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 11:31 | Report Abuse

who say ekovest has no money ?

during the MCO
life is hard
ekovest give us free park
collect rental half the price

Syndicates

882 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2020-04-03 11:32 | Report Abuse

of course botak is USELESS lah, is he USEFUL for you to make money? he's only USEFUL for himself only. u treat him like a tool as if he's USEFUL for u?

Posted by Akukakijudi > 2020-04-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

Washing plate

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

he is not useful to you doesn't mean he is not useful to me
now we have a new government
the previous government manisfesto is no more binding

i can wait , you can not wait

I am waiting for duke 4 to commence by the new government
i am waiting Malaysia to become durian king in China a d the whole world
I am waiting Bandar Malaysia to start work
I am waiting china & ekovest to start work on the high speed rail
I am waiting ROL will bring in more jobs and development for ekovest
i am waiting the large land bank in JB and KL turn into gold
i am waiting the price shoot through the sky
i am waiting you come to my house to see my latest model of new Mercedes make it possible in my house by ekovest

you do not need to tell me
man-man wait
i am happy to do so
and i believe surely there are many here who share the same thoughts like me are happy to so too
but you can't
and you are scare
scare your heart has a breaking pain when all my dream come true

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 13:52 | Report Abuse

let them wash
but they can't wash away our belief and our confident that all the good news we mentioned earlier will come true ,
not now
but
one day not far from now

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-04-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

DELISTING SOON!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

price is moved by good news
when there is a good news
all the buyers will rush in to drive the price sky high

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 13:58 | Report Abuse

not delisting
but privatization with an offer price make my dream come true earlier than i had expected

DreamKentut DELISTING SOON!
03/04/2020 1:53 PM

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-04-03 13:59 | Report Abuse

Privatisation offer will not be more than market price.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 14:01 | Report Abuse

if you do not say anything is better than you say something , then keep quiet

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 14:03 | Report Abuse

just buy and buy and buy and wait become very rich

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

make sure what you said make sense

just a sweeping statement without anything to substantiate is a reflection of your frustration nothing else.

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-04-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

@Aseng although 40cts is cheap if we look for the long term. But with current MCO situation (construction stop, no car paying toll etc) Can ekovest survive this disaster ? Do ekovest have enough fund to sustain it ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

Wrong,
You do not know the rule
Do not be lazy
Go google first,
Make sure you know the subject, before you talk like an expert

DreamKentut Privatisation offer will not be more than market price.
03/04/2020 1:59 PM

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-03 14:43 | Report Abuse

angkat bola kuat kuat...LOUSY counter

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 14:53 | Report Abuse

then what are waiting for ?
there are plenty of good buys out there
sell it at 0.39 now , the buyer price
certainly done
if not, be my brother
together we make it big
not today
but certainly not far from today
make it big and talk like a rich man thereafter
not everyday sigh.......

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > Apr 3, 2020 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

angkat bola kuat kuat...LOUSY counter

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 14:57 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 14:57 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy my uncle work liao soon

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 14:59 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 14:59 | Report Abuse

if not how can we get at 40 cents?
do not worry
during the MCO , the bank will not go after you for money
after the MCO ,
six months later
the story is different
if you borrow 1 million , you can't pay , you die
if you borrow 2 B , you can't pay , the bank will help you

Posted by wind_00 > Apr 3, 2020 2:34 PM | Report Abuse

@Aseng although 40cts is cheap if we look for the long term. But with current MCO situation (construction stop, no car paying toll etc) Can ekovest survive this disaster ? Do ekovest have enough fund to sustain it ?

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

My uncle said. Now buy

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:04 | Report Abuse

See my uncle clear 0.39

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:05 | Report Abuse

roger3210,

i can not understand your behavior

roger3210 I am substantial buyer aseng substantial talker
03/04/2020 2:59 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:07 | Report Abuse

your talk sounds you are more a frustrated or desperate to escape buyer

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

you can not simply shout like selling something in the pasar malam , you must tell them the reasons why it is cheap now , why it is a good buy now ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

my good friends ,

please tell me
what roger had done to before i come here
is he an honest man ?
or
just a pasar malam petty trader. trying to act big here ?
a real rich man never go round the kampung telling everybody he is rich
have you ever seen a rich man you know doing that?

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

My uncle is going to move ekonvest up up up

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:21 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:21 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaloser

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

My uncle will do big buy at 4 pm

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

funny roger,
do not make everybody feel ashamed in the same boat with

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

You all can all in now

wind_00

94 posts

Posted by wind_00 > 2020-04-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

@roger3210 mind to share us more about your uncle ? I or maybe we have more interest in him.

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

Coming liao coming liao

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:27 | Report Abuse

My uncle is LIM ...............hahahaha

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2020-04-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

NICE

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

yes, I am also more interested in his uncle more than this mad man, if what he said is true , no short circuit in the mind

luckily i am not his uncle , if not i will vomit blood .

sigh......

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

Coming liao just buy and wait

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 15:31 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:33 | Report Abuse

just ignore this gila babi man

he will disappear automatically after he has gained some roti canai

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

I thought this forum can be better than my previous forum in jaks
who know there is a gila babi man here
sigh.......

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-04-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

ini apa pasat ala olan kalah yudi mau masuk tanjung lambutan gah...layin maciam kikiii

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 16:06 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-03 16:16 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-03 16:37 | Report Abuse

waaaaaa