TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,619 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 19:25 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 19:27 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 19:28 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 19:29 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-02 19:36 | Report Abuse

I must say he is quite an honest person, but unfortunately he is also not very smart. However, he is lucky to have escaped the repercussions from those retailers who bought Kossan at RM3.68. Hehehe
KOSSAN Posted by JJPTR > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

OF the top 4 glove, my favorite is KOSSAN.
1.28 now is quite cheap..

KOSSAN Posted by JJPTR > 4 days ago | Report Abuse

my last entry was 3.55. Manage to let go at 3.68

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

Mikey like to do labelling
On ppl
Not on stock ?

Any oppinion on market?
Takut jadi con man? Actor ?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 20:37 | Report Abuse

Memang nak dengar disney mikey talk on market

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 20:43 | Report Abuse

Haha see my posts in Insas loh ... or the 3 stocks mentioned here earlier ... no hurry to collect .. slow slow to accumulate ... tonite see what is the Progress on the Taiwan Visitor ... China vs US ...

But be careful on Double head snake Cucu Vtradee loh ....

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:15 | Report Abuse

palm oil versus gloves

palm oil is dependant on land, labour, sunshine and length of years up to 9 years

gloves factories could be set up in 6 to 9 months and start churning by the billions and trillions

Glove has no moat nor barrier where any Tom, Dick or Harry can set up

Palm oil got high time barrier and now no more conversion of forest lands to palm oil estates allowed . So palm oil got high barrier to entry

Tsh/Inno palm oil expert already said even Klk with so much cash and effort could hardly increase their palm oil lands. In the end Klk has to take over Ijmplant from Ijm corp at premium prices

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:17 | Report Abuse

Now there is huge glut in glove from China

Malaysia sell

1000 gloves at Usd24

China under cut
1,000 gloves at Usd22

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:18 | Report Abuse

for palm oil there is no cheaper rival vege oil

in fact Cpo selling at up to Usd450 discount to soyoil

More people will buy palm oil now so cheap compared to soyoil, canola oil or sunflower oil

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:19 | Report Abuse

As long as Supermarket exists 50% of it's products will have palm oil

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:22 | Report Abuse

palm oil will last for ever and not Tech

long ago polaroid, xerox and many others were famous

now no more

the fax machine also no use as we now use e-mail

But cooking will remain as long as human stomachs exist

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 21:27 | Report Abuse

mikecyc suffers from deep seated inferiority complex and a big problem to himself and others as well

See_research is just here to spike and pour out revenge

forum instead discussing stocks turn to character assassination

But we will continue to buy and hold Tsh

We are long term believer of insider Directors buying

All company bosses like mamee, Daiman and others who bought and bought will eventually take their co to private or higher level

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 21:34 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 21:40 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 21:42 | Report Abuse

Haha just same same as blowing Netx as NFCP theme ... saying here Remisier , here Ppl , even editor r Bodo ...

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 22:35 | Report Abuse

Haha lets wait Pole si news until 10.43 pm .. arrive Taiwan or not ...

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 22:51 | Report Abuse

Haha relax a bit ... no missile is launched :

【环球网快讯】根据台媒中天新闻直播画面显示,据信是美国众议院议长佩洛西搭乘的C-40C专机(呼号SPAR19)22时43分左右降落台北松山机场。

据玉渊潭天最新消息,中国人民解放军空军苏-35战机正在穿越台湾海峡。

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 23:01 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-02 23:10 | Report Abuse

canola oil down 6% and soyoil down 4%...guess how TSH will do tomorrow? hope you got your last chance to BUY at RM1.02 today! It may not even be RM1.00 by Friday so better BUY now! longkang clown

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2022-08-02 23:15 | Report Abuse

Big mouth Calvin put up 63 comments today, all on promoting/defending/extolling TSH. His bets on the company must be very, very high.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 23:26 | Report Abuse

Tq mikey Info…ya..

Kepala i satu saja.
Janji niat baik.
Hanya tak suka itu captain post berita lama
Tapi nak guna sepenuh hidup
Sing one direction song saje
Ignore keangguhan Market.
Sehingga impact banyak newbie yang kurang upaya and kehausan masa.
Dengan kuasa superman beri Hope rm4.00 rm5.00

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 23:30 | Report Abuse

Investor and trader
Biasa loney
Boleh kawan sini
Belajar
Keputusan profolio akan lebih ceria

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-02 23:36 | Report Abuse

To answer the question, one will need to write like him.

Here goes:

--- begin

{

Haha, Mikecyc rike JKG Land loh.

The stock cod is 6769. You know lah. 67 and 69. Ha ha. Double ham sap mah.

Mikecyc always go massage and ham sap.

Eddie Tan of JKG Land also frequent massage parlors. Even before Boston U, some say during his Anglo Chinese days in Singapore, every day masat masat . Until he got chronic back pain.

The other director, Lee Yu Jin, is the brother-in-law of Patric Lim Hong Koon. Patric Lim, another ham sap guy, is wanted by SC and has been on the run since 1999 ( https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB924546444246447959 ).

}

--- end

VTrade

Memang nak dengar disney mikey talk on market

2 hours ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 23:53 | Report Abuse

Tak faham

Anyway sedang buat sikit pengajian
And tengok market
Alangkah baik if minyak dalam 88-95
Market should be stable.
Masih observe and tunggu ketibaan tentera dari opec

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

Hari ini semua merah
Memang ada rasa sakit hati

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 00:00 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-03 00:21 | Report Abuse

SEE_Fatt_Research

MSC (5916)
Today's closing 2.24:
- down 10.4% from yesterday's high of 2.5
- down 57.7% from 22-04-2022 high of 5.3

Many have crashed and burnt.

Are you still promoting MSC?

----

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-03-15 10:16 (Price 4.2/sh)

Accumulating..yummy tin

Posted by OTB > 2022-02-17 21:10 (Price 3.9/sh)

Dear PureBull,

You are very good. Learn a lot from sifu.

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2022-02-17 16:50 (Price 3.9/sh)

How do U like
MSC, a multi bagger stock yet to be MIANG by all the funds n players on klse...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-03 00:30 | Report Abuse

I do not understand your question.

At what point did Calvin emphatically state that TSH can reach 10.0 or 150.00 ?

Pray point to the post.

Straight to point please.

No Hollywood drama and grandma stories!

----

Posted by SEE_Research > 23 minutes ago | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin , the maverick Past time Pastor To : side actors
PSA fella As at 11.55 pm., 2 August 2022
Milk fella

1. Obviously on Kossan issue , can clearly noted the buy and selling for JJPTR was done at his optimum risk and reward basis _ to protect his profit __ any fool can note, except two of you. Or rather including another __ the Prof Kevin __in which Prof Kevin had even urged the I 3 community of investors , not excluding you
( PSA fella , Milk fella ) to buy big and chase at 8 April 2022 with his post / include for your quick review , should both of you pretend Prof Kevin was misquoted __ and any of you among you two can help us to answer esp . PSA fella can explain with your simple logic
Prof target price , whether it is attainable

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 00:59 | Report Abuse

To : prudentinvestor From : SEE_RESEARCH As at now : 11.59 pm., 2 August 2022 1. Yes , and fully agreed with you _ on this fella Prof Kevin , he will issue for a few minutes , non stop spams , even many a times , he will continously spam the same messages in a row 3 to 4 times in TSH.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 00:59 | Report Abuse

To : prudentinvestor From : SEE_RESEARCH As at now : 11.59 pm., 2 August 2022 1. Yes , and fully agreed with you _ on this fella Prof Kevin , he will issue for a few minutes , non stop spams , even many a times , he will continously spam the same messages in a row 3 to 4 times in TSH.

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-03 01:01 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:02 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:02 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:03 | Report Abuse

3. When free , will issue a special edition on his nefarious methods _ 4. Before we forget , your chun , chun ,chun answer for Prof Kevin , as come Sunday , he will pretend to wear another hat _ the Past time Pastor Past time Pastor (i) Name of your church that you attend on your regular service _ ? (ii) Name of your church that you preach on your regular service ____ ? Pls reply as you always profess on your Christian ideology & belief with urging this investment community to read the wise book , with deep passion. MUST fully agreed on your belief __ but the importance is on His words , have you read and stay on course to practise faithfully on His words ? You always use the words , more for self advantage & self benefits that some of same faith believers can easily recognised on you , a ferocious devourer but hiding in a sheep clothing__ another Singapore K ong H _ _ fella.
" possibly another present day Jezebel in the making _ "

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:04 | Report Abuse

5. This period of time , Prof Kevin is wailing with grief , as the night is coming near , where are you going to rest , as you are digging kaw ,kaw ,kaw for a big hole to hide your head , like the ostrich _ to bury its head and pretend nothing bad had happened at all. __ the words say " in the cleft , you shall hide "

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:05 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-03 01:08 |

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-03 01:09 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research,

Apologies. Saw that post, that is being reproduced below.

However, that phrase "9 years see can go" is equivocal. I do not see words like 'will, shall, ought, etc'.

In addition, those numbers are not projections given by officers of the company.

If you have any information that any officer of TSH has contravened LR regulations, please point them out.

I will report to the Securities Commission.

If not, please do not post information that serves no purpose.

Comprende?

p.s.

I need to take leave of absence from i3 for some time. Need to write up a complaint against Perak Transit.

p.p.s. I have reported on Ucrest.

They have just written off RM23.18M from their receivables and intangible assets from their latest quarterly results.

I am not satisfied yet.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=219527&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

---- Complaints on Ucrest ----

On the 15th of April 2021, Mr Eg Kah Yee, the CEO of Ucrest held an investor briefing using Facebook Live. During the briefing, Mr Eg has projected Ucrest's share price will rise to a minimum of RM2.61 and a maximum of RM196 per share.

On the 20th of April 2021, Mr Eg Kah Yee, held another briefing with Rakuten Trade that was broadcast using Facebook live. This briefing was conducted in Mandarin. Similar forecast of a minimum of RM2.61 and a maximum of RM196 per share for Ucrest share price was again presented.

----

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

Tesla has the oomph

so is Tshla

Tsh if buy Rm1.84 keep 9 years see can go Rm10? Rm30? or Rm100?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:32 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 01:45 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-03 02:00 | Report Abuse

To : V Trade From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. Be real for once , do you know from the Eagle Group members , how many members have contacted SEE_RESEARCH to disclose on their big losses on the long list of 10 plantation stocks , more particularly on TSH ? 2. Do not laugh on those misled newbies by the Prof Kevin , ______well -- should any of you __ are the disadvantaged ones __ you will not be able to pick up yourself especially in times like this period __ for the past 2 years for most of us are facing __ very diffucult times in which we had not witnessed before , just go around P J commercial areas , there will banners for shops to let , for sales --- be real for once , these are real lifes , real people .
Posted by VTrade > 32 minutes ago | Report Abuse

See reacher
Hanya attack captain
Janji Hati jangan jadi hitam

28,090 posts

Posted by mf > 2022-08-03 04:59 | Report Abuse

Stock Market Today: Dow Falls on Caterpillar Slump, Rising Geopolitical Tensions
Stock Markets
By Yasin Ebrahim Investing.com -- The Dow fell Tuesday, weighed down by rising geopolitical tensions and a slip in Caterpillar...

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-03 05:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all Investors of Tsh Resources

Yesterday sell down was across the board due to Pelosi visiting Taiwan and the drop is a one off event

THE FANTASTIC RESULTS OF ALL PALM OIL COMPANIES STILL ON TRACK

As for our friend Psai3alert rebuttal against See_Research on MSC was an eye opener

MSC crashed by 6.67% worst than Tsh at 5.56%

Blinded by hate and revenge Sydney Oon of See_Research will lump lies and distort facts

All can go and calculate the figures to find the truth

As for Sydney he has done far more damage to Eagle group people by recommending rubbish stocks like hightech , mytech, shchan and kgb wb

He pumped and dumped
He pumped and run

He posted more than 10 posts to praise and push Tsh as a buy to Rm2.00

But slyly sold all before March 15 at Rm1.50 to Rm1.60

Now kgb wb he recommended at Rm1.09 has crashed to only 41 sen for a loss of 62%
Tsh dropped from its peak of Rm1.89 to Rm1.02 for a loss of 42%

SO KGB WB LOSS OF 62% IS MORE THAN TSH'S 42%

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-03 05:56 | Report Abuse

In any case we strongly believe Tsh directors Who bought from Rm1.09 to Rm1.79 up and bought all the way down will continue to buy his way up again

We will see Tsh rise by his unfailing and consistent buying and buying

Now at new record of over 287 Million Tsh shares

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-03 06:12 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-03 06:25 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts