Uncle calvin, tis person lim pei tiam seems very exciting. Follow insider buying where he invest his money... i aso wnt on the boat with uncle lim pei tiam in eksons
Yes yes yes ! Tats i saw uncle lim pei tiam is in top 30 holders in drb n drb power up to 2.70 ! Better get on the boat with uncle lim in dutaland n eksons !
sifu calvintaneng , thanks for your hard work on ek and mui
both I got sapu recently after your buy call and I happy to top up if drop any
btw calvintaneng I got some worry about this counter TALAMT (2259)
Calvin can ask why you keep call buy this ? because if I not mistaken this is not a net cash comapny but got debt and price today lowest 2.5sen is near bankrupt like hubline ?
TALAMT (2259) TALAM TRANSFORM BHD got borrow money from oustide and still need to pay interest for the borrowing , so I think you only like net cash counters like Duta, ek , insas ,mui
why you like TALAMT (2259) TALAM TRANSFORM BHD as a high debt company ?
sifu calvintaneng , thanks for your hard work on ek and mui
both I got sapu recently after your buy call and I happy to top up if drop any
btw calvintaneng I got some worry about this counter TALAMT (2259)
Calvin can ask why you keep call buy this ? because if I not mistaken this is not a net cash comapny but got debt and price today lowest 2.5sen is near bankrupt like hubline ?
TALAMT (2259) TALAM TRANSFORM BHD got borrow money from oustide and still need to pay interest for the borrowing , so I think you only like net cash counters like Duta, ek , insas ,mui
why you like TALAMT (2259) TALAM TRANSFORM BHD as a high debt company ? 04/12/2018 15:24
Calvin replies:
TalamT is not net cash but NET ASSETS
Datuk Chan is a Christian convert trying to turn around TalamT
The prospects of TalamT are
1) Converting its Assets to cash
2) Assets are deeply undervalue
3) Its landbanks (commercial/industrial) near Proton City should see value unlock
4) Above all Datuk Chan cost of purchase is 8 sen. So at 3 sen or anything lower is a bargain if you can hold longer term
If not distributing out, undervalue also no use... have to wait until they become generous... now they are gambling the monies away in the stock market....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
TheContrarian
9,497 posts
Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-09-04 21:18 | Report Abuse
Ken has material litigation and fake inventories.