SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-05 09:49 | Report Abuse

@Posted by leno > Nov 5, 2021 9:47 AM | Report Abuse
How many share sthe Sarawak State government is still holding??? State Election in January?

aleesya

87 posts

Posted by aleesya > 2021-11-05 09:50 | Report Abuse

Worth a gamble. Upside is great. Maybe double LU if can provide AR. Downside is total loss.

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

next tuesday start hibernate

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-05 09:51 | Report Abuse

Who knows...AR out this afternoon, he, ha....Wayang!

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-11-05 09:52 | Report Abuse

Suspend next week Tuesday,
Monday last day to think u want to hold or not
Later face the same fate like golden plus
Suspend and delisted on the next day
Money forever sticked in Sarawak con ikan berbad
Wakakakka

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-11-05 09:53 | Report Abuse

Loss aversion
Maybe soon u will see sxxxx of gxxxxxxxx
Ceased as a substantial holder in sxxb
Hahahah

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

Worth taking a gamble with a "standard smart phone"!!!

LossAversion

1,702 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-11-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

consider losing a phone if things really go bad!

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

sarawak con ikan bilis berhad hahahhah good one!

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

ruuuuuuuuun while u can dont wait

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

Should the Audit and investigations turn up fraudulent activity, then I believe the shareholders who lost money can sue the members of the Board personally. The Chairman in particular made pubic statements that there was nothing wrong. If the Directors they made such statements which they knew (or should have know) were blatantly incorrect for the purpose of discouraging the sale of shares by investors, and or fraudulently encouraging investors to purchases shares on reliance of the statements publicly made, then I expect they are liable personally for their actions and will be required to make good such losses.

jeffchan1901

1,361 posts

Posted by jeffchan1901 > 2021-11-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

losing the phone is okay as you wont be reminded daily. getting your money stuck in shares you cant trade with paper loss every day, that is something else

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-11-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

One way to save this from the spark of SD is the sub to cease to be a sub. Same goes to KPower.. But to do so, much lower prices will come.. to be or not to be the sub.... we are trapped in both ways...TAYOR.

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-11-05 10:03 | Report Abuse

Next week 1 trading day before suspension can get a good deal....................................

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-05 10:04 | Report Abuse

Fear over greed

IdleMoney66

1,192 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2021-11-05 10:05 | Report Abuse

Take a rest, park my money here and enjoy my year end holidays. Lol
Always be positive

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 10:06 | Report Abuse

better gamble in genting. casino is open now

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-05 10:09 | Report Abuse

hello
how is it?
got interesting update?

Posted by hijau belalang > 2021-11-05 10:10 | Report Abuse

got time to trade
do it wisely
can see the outcome soon

aleesya

87 posts

Posted by aleesya > 2021-11-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Did they intentionally delay the AR on purpose so to depress the stock price?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

there are 2 fellows in this forum that held millions of xingquan FRAUD shares.
U can ask them how much they get after suing the directors, auditor, and bursa.
The answer is ZERO.

In MSport, 2 new major new shareholders (lawyers) who took over the company to help other shareholder to sue previous fraud directors, end up being FINED by Bursa.

How much shareholder got back from Transmile, Megan media, Welli Multi, etc ?
Another ZERO.

In share market, there is no new or old shareholders.
Shareholder is shareholder, is ONE entity.
Who VOTE in the FRAUD director.
YOU.

Who provide False data to AUDITOR ?
The FRAUD director that YOU VOTED IN.

Why U (shareholder) voted a FRAUD directors in ?
It is YOUR FAULT.
Bursa could SUE u for voted in a FRAUD directors.
No ?
Are u sure ?

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-05 10:17 | Report Abuse

If you lose money can file a claim in the small claims Court :

https://judiciary.kehakiman.gov.my/portals/

The cost to file is only RM 8.00 and you cannot use a lawyer and neither can the persons you name in your suit (chairman and director's) so it will not cost you more then time and parking fees. The parties you name in your suit must attend personally or risk a summery judgement against them. They cannot use their lawyers, they must attend personally.

So its a simple matter of filing your self (just follow the instruction on the site above) then going on the allotted day bring along your proof of loss and explain to the magistrate what happened. You should show the newspaper cuttings of the public statements made, and prove how much you lost. Unfortunately even if it more then 5k you can only claim and win a maximum of RM 5,000 using small Claims Court.

The Magistrate may then question the Directors and if the Magistrate so chooses award you your money. It a big hassle for 5k, but its also a big hassle for the persons you sue, and most like they will just send you a check to settle the matter rather then have to attend and risk a very having damaging a judgment recorded against them in the Court records which will forever.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

When will we see something different?

Sure got progress

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

The director will say, he did not sell u the shares.
It is the other shareholders who sold u the shares.
U bought the share from the other shareholder, not from him.
Can u prove the share u bought is the share the directors dispose ?
How many cases that shareholders successfully claim or had claim ? ZERO.

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

Our main goal is to gain profit

Avoid loss

Also for longer period

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2021-11-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

there is no law say "also for longer period"
U mean after buy cannot sell ? Cannot take profit ? Cannot cut loss ?
Must wait longer ?

Rule number 1 is to not lose money.
Buying a FRAUD company is to lose money.
U won't last long in investing or trading if u cannot cut loss.
CUT LOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS NOW !!

BOH CHOW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!

Posted by Harimaukecik > 2021-11-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

long term investment ...

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

who want to go thru long ass lengthy small claim court procedure when you can just avoid the HUGE RED ALERT? die die must buy and risk and stress urself meh

muhfiq

759 posts

Posted by muhfiq > 2021-11-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

Been waiting to make the next move

Standby

getingreal

404 posts

Posted by getingreal > 2021-11-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

Ieno: No, all you have to do is show you bought your shares relying on the statements made. The Directors are personally liable for statements they make. No need to show who you bought from. If you claim you bought because of their assurances then they must attend Court and prove they did not know, then they will have to explain why they did not know and if they did not know why they claimed they did. Very inconvenient for them, and rather embarrassing. If I was the Director I'd pay you the 5k and settle.

kamli3

41 posts

Posted by kamli3 > 2021-11-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Same company that they got the project for serba too.
Now they have problems with their AR .

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2021-11-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

Still holding?

aleesya

87 posts

Posted by aleesya > 2021-11-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

To enter at 17.5, risk is small. Upside is very great.

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2021-11-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

Looks like a negative trend for me. Buy low get lower....Gila..

No need cut loss if your position small

https://youtu.be/LlxcwNkWLIo
If this money u cannot afford to lose, then u must cut

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-11-05 10:38 |

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-11-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

I guess to buy this is like buying lottery. Chances to lose is 99.99%. LOL

aleesya

87 posts

Posted by aleesya > 2021-11-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

The worse is PN17. Wont suspend forever, rite?

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

depends on how you define 'forever' lah hahahah

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 10:48 | Report Abuse

Many have a mind like Betting instead of investing. True for small position traders.

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 10:49 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha.. true also, some people 2 months period is also forever to them

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

Some stuck so long still shouting here and there , 7 years just like 7 weeks feel too...

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-11-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

If I am not mistaken, there were quite some number of listed companies on SGX which were suspended 10 years ago now still remain suspended; my money still stuck there (though it is not much).

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

no offence ya, i always think your money your call. no right or wrong

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-11-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

Last Qtr -3.92 (30 Jun 21) next ??? More negative? Since the construction market is so bad?
Keep the fingers crossed.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-11-05 10:56 | Report Abuse

Money below 10 sen !

Citadel00

633 posts

Posted by Citadel00 > 2021-11-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

DIRECTORS ALSO JUMP SHIP, LEFT IKAN BIILIS HERE DREAMING EVERYDAY

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

because we are layman saja, only can bet bet and win some small profit unlike big institutions can hold long in bulk

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

Correct, Lucifer999, at least we understand the consequences of betting. no need creating many assumptions, tired to read

Lucifer999

599 posts

Posted by Lucifer999 > 2021-11-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

true, i make less assumptions, i see downtrend i cabut, i see up i try to catch...it's clear cut, cari sikit makan saja

Layman2020

435 posts

Posted by Layman2020 > 2021-11-05 11:12 | Report Abuse

Why i only seeing 17.5 and 18 but Orang Jepun see 10 sen? Maybe need to ask him help to buy in