SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.69%)

0.295 - 0.305

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 05:59 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, your 🐀 is here to troll 🧌 you. Hahahaha 🐀 of Jln Alor, someone says probably also Geylang 🐀 . Shameless rat MikeCC

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 06:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, You better rear Msia Red Arowana or Golden Arowana.
I like both Red and Gold Arrows but need to have 2 separate Aquariums. They are like Tiger… can’t have 2 Tigers in the same jungle boh.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 06:05 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, orang puteh called Arowana as Arrow.
Beautiful name lah.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 06:10 | Report Abuse

Msia is blessed with the highest price Arowana and highest price Musang 👑.
But we are remembered for worldwide famous Jib kor and Jho Low…

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 06:25 | Report Abuse

Adult arowanas are solitary fish and it's recommended to keep them separate from other fish. Keeping more than one adult arowana in the same habitat can encourage stress, aggression, and competition.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 06:26 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, change water every 3-5 days once for Arowana. One third of the original water must remain to prevent Arowana shocks to 100% new water.
You really want to rear Arowana ker

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 07:53 | Report Abuse

rear Arowana?
I need to form a Project Committee to study the viability and feasibility to rear arowana.
Before that I need to form a Steering Committee to flesh out the viability and feasibility of forming a Project Committee.
Before the Steering Commitee can be formed, I need to form a Finance Committee to study the viability of forming a Steering Committee.

I am afraid, the procedure to rear arowana had not been started yet.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 08:04 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, MikeCC said u wearing Lacoste underwear 🐊 is it true?
The Swak river 🐊 will cause you no harm because they will think you’re one of their own kind. Haha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 08:12 | Report Abuse

That’s why you are my Sifu Balian.
You are really meticulous with your work.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Feb 17, 2024 7:53 AM | Report Abuse

rear Arowana?
I need to form a Project Committee to study the viability and feasibility to rear arowana.
Before that I need to form a Steering Committee to flesh out the viability and feasibility of forming a Project Committee.
Before the Steering Commitee can be formed, I need to form a Finance Committee to study the viability of forming a Steering Committee.

I am afraid, the procedure to rear arowana had not been started yet.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

The Swak river 🐊 will cause you no harm because they will think you’re one of their own kind. Haha

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-17 09:00 |

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, orang puteh called Arowana as Arrow.
Beautiful name lah.

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

CNY goreng ending soon, let's gathering at Sungai Sarawak watch Ah Lian swimming naked.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 10:19 | Report Abuse

i3licker lost in Bitcoin, Hong Kong Stock Exchange and lost his last piece of underwear in SCIB.
Hopefully Sifu Income can help him in Arowana venture.
Meanwhile, Sslee should have extra Crocodile seluar dalam from Medan/Lake Toba to lend him.

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2024-02-17 10:47 | Report Abuse

>40% daily volume done by IVT traders... who's the boss now ??

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, StartOfTheBull said u lost in Bitcoin, Hong Kong Stock Exchange and lost his last piece of underwear in SCIB. Are these true or false???
Sifu Balian, don’t be like me B40 poor Rm3k trading. So many AKA coming here to slapping Sifu Balian. I feel sorry for you Sifu Balian. They are from the same gang.
Do not belittle my Sifu Balian.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Feb 17, 2024 10:19 AM | Report Abuse
i3licker lost in Bitcoin, Hong Kong Stock Exchange and lost his last piece of underwear in SCIB.
Hopefully Sifu Income can help him in Arowana venture.
Meanwhile, Sslee should have extra Crocodile seluar dalam from Medan/Lake Toba to lend him.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mikecyc > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse
Haha Cham lor … Promoter Koni3lurkker aka Balian loss naked in HSI ..
Some more stuck in Pump n Dump SCIB chased High 2 months Ago …

Dear Mikecyc
thank you for clearing my doubts
your statement just showed that you are just saying things for the sake of saying and does not hold any water
i wonder if Felix and you are actually same person as what he said is exactly a copy of what you are saying
Fyi, i3Lucker appeared in SCIB after limit down from 1.20

anyway...
very interesting and fun...😀

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
of Course its all true.

I shorted the Hang Seng Index.
Unfortunately Nasdaq 100Tech stocks went up like mad.
I was so disappointed with myself. 😁

I regret to inform that I did not keep track of all my losses when I shorted the Hang Seng Index.
I believe these massively depicted losses had to be hugely gigantic coz EndOfTheCock went insanely mad and was hospitalised for hyperventilating and breathing difficulties when he saw a 7 year old girl wearing miniskirt escaped some light.

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 11:12 |

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 11:14 |

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

should I be fearful of being stalked?

of Course its all true.
When EndOfTheCock saw my losses, he was hospitalised again for being an SOB
coz its serendipity, coincided with an episode 90 year old lady crossing her legs, escaped some light to EndOfTheCock.

Doctor wrote SOB on the card.
Nurse said ah! Short of Breath, Just give him some sugar pills and charge him RM500.00

xiaoeh
Fyi, i3Lucker appeared in SCIB after limit down from 1.20
anyway...
very interesting and fun...😀
4 minutes ago

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 11:20 | Report Abuse

Haha Finally today Koni3lurkker aka Balian took the Correct medicine… replied he shorted HSI after weeks … just like he replied on his post : pariaaa country, pariaa ppl , pariaaa food after more than 2 years …. Hahaha

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 11:23 | Report Abuse

of Course its all true.
Xiaoeh could also be my aka id as well. 😁

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 11:25 |

Felix888999

1,642 posts

Posted by Felix888999 > 2024-02-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ah Lian you so old already still play index future and goreng stock like SCIB. Becareful don't lose your coffin money ya.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Pity this old kok, finally admit himself lost naked despite blowing in every forum and now being so emotionally.🤣

Balian de Ibelin

13,195 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 50 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
of Course its all true.

I shorted the Hang Seng Index.
Unfortunately Nasdaq 100Tech stocks went up like mad.
I was so disappointed with myself. 😁

I regret to inform that I did not keep track of all my losses when I shorted the Hang Seng Index.
I believe these massively depicted losses had to be hugely gigantic coz EndOfTheCock went insanely mad and was hospitalised for hyperventilating and breathing difficulties when he saw a 7 year old girl wearing miniskirt escaped some light.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 12:22 | Report Abuse

Someone Failed IQ test 😁
IQ = Unrated 🙄

What has shorting the Hang Seng Index got to do with Nasdaq 100Tech stocks went up like mad?

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 12:34 | Report Abuse

a similar IQ test.
plane crashed on the border of Canada and USA.

Huge argument arose. Where should those passengers still alive be buried?

Please choose 1 answer: -
Buried at the border?
or
Buried in Canada?
or
Buried in USA?

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 12:43 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, i pity you because you alone fighting so many AKA here (only 1 person pretending to be… u all fill in the blank).
That’s why I strongly recommend Sifu Balian to rear at least one Arowana AKA Dragon Fish to ward off negative emotions from piercing your brain 🧠. How? U want or not to rear Red Arrow?

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

Can buy Red Arrow from Shoppee. Go quick to buy one Red Arrow my Sifu Balian

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

no worries
Mike 🐀 claims my alleged aka ids all helping me ....

Mike 🐀 claims all these are my aka ids Xioaeh, sslee, leno, psai3alert, Income etc etc and some say Elvis Presley, Martians and Bermuda Triangle as well.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 12:52 | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
I can start buying a dozen slippers on Shopee and start whacking 🤣

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian, so sorry Shoppee doesn’t sell life Red Arowana.
I thought they sell it. Only Lazada sells life Red Arowana.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

假作真时真亦假
无为有处有还无

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
after the Red Arrow killed off people like EndOfTheCock or Mike 🐀, I will no longer have fun making fun of people with unrated IQ.
Life will be very boring with all my BFFs all buried alive. 🤣

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 13:05 | Report Abuse

Ok. Ok.👌 Wow Sifu Balian is more resilient and witty as ever before.
Then I am happy for you to handle all 🐀 AKAs.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Feb 17, 2024 12:59 PM | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
after the Red Arrow killed off people like EndOfTheCock or Mike 🐀, I will no longer have fun making fun of people with unrated IQ.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 13:08 | Report Abuse

Sifu Income.

For Non-Muslims Only.
Matthew 5:11-16 New International Version 11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me. 12 Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 13:10 | Report Abuse

You cannot kill anyone here, this is i3 forum. You need to have your mind checked.

Balian de Ibelin

13,200 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Sifu Income

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

Be careful of this fake preacher.

Balian de Ibelin

13,201 posts

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Sifu Income.

For Non-Muslims Only.
Matthew 5:11-16 New International Version 11 “Blessed are you when people insult you, persecute you and falsely say all kinds of evil against you because of me. 12 Rejoice and be glad, because great is your reward in heaven, for in the same way they persecuted the prophets who were before you.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 13:16 | Report Abuse

Why is he still live in this country since he claimed it is a pariah country?

Mikecyc

42,564 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Haha Finally today Koni3lurkker aka Balian took the Correct medicine… replied he shorted HSI after weeks … just like he replied on his post : pariaaa country, pariaa ppl , pariaaa food after more than 2 years …. Hahaha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 13:17 | Report Abuse

Ok. Sifu Balian, l leave this Scib to you to prove to 🐀 that you can make tons of money here. Sayurnara

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 13:20 | Report Abuse

Good for you Sifu Income.
Glad that you stay away from violent people. 👏

9,195 posts

Posted by Income > 31 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Ok. Sifu Balian, l leave this Scib to you to prove to 🐀 that you can make tons of money here. Sayurnara

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 13:21 | Report Abuse

Sifu Income
Sayonara
Nothing to prove to Mike 🐀
SCIB share price has absolutely no correlation to making money.
All Sifus will understand this.
Only people who had never bought any share before wun understand. 🙄

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

When will this fake preacher go back to Jalan Alor to earn more roti kosong?

12,461 posts

Posted by i3lurker > months ago | Report Abuse

menu ramah RM5.00 for rice meat and vege
thats the Rakyat standard now
even Gobermen bankrupt no money for general hospital, cheaper for Rakyat to die

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

Haha as said Koni3lurkker aka Balian is Loss naked and Stucked High in SCIB .. getting Desperate and Violent.. cursing his 7 generations cannot afford Good Food … hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-17 16:18 | Report Abuse

Anyway, he dare not do any violent act in public, PDRM will immediately lock him up.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-17 17:06 | Report Abuse

On monday
I will buy 1 lot aka 100 units of SCIB purely for Case Study purposes.
when someone sees me buy 1 lot, he will go insanely mad and hospitalised for SOB
and he will short SCIB down to 11 sen,
then can all in at 11 sen. 🤣

That is how it works folks!

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-17 18:10 | Report Abuse

Sifu Balian
welcome to club case study buying 100 units of shares.
Popular in i3 investor.

But Sifu Balian told me to dabble Rm3K minimum boh…
;-¥

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > Feb 17, 2024 5:06 PM | Report Abuse
On monday
I will buy 1 lot aka 100 units of SCIB purely for Case Study purposes.
when someone sees me buy 1 lot, he will go insanely mad and hospitalised for SOB
and he will short SCIB down to 11 sen,
then can all in at 11 sen. 🤣

That is how it works folks!