SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 1 day ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

It is learnt that talks with Sarawak for development of Pontianak town is under the way. Another set of good news is under way.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

manka…saya beli banyak oooo…🤣🤣🤣 tapi saya tidak jual ooo…tunggu 2,3,4,5 -10-50 baru jual maaa…Jadi billionaire terus 🤣🤣🤣😎🤞💰🧐

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

This is it ! This is the LD counter that is expected to return higher than before .

Capital of Indo is moving to East of kalimantan indonesia . Lots of opportunities for SCIB in months to come

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

This is it !

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Good luck . Remember your indiscriminating sale off is larger than your loss- Real loss which is unrecoverable and gone forever.

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 and joyvest, you guys hold how many SCIB?

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

Fintec, BSL, Komark, Focus Dynamic, Vinvest, Euro Holdings, Vinvest, Gkent.
I’m quite sure those holding above counters used to believe “ expected to return higher than before“.

U think this first time I have conversation like this is it?

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

SARAWAK Consolidated Industries Bhd (SCIB) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with PT MRT Jakarta (Perseroda) to explore potential partnership opportunities for Transit Oriented Development Area projects.

The MoU outlines a framework for discussions, data exchange, and related matters.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

You'd better believe it

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

Eventually those everyday argue with me lost until underwear also lelong.
I’m especially skeptical about MD/CEO that uses news to prop the price up. Let QR do the talking lo.

Just sooner or later ma. What’s the rush to PC here PC there? News here, news there? Have some common sense, only reason is syndicate tak sempat dump all. Now syndicate, margin and contra dump together.

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-18 17:17 | Report Abuse

How many share do both of you hold? 1 lot/ 100 lots or 100,000 lots?

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-18 17:18 | Report Abuse

If you have a lot of SCIB lots, i might be tempted to join you in SCIB uptrend.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

SCIB has been in the market for over 48 years in engineering and infrastructure. They fit very well to the development of indo new capital

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 17:19 | Report Abuse

Another company that loves mou here, mou there, jv here and jv there is ARBB. You see what price now?
People really either malas study history or just buta2 gamble.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:21 | Report Abuse

1 lot also money…100, 1,000 also money bro 😎🤞💰

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-18 17:22 | Report Abuse

We need to see how commit our SCIB supporters invested in what they say.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:24 | Report Abuse

365 millions secured projects in hand and on implementing by the company right now why have to worry about QR guys 😎🤞 already proven in the last qr profitable 💰💰💰💥🤞

Posted by value_seeker > 2024-01-18 17:27 | Report Abuse

Joyvest and Eagle- you dont hold any do you? You dont dare to tell your support, most likely you dont have any.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:30 | Report Abuse

This is not the old days during Karim time but all renew with new management team lead by Executive Chairman Ex-Commissioner Police Sabah Datuk Zaini, MD Mr Ku and other guys 😎💥

zoizai

1,351 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2024-01-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

I think he bought high that’s why he keeps promote ppl to buy yesterday.

Best time to buy is Tmr limit down 0.235 for day trade. See ya aim 20% not greedy

Apple2353

1,795 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-01-18 17:33 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 9.00am will be exciting..for Eagle77

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:34 | Report Abuse

You can sell and buy back later or you don't sell but hold in faith.Basically it is the same except that you have already suffered the real loss for the former 1st while paper loss for the later.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:35 | Report Abuse

We will see the rebound later and back to 1.00 and surge accordingly by the good news recently secured 97.7 millions project 😎💰💥🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

No problem for me whether LD tomorrow because I’m holding for long periods it’s doesn’t effect me at all guys 🤣🤣🤣

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

Tmr limit down, he need to cough up even more money.

Double LD, if u hv scib 50% of ur portfolio will be over 100%.

If Maybank LD like this, I spay anytime. Just too bad it’s SCiB and not Maybank

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

No problem for me either.i will top up more.....

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:40 | Report Abuse

As long as the ticket still on your hand it still valuable no expiry date can sell redeem it whenever you want guys 😎🤞💰

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 17:42 | Report Abuse

If company like gkent can be traded at 0.525,there is no reason why SCIB can't be even better than them .SCIB is thousands time better

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

Unless SCIB delisted tomorrow then it different story laa🤣🤣🤣…just up and down of the market normal laaa…

Hwatai last time up from 0.50 to 200 and down again so? 🤣🤣🤣 now SCIB only 1.20 down to 0.10 already bising-bising 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 17:47 | Report Abuse

One day in future SCIB becomes like Nestle then u all crying 😭🤣🤣🤣

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-18 17:54 | Report Abuse

If SCIB one day can become like Nestlé, I will livestream cutting my dixk

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 18:00 | Report Abuse

No need to become like nestle. As long as they are sustainable with growth ,it is good enough

izoklse

5,231 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2024-01-18 18:04 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

You will need to pay cash upfront to trade these stocks

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/697849

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

Keep this guy words and make sure he does it‼️ Hwatai could reach 200 ok…lu jaga haa🤣🤣🤣
————————————-
If SCIB one day can become like Nestlé, I will livestream cutting my dixk

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 18:22 | Report Abuse

Even SCABLE ,a PN 17 can be traded at 22 c,there is no reason why SCIB can not be traded at a price higher than them

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 18:23 | Report Abuse

Become nestle or become rapid synergy same same very expensive

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

GkH is "gold-kim-Ho " meaning gold gold good

zoizai

1,351 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2024-01-18 18:26 | Report Abuse

izoklse
hahahaha

You will need to pay cash upfront to trade these stocks

Scib in the list ?

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2024-01-18 18:28 | Report Abuse

Don't think I never see 2nd board before ya. I was in KLSE since 1994. Hwa Tai highest was only around 140 . I still have all the records. Repco, PWE, Sanda, Transwater, Simmah etc lol. I rise and fall with 2nd board counters.. That time all small paid up capital. Less than 20m shares. That's the frenzy..

Posted by Nightkid99 > 2024-01-18 18:32 | Report Abuse

Whats up with naysayers hogging on counters that doesnt interest them?

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 18:45 | Report Abuse

Hwatai highest was 200 hahaha 🤣 Repco 140 laa u think I don’t know kah…I still have the news paper cutting la 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:03 | Report Abuse

SCIB inks MOU to explore 'transport oriented development' in Jakarta

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:06 | Report Abuse

Nusantara will replace Jakarta as the national capital, a position the latter city has held since the country's proclamation of independence in 1945. The site is situated on the east coast of the island of Borneo, specifically in the province of East Kalimantan.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:08 | Report Abuse

The Southeast Asian nation announced in 2019 that it would build a new capital, Nusantara, on Borneo island, replacing an overcrowded and sinking Jakarta. The new city is expected to cost a total of $32 billion by the time it is completed in 2045.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:11 | Report Abuse

SCIB will be benefiting from the construction of new national capital of Indonesia 🇮🇩 Nusantara worth USD 32 billion 😎🤞💰💥

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

SCIB has bright future prospects ahead for construction segment in Sarawak which just neighbourhood of Nusantara, Indonesia 🇮🇩 new capital will bring many business opportunities to both countries 🤝😎🤞💰💥

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:45 | Report Abuse

Hoping one day in future SCIB becomes like GAMUDA 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 19:46 | Report Abuse

Multibillion company is in the making SCIB 😎🤞💰💥