TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.16

15 people like this.

25,616 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew5 19 seconds ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 19:40 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 19:43 |

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-25 19:43 | Report Abuse

Bull, yalor. Look at the REITs… ;)

This thread really gone waaay south. No more bout making money but about egos, disproving this fella that fella and are just complete nonsense

Btw, in case forgotten, I still hold smallish TSH after trading for profits on my investment. Guess that’s why I waste my time here ahahaha

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 19:44 |

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2022-07-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

No liquidity ,no low interest rate, no economy growth ,no political stability etc.... equal NO BULL
no bull

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 00:44 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 01:18 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 07:26 | Report Abuse

Some of the discussions full of the wordings such as "con"
"scam" or whatever already deviated from the subjects of discussions.

In the first place, your money is always yours. Nobody can take away your money from any forums.

There is always a risk in share investment, no matter how good the counter is.

We cannot totally dependant on others' analysis. We have to do our homeworks too.

You take your own risks if you follow entirely to others'
advice.

Everyone makes mistakes. Even fund managers making mistakes by fixing some wrong target prices. Those fund managers are paid for their services mainly from their own companies.They are not doing it for free.

But in this forum, everything is free of charge.

Again I repeat :Nobody can take away your money. So please don't us the words "con" or "scam" without absolute care . As it is so hurtful to others' feelings.

Stock investment is risky. We have to invest with care especially do not buy shares with borrowed money or by margin financing which can cause heavy loses or even ended in bankruptcy.

One of the difficulties in buying shares is that we are not sure how high the price will reach or how low it will go.

For me ,with this kind of market bad sentiment, it is an opportunity 'for me' to buy up some shares of my choices.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:31 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:33 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:33 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 07:36 | Report Abuse

Corrections,
Again I repeat : Nobody can take away your money. So please don't use the words 'con' or 'scam' without absolute care. As it is so hurtful to others'feelings.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:39 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:42 |

55,901 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-26 07:48 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) KEEP THESE FIGURES IN MIND IF YOU OWN TSH SHARES (PRINT IT OUT PUT IT ON THE WALL TO REMIND YOURSELVES), Calvin Tan

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-07-24-story-h49564213-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_KEEP_THESE_FIGURES_IN_MIND_IF_YOU_OWN_TSH_SHARES_PRINT.jsp

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 07:57 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 08:07 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 08:09 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc ,
Ok, Please prove what have I conned you ?

If you can't prove, then you are a con man yourself ! ! !

Haha Again beware of Con man, actor and blower _ _ _ n his new aka I'd post to support _ _ _ _

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 08:30 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 08:39 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 08:42 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc,
Wait, You haven't answered my question yet ! ! !

What have I conned you?

If you can't give any proof to my question, it shows that you are talking without considering and thinking of others' feelings.

You are most a less a liar, like a con man.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 08:52 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 08:56 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 08:57 | Report Abuse

SEE_Reseach,

People can fix a target as they like . Most probably they are talking about the future which we might not know what will happen later.

It is just a presumption. So why must you be so particular about it ?

Just like your Adventa target, you did make mistake or mistakes, right ? Aunty SEE.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 08:58 |

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2022-07-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Aunty SEE, your shchan target also went in longkang right? big time long kang summore. Moreso, Calvin didnt bring up that the fact that he had strongly discouraged shchan purchase...

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2022-07-26 09:01 | Report Abuse

SHCHAN, your samson hercules chan, aunty SEE... forgot d ah?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-26 09:13 | Report Abuse

Aunty sourgrape will not answer you. He/she will turn the topic away

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 09:20 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 09:38 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research,

No wonder I can call you Aunty SEE. Do you remember what I said earlier ? Or are you so forgetful ?

I have said earlier that nobody should follow others
analysis strictly. The analysis including yours are for our reference purposes.

Now I don't even know what to learn from you. You seem like to have a behaviour of attacking people ! ! !

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-07-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

跟这种人讲多无益,驶气。

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-07-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

厚颜无耻,颠倒是非

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

SEE_Reseach,

Aunty SEE,

Since you are so forgetful, may I remind you to answer Letsfly's questions abovestated ?

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-07-26 09:59 | Report Abuse

How about Adventa also. Short term: 3.30, Medium term: 5.75, now: 0.64?

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 10:32 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-07-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

You mentioned in 2021, the peak price was only 2.78, don't talk about 2020.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

SEE_Reseaech,

Aunty SEE,

Better do your proper research at home. Don't waste your time talking nonsense. ! ! !

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-07-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

不要强词夺理,把年份颠倒。

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-07-26 10:48 | Report Abuse

Why so many pointless spam messages here attacking others? Want to buy then buy, don't want to buy then dont buy. As if the messages here can impact and cause TSH price to rocket up or collapse. If the spam post on i3 can make major impact to the company price, then every CEO should focus on hiring cybertroopers instead of actually working the company la...

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-26 11:06 | Report Abuse

I started to ignore sourgrape already.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 11:12 | Report Abuse

telurgoreng,
You have a good point.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-26 11:26 |

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-07-26 11:36 | Report Abuse

Ok la, as long as u all happy la. After reading all the post attacking each other, I have the inspiration to donate to TSH. Since I feel syiok to throw to TSH, got any law prohibiting me. Even if I bury my money as fertilizer to grow oil palm, what is your i3 post going to do? I purposely want to lose money here to TSH here, anybody here can stop me?

Even if I purposely want to lose money at Genting casino, what you wanna do about it? Are you going to post on i3 screaming virtually at me?

Everybody here need to go touch some grass and move on. Stop spamming here like budak-budak..

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-26 11:38 | Report Abuse

I like telurgoreng. I give u a Like

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-07-26 12:07 | Report Abuse

How many stocks do you think people on this chat buy at any one time? 2k? 5k? 10k? 50k? Is it enough to impact TSH shares significantly to push it up or collapse?

All the message here trying to influence the price are like little kids. Even 10 of u budak budak buy 100k shares here also won't make a difference in the overall price la. Director alone sapu 500k shares a day, you bunch of budak budak trading 5k 10k make no difference la.

The only difference is the data and information that are available to us. That's why I said, Calvin's argument makes a lot of sense. Just look at all the warrants expiring (https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/warrant/9059) in the next 6 months, then look at current CPO price against previous years. Even if CPO prices suddenly crash to RM2500/tonne, it is still higher than the peak of Malaysian economy in the past decade (2018). https://mpoc.org.my/monthly-palm-oil-trade-statistics-2018/

The only thing I care about is data and information. All the spam posts are just 40 year old kids living with their moms and have nothing else better to do.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-26 12:08 | Report Abuse

JJPTR,
You are another funny guy. I just take what you said as a joke.

If you think that is so serious and so terrible, then don't buy lah.! ! !

Who asks you to buy. That's you own money what. You have the right to decide whether to buy or sell , don't you ?

What's the problem ?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-26 12:13 | Report Abuse

Hahaha I like this fried balls fella! Kudos!

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 12:28 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-26 12:30 |