SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

-0.005 (2.00%)

0.24 - 0.255

8 people like this.

23,180 comment(s). Last comment by LimitUp 1 day ago

LimitUp

428 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-01-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

I bought SCIB since 2021 still holding till now. Its bcos I believe in the future potential of this co. Otherwise I would have sold long time ago.

adikkici

884 posts

Posted by adikkici > 2024-01-18 19:51 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 in denial syndrome now. Hope u can recover. I'm bilis only. Just buy 800 units only. I still can sleep tight tonight haha

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 20:00 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow goodbye or good luck? So many contra and margin is waiting to sale

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:01 | Report Abuse

adikkici…don’t simply judge you are wrong…I promote this counter since 0.40 and I sold it 1.00 ok 😎🤞

I reloaded again yesterday with my earnings capital 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:04 | Report Abuse

LimitUp…well done u will be handsomely rewarded for your trust and faith in future to come 😎🤞
———————————————-
LimitUp
I bought SCIB since 2021 still holding till now. Its bcos I believe in the future potential of this co. Otherwise I would have sold long time ago.

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:08 | Report Abuse

Worth to invest in SCIB that already restructuring and got a lot of business opportunities in West Malaysia, Sarawak and Indonesia 🇮🇩 also Singapore 🇸🇬😎🤞💰💥

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

I will hold tight until SCIB becomes GAMUDA worth 5.00 ringgit per share at least 😎🤞

Posted by BullishFei > 2024-01-18 20:18 | Report Abuse

everyone preying for lower price...... prepare for a battle field tmr morning

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:21 | Report Abuse

SARAWAK is the king maker in the political to decide a government 😎🤞💰SCIB is one of top contractor in Sarawak contributing rapid development 😎🤞💰💥

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2024-01-18 20:23 | Report Abuse

Peluang buat duit,hari ni berkali2 keluar masuk artronic dan widad,esok peluang buat duit scib dan widad

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 20:24 | Report Abuse

All the best for all shareholders and investors…see u all tomorrow 😎🤞

SBcoffee

73 posts

Posted by SBcoffee > 2024-01-18 21:07 | Report Abuse

Imagine if picking up below 50cents, be greedy when other is fearful

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 21:10 | Report Abuse

joyvest
If company like gkent can be traded at 0.525,there is no reason why SCIB can't be even better than them .SCIB is thousands time better.

If you don’t even know that, don’t even talk about valuation.

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

joyvest
Even SCABLE ,a PN 17 can be traded at 22 c,there is no reason why SCIB can not be traded at a price higher than them
—————————————————
Ini terbukti joyvest tak tau mahal murah, SCABLE is so damm cheap. Even if SCIB LD tmr will still 2X more expensive than SCABLE. Eh, you know how to count more expensive or cheap?

Nestle and PChem, which company is more expensive? I don’t think you can answer this correctly le.

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2024-01-18 21:17 | Report Abuse

Esok tunggu harga bawah 30 sen

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 21:26 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that these 3 individuals ie Kee Hui Hong,Ku Chong Hong and Kang Wei Luen are having common directorships/ shareholdership in the following 4 companies ARTRONIQ、APB,SCIB and GTRONIC.

It is intriguing why these 4 companies are impacted at the same time? Was it to do with these 3 individuals ?

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

Let Eagle conduct the investigation.

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

joyvest…no worries we will get the answer soon based on the performance of these 4 stocks tomorrow onwards whether the culprit/manipulator is in the board 😎

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

These 4 companies can SS to one another.you know what i mean. I could be wrong but l live with an open mind...

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

If you look at how they responded to the UMA ,they just simply said they were not aware of anything.WTF,they could have sought from the own sources to ascertain who was behind the execution of IDSS and or RDS to sabotage the companies on agenda.

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow downfalls or LD again and again without reason then something is going wrong with the company management/insider because it’s contradicting with their commitment to handle the manipulation of market share for SCIB as press release by MD & management team. Maybe I could be wrong but it seems doubtful for everyone as shareholders who have the right to know the truth of present scenario 😎

curiousq

990 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2024-01-18 22:14 | Report Abuse

who is behind the IDSS and or RDS ?

retailers or somebody not related to the company?

curiousq

990 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2024-01-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

and they will sort out this bugger and report to SC

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 22:16 | Report Abuse

Let's look at the bright side of it.since they are common in 4 companies,they can extend supports to one another in good faith for the benefits of all investors. It could be a good thing but they can be up to no good also like in this scenario as you mention

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 22:31 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow downfalls or LD again and again without reason then something is going wrong with the company management/insider because it’s contradicting with their commitment to handle the manipulation of market share for SCIB as press release by MD & management team.

I mean they (management team) could trace the account and the owner via transactions done and report to SC and MACC unless it’s did by their own friends in the board then different story it’s already out of truthful. God will reveal the truth about this manipulator/wicked devil behind the scenes 😡

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2024-01-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

Bursa saham ni tempat menipu yg dilesenkan kerajaan,oleh itu pandai2 la bila masa sesuai utk masuk dan keluar.Manipulator saham dan pihak sc tak payah la nak percaya.UMA tu pun syarat saja utk konon2 bursa ambil berat pasal harga saham .Bursa serta sc lepas tu senyap walau berkali2 limit down mana2 kaunter.

Kanenites

4,513 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-18 22:46 | Report Abuse

pedih dan pilu...

Ayong21

95 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2024-01-18 22:59 | Report Abuse

Suddenly so many blog write to promote non stop hinting to buy scib wor. The content write until scib is the only best potential company in entire bursa market. Hmm, see how true it is. Tomorrow the share price will tell.

Ravi1969

313 posts

Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-01-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

lol

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

So what la…As if Karim will stop throwing party at his mansion in Setia Alam…
For him, it’s either filthy rich or very filthy rich…how many people die is non of his business…

Your job is don’t get burned. Now getting burned liao still sei chang.
Let’s see if you die standing tmr.

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 23:17 | Report Abuse

Why are you so upset about ? The co is not on the verge of being PN 17 and or delisted tmr but returning to profitability with future expected growth.

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2024-01-18 23:34 | Report Abuse

If another LD then buy... tomorrow could be fast n furious Rollercoaster action

RJ87

5,133 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 23:47 | Report Abuse

Damm scary…If you check all the counters that drop crazily past few weeks have the same pattern. Goreng 8-12 months, suddenly gap down. Now I realise what’s going on…

syndicates are dumping simultaneously to lock in their profit from goreng stock for CNY. Let’s see any real fundamentally good counters got impacted from these margin calls. Tanco and Hextech another 2 lap sap stock that kena goreng like YNH, Imaspro and SCIB. Exactly like Focus Dynamic. Same exact MO with different victim.

gohudhud

135 posts

Posted by gohudhud > 2024-01-19 06:37 | Report Abuse

https://ynh-exposed.com/ 🫢🫢

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

Lower limit has been frozen....that's why I say why you are worried. You are over reacting. The company is not on the verge of being pn 17 or delisted,not in a million years....

It is learnt that sarawak government has shareholding in SCIB.

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 07:49 | Report Abuse

It is reported that Artroniq Bhd is investigating the factors contributing to the recent share price volatility after hitting limit-down two days in a row. It also emphasised that its business operations remain unaffected and that its strategic initiatives in key sectors are advancing as planned. Artroniq probes share price volatility after hitting limit-down for two days.

SCIB has yet to declare that they are to conduct investigations in the same manner as Artoniq.SCIB should do the same instead of saying they are unaware of anything unusual.WTF

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-19 07:53 | Report Abuse

All of you better than SC already know the limit down share common shareholder. No wonder all LD in same time. Today run as fast as possible many contra margin want to throw 0.15

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 07:55 | Report Abuse

Almost 95% people in this forum saying today will be LD and end of SCIB era so let’s all of us see what gonna to be happening….🧐🧐🧐

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-19 07:55 | Report Abuse

Today going to be good or more same news?

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 07:56 | Report Abuse

Given that the lower limit has been frozen by SC,the margin players are now required to regularise / settle their margin calls by cash if their shares can not change hands....oh dear oh dear

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 07:57 | Report Abuse

I believe today will be rebounding LU and all naysayers become dumb 😁🤞

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 07:59 | Report Abuse

Basically,no more cheap sales

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 08:02 | Report Abuse

joyvest….Agreed !!!

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 08:02 | Report Abuse

Lower limit has been frozen by SC .LD is not allowed

Eagle77

6,357 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 08:03 | Report Abuse

joyvest….This is totally rasional 🤝😁

Lower limit has been frozen....that's why I say why you are worried. You are over reacting. The company is not on the verge of being pn 17 or delisted,not in a million years....

It is learnt that sarawak government has shareholding in SCIB.

joyvest

10,195 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 08:10 | Report Abuse

Mind you that SC has frozen the lower limit for only 3 companies ie Rapid Synergy Bhd, Sarawak Consolidated Industries Bhd (SCIB), and YNH Property Bhd.

Why 3 compsnies and What does it mean/indicate?

SC is of the view that these 3 companies are still fundamentally sound and they should not be victimised and undermined.

Cheers

Cnlim

488 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2024-01-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

haha it's true that SC has frozen the lower limit or bursa rules?