SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 1 day ago

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

for 10 yrs of trade, i see many trader who cant accept the fact that he had make a trade mistake but still being optimistic and hold

and they keep repeating the same mistake again and again until they realize it was really a mistake and they should learn from it

but by the time he realized, the loss are already too big and difficult to recover

how i know this??? bcoz i was there 8 yrs ago

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

nice painting or bad painting is not important. what is important is the painter himself/herself.

If the painter is famous, whatever he paints is sellable be it nice or not . Likewise, it is all to do with management. If the company is well managed ,then it flies to the moon and vice versa. if the management is hanky panky like SD, it is destined to be doomed.

Just look at JAKS, it looks good but lousy in share price,even lower than that of SCIB now . Why ? the Management is dodgy , thats the reason

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2024-01-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Cut loss is disciplie. Many are driven by emotion

JJPTR

96 posts

Posted by JJPTR > 2024-01-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Bursa vocabulary
JSB 5673 old name IPMUDA
PERTAMA 8532 old name SINOTOP.... this one China notorious conman.
RENEUCO 7130 old name KPower.. haha another famous Serbak gang.
WIDAD 0162...old name IDEAL JACOB

supafly83

318 posts

Posted by supafly83 > 2024-01-19 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ok bought at 0.235 sold at 0.3. I hope I did not make a mistake by selling to early. Waiting at 0.24 now.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

Reversal signal 🤣🐊

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

You cant buy SCIB now if you dont have dont have " hard cash " . Credit line and margin line are no longer allowed. so the next LD is almost impossible. it can only go up from now.

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, what the heck about JAKS, if you dont know JAKS n KYY story better dont pick this topic, it will make you a real beginner

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

Refer to Auntie A story. Joyvest having a very bad new year

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:38 | Report Abuse

The compulsory " hard cash" dealing is to prevent SCIB from slipping down further on agenda.

186 posts

Posted by Signal > 2024-01-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

volume besar yang beli masa 0.235 belum keluar .

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

SCIB real value is below 12c, as long as it above 12c for me is over value

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Why ? you are talking as if you got stuck with JAKS? my mention of JAKS is getting on your nerve ? otherwise why are you making a big fuss of it ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Go to JAKS there to see my postings , which are all factual .

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-19 09:40 |

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

@Joyvest may face @NotsoJoy this year 😅

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda
@joyvest, what the heck about JAKS, if you dont know JAKS n KYY story better dont pick this topic, it will make you a real beginner
———————————————————
He is beginner. He compares cent to cent when comes to company valuation.

troy88

2,912 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2024-01-19 09:42 | Report Abuse

Cocky gamblers will always be cocky even if they lose

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:43 | Report Abuse

No incurrence of " real loss " , no cause of concern.

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda
SCIB real value is below 12c, as long as it above 12c for me is over value

———————————
What joyvest think “No la, if SCABLE can be 21sen, no way SCIB can be below 20sen.”
What he doesn’t know is even if SCIB 20sen, it’s still 2X more expensive thatn SCABLE

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

Face the reality of JAKS and dont keep living under the shadow of past and/or stop being delusional.

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

joyvest
No incurrence of " real loss " , no cause of concern.
—————————————————
So ur angpow put toilet paper inside is it?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

SCABLE is a PN 17 company which can be traded at 21sen, there is no reason to believe that SCIB can be traded below 21sen.

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

chiau , kek , lee, kang ,ku, tan, ong ...what are doing ? up nonstop ...later big drop ...SHARKS FINS

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

JAKS was above rm1.80 at one time but you cant see from the chart, if you really know the background you should able to explain

new trader wont able to answer this

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

Contra player will either exit before lunch and latest by end of day…
Good job to those made money. If those havent even breakeven. Best of luck next week.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

Today LD or LU or stagnant nobody knows yet…wai n see 😁

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

sometimes when “we” as an older generation of traders come to commenting something in forum, some new trader wont able to accept it, this all bcoz of ego

they think we want to mock them of the mistake they have done but actually we just want to give a real check on trade method and understand how market is being manipulated

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:52 | Report Abuse

Jaks is the thing of the past. The share price is expected to remain stagnant if not below 0.17 by the end of this year 2024

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:53 | Report Abuse

No ego, it is a matter of objective view without prejudice . Wanna know more of the facts , go to JAKS forum

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:54 | Report Abuse

the fair comparison between SCIB vs Scable PN17 is both are goreng counters

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

No more LD today, Margin players and running chicken heads all have been flushed . Those with only hard cash can buy the shares now. Thats why CASH is king

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

All contra players selling like no tomorrow n go back home crying 😭 hopefully they ok not commit suicide…money can be earned guys 👌

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2024-01-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

Rm1.19 to 0.235..next week how?

zoizai

1,351 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2024-01-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

Congrats to those bought today.

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

joyvest
SCABLE is a PN 17 company which can be traded at 21sen, there is no reason to believe that SCIB can be traded below 21sen.
——————————————————————————————-

Dudeee do you know even if scib trades at 28sen, it’s 2x more expensive than SCABLE at 21sen.
U understand boh?

Posted by Silentreader88 > 2024-01-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

thanks scib. easy money within one hour :)

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

@Joyvest, if you keep on using fundamental talks to trade, you wont able to survive this fight, you will keep losing money and end up quit and realize stock market was not meant for you

please seek an expert, learn TA, start with candlesticks

Facts, FA are good but TA always come first

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Money comes and goes fast and furious. If you cant stand the heat in the kitchen, then get the fxxking out of it immediately

Posted by Midi Nevermore > 2024-01-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

now this what we call cheap...ez money ez trade...Joyvest no money trapped at rm1..

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

Panda is good, he use FA to control his risk. Those that think SCIB worth 40sen or more delulu one.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

You are only talking for yourself only . you cant talk on behalf of me. I am not prejudiced against FA, TA etc. What I have been saying there are other factors which need to considered as well.

Kanenites

4,483 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

pedih...

CDpro2

98 posts

Posted by CDpro2 > 2024-01-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

dont denine that many come to see others burn. this is the norm and typical culture here.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

If today ended with LD next week the price will be around 0.05 - 0.10 🤣🤣🤣

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

So first LD i won’t buy. I think i will never buy.

I got loose change. This morning my finger wanted to buy 23.5 sen for 100K shares. But i really can’t size my position, if enter 10K shares, only make 200-300. If masuk 100K shares, i stand to lose 5-6K next week.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 10:03 | Report Abuse

It is a matter of time to rebound to where it belongs............... I will be back meanwhile i am bargain hunting.... cheers

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

LD is not expected today cos Margin players and running chicken heads all have been flushed . Those with only hard cash can buy the shares now thus making the price stable and spiking

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Just like WIDAD 🤣🐊

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-19 10:06 | Report Abuse

@joyvest, my remarks are not from myself, it has been there even before i live, those method and quotes are from trading legends

mike minervini is one of my fav