When it's red on Tuesday, low volume and drop 4 sen only. How u notice the big player are leaving? Even the chairman is leaving and disposed all of their share in this continuous day then stock price still going up. Its time let u determine urself its a hidden pearl or goreng stock like u said
Why taufiq keep selling? Looks like company announce news to trap oblivious investors? Could be like MMAG scenario where price pushed up to more than rm 1 and down to 30 cents in next few days
Sweerchocolates, check the record. He selling from Jun until now. He is leaving, when 0.60 he also sell. From 10% holding until 6th Oct 1% plus. After today maybe 0 left
It's not just an announcement u see yesterday. Their product with certified regulator already selling at shoppe and lazada during June. Just none of us realised this. May check those comment at the shopee regarding their service and rating given. Then u understand
Don't worry bro, their main income of mask from oversea. Shopee and lazada they total record sold less than 1k unit only. But last qr mask sales contribute 33% of total revenue 97m
Ya. As u know Asian ppl more prefer to convenient and just dispose. Europe, USA prefer to environmental protection gua. That the reason hot at West Place bah
OMG... Look at those hater comments. I really felt sympathy to those who curse. Finaly, it will only fall back to urself. Use your brain lah. Lau family acquired shares at 1.32. Do you think they are stupid ah? At least will earn 4-5 times before selling back to you right?
Direct (units) 15,527,240 Direct (%) 8.870 Indirect/deemed interest (units) 18,490,700 Indirect/deemed interest (%) 10.560 Date of notice 07/10/2020
1 05/10/2020 249,000 Acquired Direct Interest Name of registered holder Lau Mong Ying Description of "Others" Type of Transaction Consideration (if any) RM1.3282 per share
2 06/10/2020 150,000 Acquired Direct Interest Name of registered holder Lau Mong Ying Description of "Others" Type of Transaction Consideration (if any) RM1.26 per share
All sharing is for reference only, happy investment, the decision to buy and sell is always your own, full of hope for tomorrow, the most beautiful life with dreams! After rigorous innovative research and development, Baoxiang Group successfully launched the revolutionary anti-virus protective mask ProXmaskTM 90V, which can kill 99.9% of the new coronavirus (SARS-COV-2), influenza virus and bacteria. Successfully transplanted this technology to the PPA (Personal Protective Apparel) field, and will soon Promote collaboration with various apparel brands or organizations, and apply anti-viral technology to lifestyle apparel through ProXTM Technology, such as sportswear, uniforms, and yoga wear Good growth trend stocks.
Newbie, as u can see its only reusable 60 times. That why the market is wide. Have you ever wonder whole population? Even if only 5% of total population are using it and routine change after 2 months, that will make their factory non stop produce to meet the demand.
U just take an example, why shoes allow us to use more than 6 months and the manufacture still earn huge profit? Similar question like what u asking for. Come on, the whole market is damn wide ya
Poor people like myself better buy Econsave face mask. RM 8.5 for 50 mask can use 6 months.
XxxxXzz Newbie, as u can see its only reusable 60 times. That why the market is wide. Have you ever wonder whole population? Even if only 5% of total population are using it and routine change after 2 months, that will make their factory non stop produce to meet the demand. 08/10/2020 5:16 AM
Not poor la, just merely we prefer to convenient la. Asian don't like create trouble to ourself wash everyday since we can disposed the mask directly. But at West Country maybe they more prefer stylish and environmental protection, that why the revenue of their mask reach 33% of total revenue its 32m. I don't believe that source income from Malaysia haha based on shopee lazada their sold quantity less than 1k, not that famous in malaysia yet
I just wonder does prlexus customer like Under Armour or nike, is it possible prlexus selling the mask to their customer as well? or the mask just purely selling under prlexus brand?
Edwins3, nice question. But unfortunately they didn't present at financial report maybe it's confidential gua. In other way, if they produce they mask and distribute do Nike addidas under armour, the market is worldwide even margin lower but big volume.
The use of face mask throughout the world significantly outnumber the use of gloves. In the new norm, more and more countries are making it compulsory to wear face mask in public places including in Europe. Prolexus will be main beneficiary with its innovative antivirus mask, cheers.
XxxxXzz yes, it might possible under their own brand they might not famous enough to marketize their mask, if they selling to their customer and their own brand parallelly, the market is damn huge.
Depends how the management decide the strategy lor, safety run is sell to their customer lo but if he so confident do under own brand with highest margin who know he success haha, but at least they done the good job. Create this opportunity for company futures
Hope today don't growth too much ba, more prefer slowly up. Let other got chance take profit first in order to raise higher instead of all waiting highest point to throw. Then the waterfall I can't tahan
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BellaWong
Posted by BellaWong > 2020-10-07 20:26 | Report Abuse
Hang tak hang i dunno la, just becareful for this Prlexus. Price Once go down, then is forever... Stuck or cutloss