TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.16

15 people like this.

25,604 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew5 36 seconds ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 08:00 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

@Vtrade
Ok, boleh. Sebab ada simpulan bahasa cina atau message yang tidak berkaitan dengan saham tak sesuai ditulis dalam bahasa lain. Kalau ada message yang lebih penting saya boleh cuba translate ya.
----------

VTrade

1,729 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

Tulis bahasa melayu
Msia paham.
I3 tak guna mandarin

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-25 09:07 | Report Abuse

I x faham. I guna Google translate

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

KLK the palm oil king defies gravity as I predicted....TSH...toh...

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

This morning they goreng gloves pula.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 10:43 |

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2022-07-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

I3 当然能用华文啦!如果某人看不懂当然不是写给某人看的啦!

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 11:19 | Report Abuse

原来竟然 ,

高手如云 ,

深藏不露 .

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-07-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

The more I see SEE Research post, the more bullish I am after comparing with data from Calvin. I just doubled my holdings in TSH today, fingers cross, i'll revisit this counter in the future and see the gains I made.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-25 11:30 | Report Abuse

Telur goreng
Bagus, find your beloved sifu to learn technique.

55,894 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

And you shall know the truth
and the truth shall set you free

the entrance of light dispels all darkness

One open door from God will make up for all the closed doors of the enemy

All dear Tsh shareholders

please keep strong

"Strong men retain riches "

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-25 11:52 | Report Abuse

Er…. See reach sudah turn positive? Which post?
Both sifu sudah combine ++ ?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 11:55 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 12:10 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 12:12 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 12:14 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

应该是卖到没有的卖了吧。哈哈。

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 12:41 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 12:41 |

55,894 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-25 13:15 | Report Abuse

Great Minds Discuss Ideas. Average Minds Discuss Events. Small Minds Discuss People.

https://personalexcellence.co/blog/great-minds/

55,894 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-25 13:17 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES (9059) KEEP THESE FIGURES IN MIND IF YOU OWN TSH SHARES (PRINT IT OUT PUT IT ON THE WALL TO REMIND YOURSELVES), Calvin Tan

https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/Jbhouseforsale/2022-07-24-story-h49564213-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_KEEP_THESE_FIGURES_IN_MIND_IF_YOU_OWN_TSH_SHARES_PRINT.jsp

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 13:29 |

55,894 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-25 13:39 | Report Abuse

Matthew 12:36

New International Version
But I tell you that everyone will have to give account on the day of judgment for every empty word they have spoken.

New Living Translation
And I tell you this, you must give an account on judgment day for every idle word you speak.

English Standard Version
I tell you, on the day of judgment people will give account for every careless word they speak,

Berean Study Bible
But I tell you that men will give an account on the day of judgment for every careless word they have spoken.

Berean Literal Bible
And I say to you that every careless word that they will speak, men will give an account of it in day of judgment.

King James Bible
But I say unto you, That every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

New King James Version
But I say to you that for every idle word men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment.

New American Standard Bible
But I tell you that for every careless word that people speak, they will give an account of it on the day of judgment.

NASB 1995
“But I tell you that every careless word that people speak, they shall give an accounting for it in the day of judgment.

NASB 1977
“And I say to you, that every careless word that men shall speak, they shall render account for it in the day of judgment.

Amplified Bible
But I tell you, on the day of judgment people will have to give an accounting for every careless or useless word they speak.

Christian Standard Bible
I tell you that on the day of judgment people will have to account for every careless word they speak.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
I tell you that on the day of judgment people will have to account for every careless word they speak.

American Standard Version
And I say unto you, that every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
For I say to you that every idle word that people will speak, they will give an answer for it in the Day of Judgment.

Contemporary English Version
I promise you on the day of judgment, everyone will have to account for every careless word they have spoken.

Douay-Rheims Bible
But I say unto you, that every idle word that men shall speak, they shall render an account for it in the day of judgment.

Good News Translation
"You can be sure that on the Judgment Day you will have to give account of every useless word you have ever spoken.

International Standard Version
I tell you, on Judgment Day people will give an account for every thoughtless word they have uttered,

Literal Standard Version
And I say to you that every idle word that men may speak, they will give for it a reckoning in [the] day of judgment;

New American Bible
I tell you, on the day of judgment people will render an account for every careless word they speak.

NET Bible
I tell you that on the day of judgment, people will give an account for every worthless word they speak.

New Revised Standard Version
I tell you, on the day of judgment you will have to give an account for every careless word you utter;

New Heart English Bible
But I tell you that every careless word that people speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment.

Weymouth New Testament
But I tell you that for every careless word that men shall speak they will be held accountable on the day of Judgement.

World English Bible
I tell you that every idle word that men speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgment.

Young's Literal Translation
'And I say to you, that every idle word that men may speak, they shall give for it a reckoning in a day of judgment;

55,894 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-25 13:43 | Report Abuse

Proverbs 10:19

New International Version
Sin is not ended by multiplying words, but the prudent hold their tongues.

New Living Translation
Too much talk leads to sin. Be sensible and keep your mouth shut.

English Standard Version
When words are many, transgression is not lacking, but whoever restrains his lips is prudent.

Berean Study Bible
When words are many, sin is unavoidable, but he who restrains his lips is wise.

King James Bible
In the multitude of words there wanteth not sin: but he that refraineth his lips is wise.

New King James Version
In the multitude of words sin is not lacking, But he who restrains his lips is wise.

New American Standard Bible
When there are many words, wrongdoing is unavoidable, But one who restrains his lips is wise.

NASB 1995
When there are many words, transgression is unavoidable, But he who restrains his lips is wise.

NASB 1977
When there are many words, transgression is unavoidable, But he who restrains his lips is wise.

Amplified Bible
When there are many words, transgression and offense are unavoidable, But he who controls his lips and keeps thoughtful silence is wise.

Christian Standard Bible
When there are many words, sin is unavoidable, but the one who controls his lips is prudent.

Holman Christian Standard Bible
When there are many words, sin is unavoidable, but the one who controls his lips is wise.

American Standard Version
In the multitude of words there wanteth not transgression; But he that refraineth his lips doeth wisely.

Aramaic Bible in Plain English
In the multitude of words the evil one is not saved and he who restrains his lips is intelligent.

Brenton Septuagint Translation
By a multitude of words thou shalt not escape sin; but if thou refrain thy lips thou wilt be prudent.

Contemporary English Version
You will say the wrong thing if you talk too much--so be sensible and watch what you say.

Douay-Rheims Bible
In the multitude of words there shall not want sin: but he that refraineth his lips is most wise.

Good News Translation
The more you talk, the more likely you are to sin. If you are wise, you will keep quiet.

International Standard Version
Transgression is at work where people talk too much, but anyone who holds his tongue is prudent.

JPS Tanakh 1917
In the multitude of words there wanteth not transgression; But he that refraineth his lips is wise.

Literal Standard Version
In the abundance of words transgression does not cease, And whoever is restraining his lips [is] wise.

New American Bible
Where words are many, sin is not wanting; but those who restrain their lips do well.

NET Bible
When words abound, transgression is inevitable, but the one who restrains his words is wise.

New Revised Standard Version
When words are many, transgression is not lacking, but the prudent are restrained in speech.

New Heart English Bible
In the multitude of words there is no lack of disobedience, but he who restrains his lips does wisely.

World English Bible
In the multitude of words there is no lack of disobedience, but he who restrains his lips does wisely.

Young's Literal Translation
In the abundance of words transgression ceaseth not, And whoso is restraining his lips is wise.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 13:56 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 13:58 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 14:00 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-25 14:02 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 14:22 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 14:39 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 14:53 |

Letsfly

336 posts

Posted by Letsfly > 2022-07-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

Please kindly bring your personal squabbles off public la...

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 15:00 | Report Abuse

a

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-25 15:04 | Report Abuse

Come on.. Calvin, please push it back to Rm1. You should be driving lorry to sapu instead of posting religious stuff here

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 15:16 | Report Abuse

Instead of sharing, it becomes a battle ground for exchanging saliva.

curiousq

963 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2022-07-25 15:26 | Report Abuse

soooo terrible !!!

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-07-25 16:07 | Report Abuse

Sourgrape is off topic already.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-25 16:45 | Report Abuse

The most useless thread in i3. Dunno why I even reply here. Argh

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

LOL

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-25 16:49 | Report Abuse

If captain and SeeFu
Combain sure very power
One day.

No hint no direction
Kabus.
Will keep silent too.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

TSH SLOW AND STEADY WINS THE RACE ! ! !

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

Let's look forward to tomorrow :TSH bouncing to new heights.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-07-25 17:35 |

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

CPO PRiCES TO RANGE HIGHER AT RM5, 000 - RM5, 500 A TONNE IN Q4
---------------------------------------

Kuala Lumpur __Malaysian crude palm oil, (CPO) prices are expected to range higher at between RM5, 000 and RM5, 500 per tonne in the fourth quarter (Q4) of this year, said Plantation Industries and Commodities Minister Datuk Zuraida Kamaruddin .

This is due to the resumption of Indonesia's palm oil levy beginning September 1, and the expected lower palm oil production in Q4, she said.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

The above part extract is from the Sun dated 25-07-2022

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Further good news
--------------------------
Ministry of Plantation Industries and Commodities (MPIC) through its agencies and councils will be holding the Malaysian International Agricommodity Expo and Summit (MIAES) starting from tomorrow 26-28, July 2022, at Kuala Lumpur involving 39 countries.

(Also part extract from the Sun 25-07-2022)

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 18:49 | Report Abuse

We look forward to TSH moving to greater heights due to :

1 ) Tan Aik Pen's continuous shares buying support .

2) Government's concerted efforts to promote palm oil in order to uplift the CPO prices.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 19:30 | Report Abuse

If you care to check comments in other stocks in i3 you may not be surprised that there are a lot of them perform much better than those flooded with active comments, some of them not even have a single comment for months.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-25 19:37 | Report Abuse

I suggest we should leave this forum to let it stays silent for good, if possible.
If anyone like to comment can find other forums or some blogs that discuss current issues.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-07-25 19:39 | Report Abuse

The problem is that this forum is flooded with too many negative comments.