50cents, if u follow the current pe they give to scgm and glove counter, eps 13 x 4 = 54sen x 10 pe= rm5.40 lor. Scgm selling mask 30pe also already ma. Scgm last qr 8m profit
Prolexus reveals its cutting edge ProX™ anti-virus technology which inactivates bacteria and viruses, including >99% SARS-CoV-2, the virus responsible for Covid-19. The technology enables its functional fabric facemask, ProXmask™ to be both protective and preventive, benefiting both self and others in close proximity. The technology also enables inactivation of >99% Covid-19 even after 60 washes.
The R&D venture involved a disinfection test protocol that simulated the real-life interaction of virus contaminated fabrics. A known concentration of human coronavirus was contacted with ProX™ anti-virus treated fabric followed by measurement of remaining infectious viruses. The treated fabric showed virus reduction of over 99%, proving its infectivity efficiency against Covid-19.
The fundamental of the anti-virus technology involves the presence of active positive charges on fabric, as binding sites for virus. Upon contact with fabric, the virus cells which are negatively charged, are neutralized, subsequently leading to rapid destruction of its glycoprotein layers and release of non-infectious ribonucleic acid (RNA).
There are still hughe volume queing at 1.62. This 1.62 is not yet all time high, the same price in 2017. All these years Prolexus only sells sports apparels....now with both face mask and apparels doing well, yes all timehigh of RM2++ is very much possible. I believe there will dividend also as they have been giving it out during profitable years.
Congratulations holders, as I said before my personal TP is RM3.50. Dont sell at anything less or your will regret. I will average up again tomorrow morning, hopefully dont gap up too much on opening...
JohnFarmer458 Next PAT will be higher than 50m , my TP price RM3.50 for long term. Holding to next quarter to see if there is any growth. As people realize that the new normal will be with us for the next 2-5 years more people will switch to washable masks from disposeable masks 07/10/2020 12:24 PM
Most important is their R&D certified by Malaysia and international regulator lo, otherwise ppl hard believes on reusable mask especially Chinese haha, kia si
Prlexus should start a side biz : body waxing using this “tech”. Sell masks, sell bodywear, wax whole body where the latter comes with a disclaimer “While our anti-virus wax can kill viruses upon contact, we strongly recommend further protection by using our proprietary face masks and proprietary bodywear for enhanced virus protection”
I hope they do this and I will then ask them to pay me due to this post! :)
In collaboration with European based textile chemicals company and various virology departments in academic institutions around the world, laboratory tests also showed inactivation of other deadly viruses such as H1N1 (Human Influenza A), H5N1 (Avian Influenza A), H7N9 (2013 Influenza A), RSV (Respiratory Syncytial Virus) and Mycobacterium terrae, as well. The anti-virus performance was >99% in all the cases. The dermatological testing demonstrated skin compatibility, making it safe for use.
Anthonytkh, they playing silent silent suddenly shock u de lar so they don't announce until result came out. That why this stock haven't kena goreng dulu when they goreng mask counter haha
We will see. System showed sellers clearout even after limit up froze price due to sell queue way earlier today. Hope all goes well for you guys. I still don’t like it...
Smell fishy right? Insiders news prlexus!!!! Investors who chase high will stuck or cutlost tomorrow. BEWARE...
anthonytkh We will see. System showed sellers clearout even after limit up froze price due to sell queue way earlier today. Hope all goes well for you guys. I still don’t like it... 07/10/2020 7:02 PM
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
see2sea
2,194 posts
Posted by see2sea > 2020-10-07 16:29 | Report Abuse
sold out for today..congratz comrades