karadis, where are you now? I already told you that prlexus has good fundamentals based on either PE or EV/EBITDA valuation, but you never listened... see what happens now....
so I foresee it will soon reach RM1.50 though its fair valuation is around RM1.80-RM2.00 if you just use simple PE valuation. But if you take the net cash into consideration, it could be valued at more than RM2.00. But I am just being conservative at RM1.50 (next milestone).
@Smart8investor, yes, i already said many times, prlexus had been oversold in the past few months due to negative sentiments only, but its fundamentals are still very very strong.
Brazil’s P1 coronavirus variant, behind a deadly COVID-19 surge in the Latin American country that has raised international alarm, is mutating in ways that could make it better able to evade antibodies, according to scientists studying the virus.
a few months ago, when the stock was oversold due to "vaccine sentiments", I told everyone to hold as the fundamentals are still very strong and the company is a net cash company!!! Now, those dishonest ppl (like karadis & LycanD) who wanted to lure ppl to sell cheap to them, already hide themselves in the cave... luckily you all never listened to both of them. If they are not interested in prlexus, will they spend so much time here? common logics right? apparently they want to buy at cheap price!!!
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Cockroach Paul Lee
688 posts
Posted by Cockroach Paul Lee > 2021-04-15 21:59 | Report Abuse
Finally touched 1.00 ! Nice ... 1.48 forever huat