TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,622 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 hour ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-01 21:25 | Report Abuse

So the stockpiles will cleared sooner than the rules set earlier.
To reduce high palm oil stocks, the government from Monday will allow exporters to ship nine times the amount sold locally under the DMO, up from seven times previously.
https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/indonesia-sticking-domestic-palm-oil-sales-rules-deputy-minister-2849656

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-01 21:26 | Report Abuse

Ok longkang man...since you are so adamant...i will wrote a nice report card for your performance on Dec31 2022 with your selling strategy and language

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 21:27 | Report Abuse

Yes bad stocks like gpacket, mmag have lost 90% not taking heed at worst utusan, london biscuit and sumatech gone bankrupt

Tsh is highly defensive and safe

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 21:28 | Report Abuse

Then leave us alone till Dec 31 2022

We shall be very happy to see the golden days of year end bull for palm oil from now till then

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-01 21:30 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Dear investors of Tsh

Are you tired by all these naysayers and spammers?

Don't!

Do not be weary just hold on very tenaciously with insider Director

He is buying
And will buy more and more

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 22:07 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 22:11 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-01 22:25 | Report Abuse

Thinking on effortless
Air liur pun keluar....

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 22:29 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-01 22:32 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 22:32 | Report Abuse

Now remember these great stocks up due to insider boss buying

Daiman boss buying and buying Daiman from Rm1.20 to Rm2.20

then took Daiman private at Rm3.00

it was non stop buying till he took Daiman private

So is Tsh

non stop buying will push it back above Rm1.79 as sure as the sun rises tomorrow

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 22:34 | Report Abuse

Bonia boss buying Bonia from 48 sen to over Rm2.00 non stop

up over 400% effortlessly all solely due to his non stop buying

Tsh shows similar Trend

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 22:37 | Report Abuse

Complete logistic, Texchem and Ancom all up 300% to 400% solely based on insider boss buying as well

and so we will follow Tsh Directors

Just hold tightly and ride the nonstop buying in uptrend

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 22:39 | Report Abuse

out of 1000 Klse stocks there is none other like Tsh where boss has been buying and buying

and increased buying from 150,000 shares to 500,000 shares now

He is surely leading Tsh to better times yet ahead

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-01 22:43 | Report Abuse

Mikey mice, belum tahu ape u cakap betul tak...
So delate asking bout svomi thing.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-01 22:47 | Report Abuse

Mikey should be very free
No holding anystock ke ?
Keep on cucuk kat forum

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-01 22:57 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 23:11 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 23:14 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 23:17 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 23:19 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 23:19 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 23:21 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

for mikecyc he followed Calvin bought Esceramic(called ice-cream) at 35 sen but sold way too early at 38 sen only to see Esceramic gave free bonus and free warrants

then Esceramic shot past Rm2.00 up 700% and split

Calvin bought Esceramic because in March 2022 when Malaysia imposed total lock down on March 18 the Klse collapsed but only Esceramic boss was buying and buying

it was a Chun Chun call on Esceramic although we followed him buy but did not know he planned ahead later with good results plus free bonus and warrants

Now same reason we follow Tsh boss buy not knowing he has planned yet ahead

as for Mikecyc he has this inferior complex problem

full of insecurity so he needs to talk down everybody in order to find solace that he is better than all

very sad sickness

every knows about mikecyc problem of inferiority complex except himself living in delusion

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-01 23:54 |

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-02 00:10 | Report Abuse

calvin is liar!paktua just know who its..
never dare to take challenge to prove his track trading record..

paktua doubt in his real got trading record..
promoted liar..next, scomies,and many more..
paktua can reveal how many his bring Holland..

if any your team still hold above rm1.50 come out..
defend your leader calvin!!

paktua know real is many angry on calvin..
many sent request on messenger..
crying lost ro much bcoz blindly follow calvin call..

tut tut
paktua CABAR CALVIN bring in your trading record!!
paktua dare meet you!!
usah jadi joker FA laa..

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-02 00:16 | Report Abuse

talk back side no use..
how you want defend your followers stuck at high level??
don't be fa joker laa calvin..

talk coward never dare to take paktua bet!!

tut tut
jika anak JANTAN bringing on..
sembang bergegar tapi coward!!

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 07:54 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 07:56 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 08:00 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:25 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:26 | Report Abuse

1. Firstly , Prof Kevin __ you had spamming / scamming with your long list of 10 palm oil stocks in TSH , this long of 10 Plantation stocks had turned to be a heavy necklace that you wear and weighed you down and OUT .
The long __ heavy necklace in which you paraded with your
BOASTFULNESS;
Originally, they can consider of to be of precious stones BUT NOW TURNED TO BE A NECK LACE OF 10 WORTHLESS PEEBLES WHEREBY THESE WORTHLESS PEEBLES ARE FOUND PLENTIFUL IN THE WILD FOREST OF BULUGAN.

2. Not enough you talk with your usual
BOASTFULNESS AND SHOOT DOWN ON OTHERS INDUSTRIES , RUBBER GLOVES INDUSTRIES ON ITS STOCKS .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:27 | Report Abuse

3. In your full speed of your desperation mode ; you went to Hisbiscus / 5199 and begin to sell your ware of TSH and with your ulterior motive , to buy on TSH , not enough you despised on paktua73 on his previous losses on
Jaks __so what ? as Paktua73 being transparent dared to declare on his losses in the stocks whereby he / Paktua73 had purchased . BUT YOU NEVER DARE TO DECLARE ON YOUR LOSSES , EVEN YOU DIG A BIG HOLE TO HIDE ON YOUR SELF , LIKKE AN OSTRICH FINDING TO COVER ITS HEAD AND PRETEND NOTHING BAD HAD HAPPENED , WORST YOU WILL TWIST AND TURN , TURN AND TWIST , SPIN AND SPAM , SCAM
Using paktua73 losses _you think and connive , with your own hatch plan secretly with harmful or worst _
evil intent to rush into * destroy *
Paktua73 credibility, more so it result the other way around __ to you .

4. You may acquire the Jezebel spirit ,
Jezebel was a female queen , but so much more insidious .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

5. Jezebel , writes letters in her husband name __ the king to get Naboth killed , so she and her husband could acquire the vineyard . ( 1 Kings 21 ) .
The background of Naboth ,
Naboth refuses to give the land of his ancestors over to the king _ a vineyard , how does Queen Jezebel connive _ ?
Jezebel writes letters _ to rig by illegal means .

6. Prof Kevin , you claim the whole world _ especially the naysayers group , that is more than 10 plus _
these 10 plus __ are evil , tongued twist , mouse , snake , etc

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:28 | Report Abuse

7. Now _ 2 August 2022 __
who is the Jezebel ?
You , Prof Kevin had followed very closely on Jezebel footpath by writing
* letters *

on your 10
Plantation stocks in KLSE
And produced in TSH forum __ by the hours .

Jezebel does not 1 letter but on record she writes _ letters .

Can you not watch onto your own steps , do you write 1 letter , every hour you have written countless times of
* letters * and produced in TSH forum.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:30 | Report Abuse

Do you know how Jezebel dies ?

Death of Jezebel
by Jennifer L. Koosed
In 2Kgs 9:30-37, Jezebel meets her demise at the hands of Jehu, her own eunuchs, a team of horses, and a pack of dogs—it takes a lot to kill a queen. When she hears of Jehu’s arrival in Jezreel, she arranges her hair and paints her eyes, actions that are often seen as sexually suggestive. However, these acts are those of a proud and powerful queen. She arrays herself in full royal splendor and stands at the window to await the usurper. The idea that these acts are more about political power than sexual seduction is confirmed by her words to Jehu when he arrives at the gate. She throws out a taunt: “Is it peace, Zimri, murderer of your master?” Her reference is to the earlier coup of Zimri, who killed King Elah and all of the other claimants to the throne (1Kgs 16:8-14). Her statement may also be a curse meant to thwart the success of Jehu’s insurrection, since Zimri ruled for only one week before he too became the victim of political violence (1Kgs 16:15-20). Jezebel’s last words are clearly meant not to entice but to deride Jehu; her last beautifying acts can be understood in the same way.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:33 | Report Abuse

a

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:35 | Report Abuse

Jehu responds, “Who is on my side?” Responding to his call, Jezebel’s own eunuchs throw her out the window, her blood splattering as she hits the ground. Jehu’s now bespattered horses then trample her. The image of an adorned woman at a window suggests not only royal power but also goddesses (especially Hathor, Asherah, and Astarte), who are also depicted looking out windows.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:35 | Report Abuse

In this way, the death of Jezebel is not just the death of a Phoenician princess who became queen of Israel but also the symbolic death of the goddesses she worships and represents. It is not enough simply to kill her; she must be violently expelled from the political and religious community.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:36 | Report Abuse

Jezebel’s body mangled and lifeless, Jehu goes inside for dinner. Almost as an afterthought, he commands her burial.

But while he has been inside eating,

* The answer of Jezebel death *

the dogs outside are feasting as well—on Jezebel’s body.
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:36 | Report Abuse

Special Highlight for all of us
Including you , Prof Kevin

A. Ponder , review what you had done in your own quest of your BOASTFULNESS __ your conniving spirit that is similar to Jezebel , by writing * letters * and the final outcome as you always claim that you are the Part time Pastor , so sorry to note , more of Past time Pastor .

You have not answer , ALWAYS EVADE
B. Name of church you attend in a regular service _?

You have not answer , ALWAYS EVADES
C. Name of church you preach on a regular service ___ ?

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 08:37 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 08:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all Investors of TSH RESOURCES!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 08:52 | Report Abuse

TSH RESOURCES IS NOW IN UPTREND

TSH BOSS DATUK KELVIN TAN AIK PEN WILL CONTINUE TO BUY AND BUY AND BUY ALL THE WAY FROM RM1.08 TO HIS PREVIOUS HIGH PURCHASE OF RM1.79

HIS BROTHER TAN AIK YONG WILL STILL BE HOLDING ALL HIS TSH SHARES RECENTLY PURCHASED AT RM1.643 FOR 16 MILLION SHARES

BUYING NOW NEAR RM1.10 IS BUYING AT HUGE DISCOUNT TO THEIR HOLDING COST

EVENTUALLY TSH WILL RISE UP TO BOTH THEIR PURCHASE PRICEE AS THEY KNOW TSH IS WORTH FAR FAR MORE

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-02 08:58 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-02 09:00 | Report Abuse

Haha ya loh sudah Uptrend ke 1.89 .. dah jatuh ke 1.08 ke ...

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 09:01 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-02 09:01 | Report Abuse

A. Ponder , review what you had done in your own quest of your BOASTFULNESS __ your conniving spirit that is similar to Jezebel , by writing * letters * and the final outcome as you always claim that you are the Part time Pastor , so sorry to note , more of Past time Pastor .

You have not answer , ALWAYS EVADE
B. Name of church you attend in a regular service _?

You have not answer , ALWAYS EVADES
C. Name of church you preach on a regular service ___ ?

sunnyspoon

438 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-08-02 09:07 | Report Abuse

Government to fixed cooking oil price 5kg at Rm 34.90