SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (2.04%)

0.24 - 0.25

8 people like this.

23,189 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 11 hours ago

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-06 17:11 | Report Abuse

This is Malaysia, MOF approved Vellfire for ministers with a monthly rental rm5500 ...anything could happen in Malaysia, in a bright day somemore

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

let sc do their job ... we don't have a license to verify a source ... only those who are qualified can take action..as long as there is no mistake ... we deal as usual

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

No worries. Al Jazeera's HQ is in Doha Qatar. They can do a review real fast.

Layman2020 Good info, but can we wait for audited AR out to conclude this?
06/11/2021 5:08 PM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-11-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

You mean a licence is needed to think?

solomolo let sc do their job ... we don't have a license to verify a source ... only those who are qualified can take action..as long as there is no mistake ... we deal as usual
06/11/2021 5:16 PM

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 17:28 | Report Abuse

report to this link ..if you think your source is correct and accurate ..

https://www.sc.com.my/bm/laman-utama

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

Good research by alert. Monday must be a busy day for scib.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-06 17:42 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 17:50 | Report Abuse

you have to put your real name if you report to the sc ... or you just want to kill 5000 innocent workers ... don't use your excuse to do so because investors ... that's the purpose of the sc ... to protect the interests of both parties

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-06 19:25 | Report Abuse

why u say others want to kill 5000 workers ?
It is u who want to kill 50,000 retail investors by promoting FRAUD counter.
Tak malu kah ?

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

relax...relax...monday back to 20 cent okey...hehe

leno

6,145 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-06 19:33 | Report Abuse

karam DISPOSED 28 Millions scib shares
so he want to kill his own workers ?
So why fak u say those who expose karam FRAUD want to kill innocent workers ?

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-06 19:37 |

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 19:39 | Report Abuse

ask your friend...loh ... I only shared the SC link loh...hehe

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 19:40 | Report Abuse

dont be some useless loh..just say fraud but not proving anything loh...hehe

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-11-06 19:43 | Report Abuse

the useless brain sometimes can comment all day long loh...hehe

Mini2021

1,459 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-11-06 19:53 | Report Abuse

Congratulation all holder , burn all the money .....better sell it and still can use the money to buy toilet paper

Mini2021

1,459 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-11-06 19:54 | Report Abuse

RM 3-2 ......at least RM 300-500 million burn ....congratulation

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-06 20:25 | Report Abuse

I use 3 ply Kleenex,
its around RM35.00 to RM40.00 depending where you buy.

sell 1 lot ie 100 units of SCIB only can get RM18.50

thats not enough to buy 3 ply Kleenex

Posted by Mini2021 > Nov 6, 2021 7:53 PM | Report Abuse

Congratulation all holder , burn all the money .....better sell it and still can use the money to buy toilet paper

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-06 21:13 | Report Abuse

Solo means in cantonese every chinese sud knw what it mean. Real solor...

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-11-06 21:35 | Report Abuse

Jenny has summed it all ..

Reality is reality.just face it...

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-11-07 08:58 | Report Abuse

is this good company? since the price calling from rm6.0

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-11-07 08:58 | Report Abuse

so cheap cheap now.. wah lau eh..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-11-07 08:59 | Report Abuse

everybody can fly again la ini macam..

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-11-07 09:00 | Report Abuse

many jutawan born soon liao.. gogogo

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2021-11-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Freddie going to be a million air or million hair soon. Best wishes to the hero man.

hh223

113 posts

Posted by hh223 > 2021-11-07 10:35 | Report Abuse

relax at this link :
https://youtu.be/h1PfrmCGFnk

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2021-11-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

Another amitabha counter

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-11-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Sarawak Election is coming.
I wonder if this may help?

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-11-07 12:03 | Report Abuse

middle east projects with their hundred of millions contracts..and the people in the epicentre of this mess..why am i not suprised

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-07 13:00 | Report Abuse

Personally, I think trillions of project also useless, because no fund to run operation. Keep PP, RI until EPS diluted kao kao. Why so keen to buy this stock?????? The only tree in the jungle?

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

maybe its very very normal for Indian owners of toilet cleaning companies in the middle east to award contracts worth hundreds of millions to Malaysian companies?

I am still waiting for toilet cleaning companies to award me contracts for toilet rolls

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-07 14:12 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker india managed toilet do not need any toilet rolls everthing is automatic: auto seat warmer, auto music, auto water jet spray, auto flush and auto air drying.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 14:18 | Report Abuse

haha sslee

I thought a 80 year old woman wearing bikini will wipe your ass for you using toilet rolls?

You are saying she uses her bare hands?

5,929 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-11-07 14:24 | Report Abuse

Japanese toilet seats can be found all throughout Japan. They are in approximately 80% of homes, and are also very common in hotels, restaurants, train stations, and other public places. It's activated by pressing the WASH button on the control panel (or remote control). This will extend a wash nozzle beneath you and start the wash feature. When done washing, press the STOP button – the wash nozzle will then rinse itself off and retract back into the toilet seat. Nothing touches you except water.

There are several advantages of using a Japanese toilet seat. For one, using water to wash yourself is certainly more effective and more hygienic than using dry toilet paper. Did you know toilet paper is dyed to make it white in color, and often contain perfumes and other chemicals? Not to mention it's abrasive. Using a refreshing stream of water is the best way to clean your body. Water is also a lot more comfortable. And because these high-tech toilet seats come equipped with a warm air dryer, it can be a totally hands-free experience.

Since these models reduce toilet paper usage, they're also eco-friendly. Check out our bidetsPLUS Infographic to learn about the impact toilet paper has on our environment.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 14:47 | Report Abuse

Arnold Cohen (a.k.a. “Mr. Bidet”) invented the first bidet toilet seat and founded the American Bidet Company in the 1960s. Motivated by his father’s medical condition, Mr. Bidet’s new device placed a spraying nozzle into a toilet seat to help his father clean himself.

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

its very important to understand the toilet business since its a business worth hundreds of millions RM.

contracts signed woh

Yu_and_Mee

3,454 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-11-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

Contract signed may be even worst if no fund to run operation, because will be sued!
I only worry how to raise fund. PP, who still interested? RI, you want to subscribe? 10% or 20% is enough? maybe directly 30% twice a year for 3 consecutive years?

Investor48

1,330 posts

Posted by Investor48 > 2021-11-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Aiya..tomorrow can easily get below 0.15..
Those who still believe this sh*t..pls sapu kaw kaw..

Hehe...

civicfk8

35 posts

Posted by civicfk8 > 2021-11-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

Sarawak election coming.. consider put fd for 2 Mth.. kerajaan sarawak ada hold share scib for sure got project coming... budget just announced 5 bil allocated for sarawak..more job to come.. those with holding power will take this opportunity.. good luck

13,845 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-11-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

still dreaming about "rotating equipment" inside toilet bidet?

if you dun wake up soon, you will die inside your dream and will not be able to wake up.

It will be like Inception Part 3

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-11-07 19:00 | Report Abuse

Scib close shop tomorrow hahqh

Stockisnotfun

5,143 posts

Posted by Stockisnotfun > 2021-11-07 19:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow last day to sell. Very risky. Not worth the risk. Know the difference between 100% lost vs 70% lost. A investor must assess the risk ratio yourself. Worst case is 100% lost. Best case is only can earn you 80% profit gain if turn out they can submit the AR.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-07 20:15 | Report Abuse

Do u think u still have chance to sell off tomorrow ????

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-11-07 20:28 | Report Abuse

Walao, Karim sold 10+ millions for the last 2 days…., he also tried to run, what are you waiting for?

Posted by SunnySunshine > 2021-11-07 20:34 | Report Abuse

It doesn’t make any sense for Karim to sell at such low price for SCIB, but he did.

So what’s that mean? Pls use your little tiny otak to think

no need very skilled & smart people to understand why, unless you langsung tak ada otak, then that’s another story.

civicfk8

35 posts

Posted by civicfk8 > 2021-11-07 21:08 | Report Abuse

Sunny sunshine It doesn’t make any sense for Karim to sell at such low price for SCIB, but he did.

So what’s that mean? Pls use your little tiny otak to think

no need very skilled & smart people to understand why, unless you langsung tak ada otak, then that’s another story.

Coz serbadk counter suspended share pledge value jadi 0 Dato Karim need money to top up his margin account.. thats why he dbt/sell his Kpower n Scib lately

kamli3

41 posts

Posted by kamli3 > 2021-11-07 21:16 | Report Abuse

Karim is so Pro in getting multi millions contract.

So he also get multi multi millions contract for serba too.
4.3 billion vanish into thin air.
KPMG also pening for many years. Just simply sign off so the stock prices can go higher. Even some clever analyst also can give high target prices because of the beautiful figure. How come karim so clever.
As the saying goes.

If you want to sapu a piece of cakes, please make sure no crumps on the plate and please please wipe your mouth.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-11-07 21:24 | Report Abuse

Limit down tomorrow suspend on Tuesday
Wakakka