TECHBASE INDUSTRIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHBASE (8966)

0.185 - 0.195

19 people like this.

10,609 comment(s). Last comment by SwingSOS 17 hours ago

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-01 10:14 | Report Abuse

Prolexus chips are more than that! If YB Venture Capital cannot get up to 40% of the shares, please be careful to be reversed by Prolexus. This is a very interesting game.

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-01 10:19 | Report Abuse

naik ikut sentimen glove

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-01 10:22 | Report Abuse

will drop this petang....kekekeke.

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

0.620 tu beli , petang gap up limit up

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-01 11:07 | Report Abuse

limit down ya kekeke...

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

ok

blistering

135 posts

Posted by blistering > 2022-04-02 03:29 | Report Abuse

volume not enough, operator still accumulating, giving reds so that investor panic to sell lower before the next pump expected next week april is a good month for all counter after badly beaten by covid...next TP RM1 !!! YB venture going to take over Prolexus anytime soon by devouring all the shares!!

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

candle chart shooting star low sudah..soon terjun tiruk dont worry..i sure.

Posted by learnbyheart > 2022-04-02 10:20 | Report Abuse

i am more interested in reading factual info by Alvin / Karadis rather than punter

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

i am also interested.monday limit down.

paulthesotong

2,465 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-02 15:58 | Report Abuse

Wat about Uncle Lau? He wouldnt give up without a fight..

paulthesotong

2,465 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-02 16:48 | Report Abuse

Yuppie Au has more stakes than Uncle Lau!!!

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-02 19:28 | Report Abuse

fight until die....

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

Will the acquisition go smoothly? Who will rules the Prolexus?YB Ventures (5048) or Prolexus (8966)

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/karadis/2022-04-04-story-h1620624310-Will_the_acquisition_go_smoothly_Who_will_rules_the_Prolexus_YB_Venture

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 10:00 | Report Abuse

YB Venture was a little rash in this acquisition activity, which may have something to do with their previous acquisitions being too smooth, causing them to inflate their mentality.

On the one hand, we should contempt the enemy in strategy; on the other hand, we should think the enemy seriously in tactics. This is important.

1. Do you really know how much Prolexus directly and indirectly controls?

2. How much ammo does Prolexus have in total or how much ammo can be mobilized to do this defensive battle, or even counter snipe you. Do you really know?

3. The stable operation mode is to collect silently through several accounts, but do not exceed the specified %, so as to avoid being noticed, and then attack and occupy the city in one fell swoop. Let them completely unresponsive time.

Actually, they really don't have any vigilance, and this is where they fail the most, especially since I have already warned.

You've already won three directors seat, but if you don't win a majority of the votes, it's for nothing.

And don't think that you can get quit so easily, you will be severely attacked, much more than just losing the shares you bought in Prolexus once you lose.

But the premise is whether Prolexus knows how to operate. Depends on whether your opponent is it smart enough?Then, he gains more than just repelling the acquirer.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 10:17 | Report Abuse

Do remember that you must clearly understand YB essential intentions and what actually he can give up and what he can't give up. If not, the failure of strategic deployment leads to falling into a deeper abyss. Prolexus, here is the advice that I can sharing.

YB, you must stir up the price! We look forward to your performance.

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-04 10:48 | Report Abuse

aiya mahu drop ke apa ni kekeke....

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

limit up ?

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-04 11:32 | Report Abuse

sudah billionaire ?

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 11:41 | Report Abuse

ARBB(2018), YB Ventures(2020),Prolexus(2022)
Not only that, but here's the minimum you must know.

Fully understand your opponent, understand his patterns and habits, and deduce strategic deployment. When you fully grasp all relevant information, the war is really begins. But really don't move too slowly, otherwise Prolexus will really too late for .....

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-04 11:46 | Report Abuse

hri ni hijau , besok hijau , hari hari hijau ?

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-04 11:47 | Report Abuse

wah imvu sudah billonaire kekekke.sudah beli ke

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-04 11:53 | Report Abuse

minggu lepas cutloss ingat nak limit down , hari ni tiba tiba hijau pulak . selalu macam tu , adoi

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 11:57 | Report Abuse

Once a takeover war is launched, it is not so easy to leave the field. Like I said, hold your tickets and enjoy the show, then get off the car at the risk that you can afford.

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2022-04-04 12:08 | Report Abuse

becareful guys.
operator queued a lot to attract retailer eat their unit at sell queue, and after you all eat 0.670, suddenly 250k unit 5 consecutive buy queue 0.620-0.645 disappeared. Operator prlexus evil guys. beware.

Mrhunter88

641 posts

Posted by Mrhunter88 > 2022-04-04 12:13 | Report Abuse

operator only trap..people buy....soon will drop..jangan tertipu

alvin1188

191 posts

Posted by alvin1188 > 2022-04-04 14:34 | Report Abuse

hahhahaah... guys... see.. last time this cheapskate karadis purposely badmouthed Prlexus.. asked ppl to sell at low price... see what happened now? he collected from those who listened to him and sold cheap to him... it has proven that I was right, Karadis (the mean conman) is very interested in Prlexus as he sees the values and prospect in it... he is such as mean person...

alvin1188

191 posts

Posted by alvin1188 > 2022-04-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

Karadis (before buying Prlexus): guys, this is a lousy company, sell off now
Karadis (after collecting Prlexus): guys.. it is wise to hold the shares..

hahahahahahahahhahaha

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 14:42 | Report Abuse

I told everyone that should pay attention regard Prolexus (8966) Is there a risk of being sniped and acquired half year ago. Ignorance child, alvin,hurry up and drink milk in your mother's arms! poor child.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 14:45 | Report Abuse

I warmly remind everyone to hold the stocks tightly in their hands half a year ago. Are you sleepwalking? Remember to see a doctor if you are sick! poor child.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 14:46 | Report Abuse

It seems that Alvin is telling everyone to sell their stocks quickly, right? Hahaha

Posted by Peterng123 > 2022-04-04 14:47 | Report Abuse

what does YB plan to do with prolexus?

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-04 14:56 | Report Abuse

A wise person can know who is a liar by looking back at the comments or blogs that I posted at each stage with comparing the changes in the stock price.

For this acquisition battle, I'm more inclined to support Prolexus, so I'll give some hints within my power. But as a rule I shouldn't share too much, it's not fair for the war.

Posted by smartinvestor90 > 2022-04-04 15:06 | Report Abuse

This stock will go up to 1.00 soon, consider YB & Yi took over share prices at 0.6-0.8, hold your tickets tight..ready to fly

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

melepas 10% hari ni , tunggu limit down , tak nak limit down pulak

paulthesotong

2,465 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2022-04-04 17:29 | Report Abuse

Yi-Lai...our second mistress lol

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Uncle Lau,kindly remind that please watch out the shadow troops in the market for these days.

At the same time, it is necessary to review why the company is so oblivious to acquisitions initiated by others. The reaction is too slow. If this reaction speed continues in the war, it is very dangerous.

Because it is believed that the opponent has already started to attack through the shadow troops that have not yet emerged from the water.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 09:02 | Report Abuse

Therefore, it is necessary to reorganize the internal reaction mechanism. And formulate a rapid response mechanism when several possible situations occur.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 09:16 | Report Abuse

IF YB want to have more ammo, especially smartly use market ammo. Under normal circumstances, the acquirer will operate through the account of the shadow force, such as sell / buy activities, create the strong buy / sell illusion, etc.

So, I remind everyone 3 days ago "Hold the ticket in your hand tightly, and collect it quickly when in low position, there will be surprises."

Remember: collect it quickly when in low position. Then, you don’t put yourself in a vortex of risk. Good luck everyone.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

How will YB Team operate this week?

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

Brainstorm - Prolexus Team

For example: when your opponent finds that there is no chance of winning and intends to leave the market, he must first create an illusion, quickly pull up, and after the influx of buying power, sell quickly and leave the market. How can your team operate under this circumstance, so that the opponent cannot easily leave the market, absorb your own stocks at a low price, but keep the stocks stably at a reasonable price, and at the same time to enrich your own funds?

This is one of the interesting simulations, looking forward to your operation, let us observe and learn.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

Brainstorm - YB Team

For example: if you want to get enough right to speak, you must absorb at least 38%~40%. Maybe you already have at least 23.59% + X% = almost 30%. Do you want to mobilize your resources in one go? Or a slow-paced approach? The longer the time, the worse it is for you.

Looking forward to your operation, let's observe and learn.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:22 | Report Abuse

Brainstorm - Retail Investors - Us

For example: During the operation of both parties: How we do to make sure not to be thrown out easily! And do not buy at the high point! Quit in the right time!

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

As a reminder to Uncle Lau, you already have a powerful tool at your disposal to ensure you are invincible and take down your opponents actually. If your core crew hasn't provided you with this solution, they're really incompetent.

So, YB Team, SPEED! SPEED! Fast speed is so important to you! Once they react that it turned out to be the tool, you may be too late.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-05 10:34 | Report Abuse

Too much talk today, I'm going to the practice field now.

Justin328

480 posts

Posted by Justin328 > 2022-04-06 14:44 | Report Abuse

Lau Mong Ying 29,119,110
JE Holdings Sdn. Bhd. 26,221,050
Lau Mong Fah 1,785,000
YS Venture 48,903,400
DATUK AU YEE BOON 11,100,200
Techbase Solution 4,923,500

Total 122,052,260 / NOS 276,570,732 = 44%

open market left 56%

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

angkara tunggu limitdown , akibatnya tak balik modal , terlepas untung . kena banyak belajar lagi dari pengalaman ni , sekarang mampu gigit jari je tengok kaunter meroket roket naik

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2022-04-07 09:20 | Report Abuse

bila nak limit down , menangis dah ni ..

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

YBs existing team is good and like at borrowing bullets from the market to grow itself - debt investment model. ICPS, RCPS, ICULS, RCULS are commonly used methods abroad.

The current YB team is sniping and acquiring other listed companies through short-term debt and long-term investment. Under the motive of profit-seeking, it may cause damage to the operation, management, and philosophy of the acquired listed company itself.

karadis

282 posts

Posted by karadis > 2022-04-07 09:27 | Report Abuse

They are accumulate funds quickly through capital operations. So, what is Prolexus' corresponding strategy?