Wearing masks has become the new norm, especially for reusable fabric masks. The reusable fabric mask with anti-viral function is a very valuable point, which will increase the wearer’s sense of safety.
Again the same pattern happens....3rd timeround. Go down today, next day shoot up. Go into daily & even hourly trend for the past 1 mth, you can clearly see the same pattern. Hope the same this time round
Taufiq not chairman? If I/you buy from him can I/we be new chairman?
JohnFarmer458 BullishAllTheTime - profit taking is healthy for stock that is on uptrend, as the share change hand we get holders that will hold longer 08/10/2020 9:27 AM
Without profit taking, the stock very hard to maintain higher value. U check hlt record then u know, 2 week green and 4 day limit up including 1 trading halt. The coming is damn waterfall back to rm1
Newbie, try learn the corporate law ya. Chairman doesn't compolsury to be a shareholder. Normally managing director run the business and chairman is someone powerful represent the company
Roxky_88, still far to overtake hlt haha maybe one day? U can't just determine the share price. Hlt market cap rm965m Prolexus only 293m So 1.62 x 3 times just reach hlt market cap.
If you want bigger money, you collect warrants during these few days of consolidation. It will hit 2.00 when mother shares moves past 2.90. Collect n hold n ride the waves up in 6 to 8 weeks.
Rr88, after warrant excess Rm1. Then the mother have better gain already with lesser risk. When warrant reach rm1 maximum 30% 30sen That moment mother share rm2 maximum 30% 60sen
Slight expectation to gap up today, inversely began with gaping down, likely profit taking was halfway by yesterday closing bell. Even began with gaping down, there's strong support and momentum for trendup despite persistent brief profit taking, by standard, pretty normal. Should momentum regained and stronger, profitaker of yesterday may up the ante jump in again for new higher positioning. Cyclical, revolving pattern aesthetically will determine resiliency and how far counter would fair months ahead, in tandem with Covid-19 robustly impacts life anywhere, without any exception.
XxxxXzz. There are 2 ways to do this, i.e. to buy warrants.
Data input: It will consolidate 1.47 - 1.65 for about 4 to 5 days b4 staging a breakout above 1.65 or a breakdown below 1.47.
Method 1, a more riskier method but more rewarding. Spread yr purchases 2% each buy every half an hour over 4 trading days. The moment mother share moves past 1.65 you buy all balance to buy in one shot. The moment mother drops below 1.47, you throw all one shot cutting yr losses. Should it move past 1.65, dumb2 hold warrants until mother share moves past 2.80. This will take some 4 to 6 weeks.
Method 2. Wait patiently until mother moves past 1.65 n is trading at 1.67/1.68, you whack warrants in one shot n dumb2 hold for a few weeks.
Just let's see after today profit taking, if drop few sen only mean its potential to go higher level. Seem look like so far haven't reach correction level since its still low price
Let SIFU here tell you NEWBIES a little something about STOCK MARKET.
For some MAGICAL REASONS, YET TO BE EXPLAINED BY SCIENCE, when something is being traded by so many people, its price moves in certain mould n pattern.
It did not stop at 1.65 this morning BY CHANCE. This was its 3+ YEAR OLD PEAK registered on 25 MAY 2017.
@Morpheus61, i agree with rr88 this time. for those with bigger risk appetite, its more rewarding to buy warrant. Expiring June 2021, premium 27% now, gearing 2x
@5354, johnmaster is an experienced investor. read what he writes. PRLEXUS is a high growth stock now. if you CAN STOMACH THE RISK, AND WILLING TO PAY PREMIUM NOW, you will be rewarded well. IF YOU CANNOT STOMACH THE RISK, you just buy mother lo.
dompeilee I was very lucky to sell half my holding stuck since Dec '16 for 1.45 & 1.46 this morning. Wanted to sell all actually but got greedy & distracted by the fundamentals. After commissions I only earned few ringgit.
But at least I got back more of my precious capital! 05/10/2020 7:16 PM
mayren, If and when the hedging activity disclosure of the Issuer is made mandatory, then it becomes a fair system. You cannot sell an instrument and not have to disclose your insider activity.
You speak about the profitability of warrants. I am talking about the very basis of the instrument. The fundamental logic is wrong.
An issuer becomes the promoter of the instrument; without the explicit permission of the company that is the underlying share. You want to hedge, DISCLOSE !!!
No operator game. Its a clean demand n supply forces.
Technical is green light. Fundamental is also green light. Its a CLEAR BUY. Now its consolidating its massive gain from 0.90 to 1.60. Its a pitt stop or r&r on the way up.
Last qtr profit swung rm34 mil from rm8mil loss to rm26mil profit. Revenue up 75% qtr to qtr. Eps 13 cents. A business turnaround case. This what propelled the share price this high. But its not over. Bcause the annuaised eps even giving it some 30 - 50% discount would place the share price between 2.00 - 3.00 at 8 pe.
BUY & HOLD
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
XxxxXzz
684 posts
Posted by XxxxXzz > 2020-10-08 09:12 | Report Abuse
Cheated, daily trading volume is 80m plus yesterday. U think 3m huge ka