TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.88%)

1.11 - 1.16

13 people like this.

24,031 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 3 hours ago

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-04-15 17:48 | Report Abuse

CPO just reach RM6500 per ton

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-15 22:20 | Report Abuse

Market current is support by retail so must hold on tight
Mayb Still on track to superBull

Follow the Master here, the lightling.
No afraid ,one day suddenly become millianair

P/s important
Anyway must always understand bout palm oil and chart.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-16 09:29 | Report Abuse

@WSrookie
Follow xcablibe ?
Better follow the Master blog i3.

If tak suka can
follow Mei Mei Chu also can

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-18 00:31 | Report Abuse

Superbull is now confirmed

1. in few weeks time both Sunflower oil and canola oil will be depleted

Soyoil already powered above 78 sen (was 25 sen not long ago)

So Cpo prices will rise up to cross Rm7000 per ton again solidly

This is an engine of growth for Tsh

The second engine of growth will be the sale of Sabah lands to be reported next month

then sale of Bulugan Regency land will come plus the Spectacular Explosive Bonanza if any one piece of Nusantara land is sold will propel Tsh to over Rm3 or Rm4 easily effortlessly

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 06:23 | Report Abuse

“Malaysian ringgit’s fundamentals remain supportive due to elevated commodity prices,” said Divya Devesh, head of Asean and South-Asia foreign-exchange research at Standard Chartered Bank in Singapore. “We expect dollar ringgit to trade in a wide 4.20-to-4.30 range in the second quarter, before recovering toward 4.20 by end of June on the back of Malaysia’s very strong trade surplus.”
One of the worrying signs for the ringgit is the retracement in oil prices even as the war in Ukraine continues to
rage. Crude has dropped about 20% from its peak set last month as lockdowns in China have cut the outlook for demand. Malaysia is an energy exporter.
Taken together, the dovish central bank and the uncertain outlook for oil suggest the ringgit will have a difficult time making any headway against the all-conquering dollar

Bloomberg | Macro

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 06:37 | Report Abuse

TSH Resources Berhad Maintain Overweight
With a short term target of RM2.20
Long term price target is RM10.00 based on projected earnings. We also think that TSH Resources Berhad together with all local plantation stocks will see higher upside by Jun 2022 as Palm Oil Jun contracts expire (currently the one with highest open interest). Plantation stocks might see peak valuation in Q3 - Q4 2022

Yezzy99108

384 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2022-04-18 16:37 | Report Abuse

is today major sell-off due to retailers cash out after dividend payout?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

Nope, someone is pissed

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Easy buy

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 16:39 | Report Abuse

Price target RM10.00

Wizman

58 posts

Posted by Wizman > 2022-04-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

TSH @ today price $1.76 still very cheap. Retail investors, better grab TSH shares as many as possible because TSH is on up-trend price movement towards $2 - $3 - $4 - $5....more to come during Palm Oil Super-Bull-Run

Yezzy99108

384 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2022-04-18 16:46 | Report Abuse

wow last major price surged 9 cents terus fall back below 9 cents. some big shot blocking TSH going for home run?

sunnyspoon

412 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-04-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie promoting at target price at Rm 10, what a joke

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-04-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

the power of repeat
Power of believer

Bull is super
Tsh is not just bull

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

Lol someone else gave a price target of RM100. But yes, I do believe that TSH can hit RM10 if the market condition is right. Feel free to inverse me.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

Indonesian stocks are actually performing better than Malaysian ones. Man, this is pathetic

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

Won't sell a single share until I see RM10.00 next to the stock ticker: TSH (9059). Also, if this stock drops below RM1.00, the directors would get margin called anyways.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Yesterday's drop would be a small blip in the radar. 57% increase in stock price YTD is not enough. Malaysian investors and analysts are being WAY too conservative with their target prices. In more mature markets with higher liquidity, this stock would explode

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

@Xcalibre
Ong Chee Ting
Ambank
All of you are wrong about TSH.

s3phiroth

322 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2022-04-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

Because their funds find themself caught on the wrong side. Imagine what happens to their fund performance if they r bearish on plantation sector since 2021.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

Malaysian investors, even the top fund managers are way too conservative with their modelling and forecasts. Always talk about the downside risks such as climate, La Nina, demand destruction, blah blah blah. Still didn't accumulate enough shares to pump or just don't wanna see retail make money from this macro trend?

Stop playing contrarian and long plantation until Q3 2022. Being a contrarian doesn't mean dumping your bags on retail investors. Retail is not always wrong. So many dumb people working in finance in Malaysia. Need to stop recruiting graduates from UiTM and private Australian universities.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-04-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie, being an analyst and with advanced experience, can you share with us how many shares do you purchase in TSH?? how about owner of other plantation stocks besides TSH?? i am interested to know the type of fund that you are in business or are you something like being a Unit trust agent?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-04-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

Many locals are still in tech stocks. They got used to it and don't want to change. Let foreign find come in. 2 weeks ago India and other countries says their cooking oils can last 1 month, so now they only have 2 weeks.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-04-19 14:44 | Report Abuse

Tech stocks has very high PE, better save money as FD in the bank unless traders buy and sell stocks actively to gain or lose on the price differences.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-04-19 16:49 | Report Abuse

@moneyontheway, I am new investor, so I don't have much to invest. Home loan, car loan, etc. For now I only have 4 digits. Plan to keep adding into plantation when I have extra. I am even smaller than bills here. Also made losses in tech stocks before this haha.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-04-19 16:57 | Report Abuse

4 digits in shares or in money?? besides TSH, do you have other plantation shares?
everyone needs to start from the new.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-04-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

4 digits in money. Only have TSH, because can only afford 1 stock haha. Hope to get 5 digits or better 6 digits in this bull run.

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-04-19 17:17 | Report Abuse

never mind, slowly you can accumulate more counters when you have more money. i have been investing for more than 30 years but i seldom sell , just see them moving up and down!! i have a few counters but not many of each type.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-04-19 18:47 | Report Abuse

Well, if you are on low risk counters and with high dividend, then you are surely earning nicely.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Why give up?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Average up

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-04-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

RM2.00 by end of April

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-20 16:49 | Report Abuse

Too high, don't chase

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-20 18:14 | Report Abuse

Tsh now Rm1.83

Very soon will cross Rm2.00

Just buy while still so cheap

sunnyspoon

412 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-04-20 19:36 | Report Abuse

Wallstreetrookie hold alot, that why he promoted TSH

Posted by FlyingEagle > 2022-04-20 20:20 | Report Abuse

两块不是问题吧!

Investorrr

642 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-04-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

all plantation stock already in uptrend mode after broke up with huge volume last week,now just under going profit taking from the last week height.

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-21 08:13 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all
Very few people know Tsh is not one company but actually own more than 8 to 9 businesses

Tsh owns 21.95% of Innoplant, Cocoa manufacturing, bioenergy, biomass, 50/50 jv Refinery with Wilmar in Sabah, forest concession over 300,000 acres plus over 200,000 acres of palm oil estates

Tsh also took Ekowood private at 40 sen when Tsh was Rm1.96 (now at Rm1.83 still below that)

By right Tsh should have crossed Rm2.00 by now if not for Epf selling Off all it's Tsh shares to impede it's price surge

Just good for us who can still get this hidden gem cheap

But not for long as May 2022 should see Tsh register a double digit profits from its Sabah land sale cum its own operations

We expect Tsh to trade at Rm3.00 to Rm4.00 range by year end and from next year when 31 sen profit from Bulugan Regency is in Tsh will move into uncharted territory

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-21 08:21 | Report Abuse

If can buy Tsh and hold for extended years of Land Boom in Nusantara (Formerly called Kutai) which Tsh owns more than 94,000 acres (52% of Singapore landmass at 180,000 acres)

Nusantara lands owned by Tsh have a book value of only 13 sen psf (same as Putrajaya at 12 sen psf before year 1980)

Today Putrajaya lands are anywhere from Rm80 to Rm2,000 psf

So if Nusantara follows Putrajaya blueprint with land prices going up to just only Rm50 psf then the Mind Blowing truth will be -- Tsh rise to Rm100,000 per share

of course all this will take time, perhaps in a decade or two.

SUSTAIN YOUR PATIENCE GREAT MOVEMENTS TAKE TIME TO DEVELOP

YES FOR TSH THE LONGER YOU CAN HOLD THE WEALTHIER YOU WILL BECOME

sunnyspoon

412 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-04-21 10:02 | Report Abuse

No way Nusantara will follow putrajaya land price. Long way to go to develop Nusantara, just make your money on TSH and run .

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Don't chase

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-21 10:24 | Report Abuse

@sunnyspoon Agreed. TSH too high already

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-21 10:27 | Report Abuse

Who is to say Nusantara will not follow Putrajaya?

Indonesia has more resources and people than Malaysia

And less corruption under President Jokowi

might even overtake Putrajaya as Nusantara follows Shenzhen example

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

I don't trust Indonesians

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

Calvin is wrong

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-04-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

your name speaks your mind!! let us wait and see in future which is still far far away.

sunnyspoon

412 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-04-21 12:13 | Report Abuse

KLK down today

54,361 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

We are in palm oil SUPERBULL

Any weakness
Add more

If drop alot

JUST WALOP KAW KAW!

Posted by calviniswrong > 2022-04-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng if you are so good, why not shut up and buy yourself. Keep promoting. I think you have hidden agenda and ulterior motive.

Explain why WTK, Naim perform so bad?