TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.16

15 people like this.

25,602 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 minute ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2022-07-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

Don't waste time on this crashing over-ticketed stock...watch short-covering panic in KLK :)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

OMG, 98c. This is a real unwarranted panic situation.

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-07-22 16:34 | Report Abuse

Eh? Not collect with lorry? No more buying?

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

The best time to buy is during Maximum pessimism

--- John Templeton

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

TSH is already a lost cause. Been downtrend for 3 months continuously. Can't even have any technical rebound, not to mention breached its 52 weeks low. The only thing that can save it is CPO price up back to 6000 which is impossible. Any great results wont help it as it is not sustainable but just one off gain. To save the ego, TSH has to declare a high dividend at the least to reward the bruised shareholders.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

Godammit, red almost the whole fcking day… market good for the week and today best day (for me!) but this dude just won’t stfu… haih…

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

Peter Lynch

sure you can buy a stock at $12 and then it drops to $2
then it goes to $30

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

queue buy more now

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:41 | Report Abuse

keep your cash and buy something else. If come August and CPO sales and price up, then can start to nimble as most festive celebration happening in Q4 and Q1. For the remaining few weeks, forget bout TSH. You can always buy cheap TSH come mid Aug - end Sept.

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:45 | Report Abuse

one off gain?

one off gain for Sabah land sale is

7.56 sen

one off gain for Bulugan land sale will be

31 sen

And one off gain from Kutai /Nusantara land sale could be Rm1 to Rm2

don't look down on one off gain

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:46 | Report Abuse

plus there is one off takeover premium price

Klk took over Ijmplant at Rm3.10(was Rm2.20)

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

within an hour, it wiped off a whole week gain. That prove how technically weak is TSH now.
Dont fight the trend. Whatever gain from land sales wont help TSH. Just refer back to previous profit of rm102 mil. Once results out, TSH dropped from 1.45 to 0.92 non stop for 2 months. So you can guess when the next result out, TSH would maintain below RM1 if lucky. Else, it may drop from Rm1 to 0.8 non stop again.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

Technical would always beat fundamental in Bursa market. Just keep that in mind if you are wondering why TSH is performing so badly in its share price even though it is profiting from its business.

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:52 | Report Abuse

Tsh insider boss still buying

if the pilot non stop moving

passengers and outsider may oppose

but eventually the pilot will bring all to reach a good destination

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:52 | Report Abuse

Fundamental only work and correlate well in mature and big market like in the US and HK. Not in tiny market in Malaysia.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 16:53 | Report Abuse

Back to its pre rally price. I think this is the worst performance stock among its peers. If it is not advisable to cut loss, best to keep it in the freezer like me. LOL

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 16:57 |

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

TSH boss been buying for years FYI and the share price remain pathetic. Dont be surprise if the boss and its bro offer MGO of RM1.3 to take TSH private. Malaysia tycoons love to do that to ensure all the profits enter their own pocket while all the losses shared with the public

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

* worst performance stock among its peers, at least for now.

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 17:00 |

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

startof the bull

precisely I see the deep value so I switched more from others to add tsh today

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

Adcool, Abe case awake ppl
Dont play play with golongan below B40

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

My bet is TSH takeover another related company. I hinted at this quite awhile back…..

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-07-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

Sell down stock to get cash n buy over other stock?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

If this really happen hopefully it will end up like the Cycle & Carriage's case.
--------
AdCool

TSH boss been buying for years FYI and the share price remain pathetic. Dont be surprise if the boss and its bro offer MGO of RM1.3 to take TSH private. Malaysia tycoons love to do that to ensure all the profits enter their own pocket while all the losses shared with the public

2 minutes ago

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

Tsh no way can take private cheap as Top foreign and local funds are holding more than 30%

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 17:12 | Report Abuse

It is still quite far from the 33%. At least a couple of months more to observe to get a clearer picture.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

Boss now 20%. Still quite far to reach 33%

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Other bro combined already more than 15%. Refer to the Top 30 shareholders in the Annual report. Plus the big boss holding of 20%++, it s already 35% ++.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

Bagi biscuit crumbs and dedak can manipulate and control already.

VTrade

Adcool, Abe case awake ppl
Dont play play with golongan below B40

18 minutes ago

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

Adcool, forget last annual report. There have been changes since its release…

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 17:23 | Report Abuse

why not buying gloves? its already max pessimism. It wont get worst than now. ASP would eventually normalize.

The best time to buy is during Maximum pessimism

--- John Templeton

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-22 17:37 | Report Abuse

back to become penny stock. Haiya.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-07-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

Didn't read any significant shareholding change. Could be below 5% n not get reported.

anthonytkh

Adcool, forget last annual report. There have been changes since its release…

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-22 17:59 | Report Abuse

Adcool, those funds ain’t substantial shareholders no more. No requirement to reveal changes. That’s their reason for *trading* what they hold….. I already mentioned this several times already… they sell until they no longer hold more than 5% for only two reasons… keep taking profit (since they bought waaay back), keep trading, no requirement by PLC to announce anything….

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-07-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie....the calvin indicator in perfect motion today!keep talking crap and we get RM0.93 on Monday

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-07-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Tired of seeing share prices stuck in a tight range with no breakout in sight, probably more downside risks ahead.

55,893 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-07-22 18:25 | Report Abuse

i am not so smart to predict how prices will be short term

I bought ijmplant at Rm1.86 after calling Mr Shane of Ijmplant

suddenly without telling me Klk took ijmplant at Rm3.10

we also spoken to Ms Jenny the Secretary of Tsh and she sounded positive just like Mr Shane we talked to last time in ijmplant

buy or not
price up or price down

we will follow boss buying pattern

he buy
we buy

he buy more
we will add more

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-07-22 18:53 | Report Abuse

You’re not smart, period. You talk to *company secretary* and she told you she “sounded positive”? You’re serious, right? And you’re mentioning actual names in your desperate attempt? Cmon, dude

The share price will NEVER be influenced by your promotions here

“He buy, we buy”? So how now? I buy, you buy? Jeez man…

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-22 19:04 |

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2022-07-22 19:07 | Report Abuse

Do not underestimate the power of shorties lol!. Many retail players were caught off -guard

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-22 19:20 | Report Abuse

No no... let him talk. who knows, I would be able to buy as low as RM0.60. Wakaka.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-22 19:21 | Report Abuse

I really pity those guys in tsh...
Opportunity cost....
U guys looking at tsh while everything else going up..
Come on..u r better..i.m.sure u got good shares to buy

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-22 19:22 | Report Abuse

Wallstrookie is the baastaard son of calvin..just his mummie not yet tell him yet...
Lol

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

Retailers' funds are not enough to take over the 30% tickets from the 30 largest shareholders including the roughly below 5% from EPF.
Saliva war in the forum actually can't push up or pull down the share price.

StingRay

6,868 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-07-22 19:24 | Report Abuse

I have already hinted earlier. Have you even wonder why the stocks recommended by OTB are all battered down badly? Is it because it is a con job? His supporters had so many shares and simply dump into the market? Are they that stup1d? Well... At least OTB had some sense of quiet down. Oh no... Not you. You just need to go on and on and on. Well... Do continue and as I said... I may be able to buy even cheaper after all. Wakaka.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

Palm oil going down.
Wait if u like palm oil so much...
I think tsh is a buy at 75sen...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-07-22 19:25 | Report Abuse

Maybe 80 sen like dickyme said...

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-07-22 19:26 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-07-22 19:27 | Report Abuse

@supersing
No lah. I believe not everyone here put all their eggs in this bucket, including me.