SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.69%)

0.295 - 0.305

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:28 | Report Abuse

Why is Arowana Banned In Us?

The main reason for the ban is that the Arowana can be an invasive species if released into waterways. They are aggressive predators that will out-compete other aquatic life for food sources.

Additionally, there have been instances where non-native varieties have escaped from tanks or ponds and bred in the rivers. This has caused many state governments to prohibit their sale as pets altogether.

In addition to concerns over possible ecological issues, another factor behind banning the Arowana is its high price tag due to its rarity outside of its native habitats.

This makes them attractive targets for illegal smuggling operations which could contribute to population declines in the wild.

The population of Asian Arowanas is already suffering from overexploitation by over-collection from the wild.

Note: Asian Arowanas are legal in Canada!

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:29 | Report Abuse

Why is Arowana Expensive?

Arowana is an expensive fish to own due to its rarity, desired appearance, and the amount of care it requires.

Arowana can only be found in certain areas around the world making them difficult to acquire.

Additionally, they have a unique look with their shiny scales and long bodies which makes them attractive to many aquarists.

The cost of caring for an Arowana is also high as they need an aquarium that’s large enough for swimming, special filtration systems, highly nutritious food, and frequent water changes.

Learn more about the costs of Arowana species in our guide: Arowana Types: Rare & Expensive Varieties

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:30 | Report Abuse

Why Are Arowana Fish Jumping Out Of The Tank?

Arowana fish are known to be quite jumpy and can often find themselves leaping out of their tanks.

This is usually because they feel threatened by something or they’ve seen an insect and tried to catch it. Arowanas have a natural instinct of jumping and hunting out of water.

Another reason why an Arowana might jump out of its tank could be due to improper water chemistry levels.

If the pH, nitrates, and ammonia levels become too high or low for your fish’s liking, it will actively seek an escape from those uncomfortable conditions – even if that means getting outside its aquarium!

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

Will Arowana Barbels Grow Back?

Yes, Arowana barbels will grow back. This is a common occurrence in the fish-keeping hobby and many aquarists have experienced this process firsthand.

When the barbells are fully grown back, they look almost identical to the ones that were lost.

The process of regrowing barbel takes time and patience but can be done with relative ease if proper care is taken of the fish.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:49 | Report Abuse

Will Arowana Bite Humans?

No, Arowanas are generally considered to be very docile towards humans. However, there are some exceptions to this rule.

If an Arowana is kept in a tank that is too small for its size or if it is not provided with proper care and nutrition then it may become aggressive enough to bite its owner’s hand.

It is also possible that an Arowana could mistake a finger for food, leading them to take a nip at the person trying to feed them.

Overall though, being bitten by an Arowana should not be something people need to worry about since they usually do not have the temperament needed for such behavior.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Will Arowana Eat Angelfish?

Absolutely Yes! Arowanas will eat any angelfish that fits in their mouth. Arowanas are predatory fish that feed primarily on insects, crustaceans, and small fish in the wild.

However, angelfish are not their normal diet in the wild. Arowanas prefer insects over fish and only try to hunt fish when insects are not available.

This means as long as they are well fed, they might be able to live with angelfish but this is a high-risk situation and should be avoided.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:50 | Report Abuse

Will Arowana Eat Guppies?

Yes, Arowanas will eat guppies. In the wild, they will feed on insects and smaller fish such as guppies.

Ezoic
Arowanas are predators by nature so feeding them live prey like guppies can help satisfy this instinctive need. This can also provide them with the nutrition they require to stay healthy and active.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-18 21:51 | Report Abuse

Will Arowana Eat Pellets?

Yes, Arowana will eat pellets. Pellets are an excellent source of nutrition for your Arowana and can provide them with the essential vitamins, minerals, and proteins they need to thrive.

When selecting a pellet food for your Arowana it is important to select one that is specifically designed for large carnivorous fish such as the Arowana.

These types of pellets contain higher amounts of protein than those designed for smaller fish and will help ensure your Arowana gets all the nutrients they need in its diet.

Additionally, since many Arowanas tend to be picky eaters you may want to purchase several different brands or varieties so that you can find one they like best!

Zazzyy

236 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-02-18 22:07 | Report Abuse

investment forum now turn into wikipedia 🤣

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-18 22:15 | Report Abuse

🤣🤣🤣😱

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-19 08:03 | Report Abuse

11 sen mari mari 😁

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:16 | Report Abuse

Buy Arowana. Mari Mari Mari!
Ong ah
Heng ah
Huat ah

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:19 | Report Abuse

EGM guys… ada lobster 🦞 kah

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:21 | Report Abuse

Now Silver Arowana.
Getting Red Arowana or Green Arowana???
You all guessing la

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

Must be 🐀 grandma is she???

Never too old: The 81-year-old hospital nurse who loves to keep going

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hwxs4eQhzoI

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo

Must be MikeCC🐀 grandma is she???

Never too old: The 81-year-old hospital nurse who loves to keep going

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Hwxs4eQhzoI

LimitUp

419 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-02-19 08:36 | Report Abuse

Guys thanks for the informative topic on arowanas it's a good diversion from our usual discussions on Scib.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-19 08:39 | Report Abuse

Everybody say thank you to YuHainTeck for shorting SCIB to 11 sen !!! 😁

LimitUp

419 posts

Posted by LimitUp > 2024-02-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately going forward its going to be quite difficult to get cheap Scib shares. Not going below 0.30 anymore.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 08:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your support. At least someone is appreciating Arowana information.

I get rumours that Sifu Balian is going to giveaway a Golden Arowana to everyone here if Scib is back to 60 sen.
Thank you Sifu Balian for your generosity.

Posted by LimitUp > Feb 19, 2024 8:36 AM | Report Abuse
Guys thanks for the informative topic on arowanas it's a good diversion from our usual discussions on Scib.

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-02-19 09:31 | Report Abuse

Below 30c soon. Patience is a virtue.

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 2024-02-19 10:41 | Report Abuse

already got my coffee money for the day.
off jalan jalan
you all fellers enjoy! 😁

will come back after lunch to sapu all 🤣

Mikecyc

45,315 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 11:33 | Report Abuse

Haha more aka id is surfaced …

LimitUp
LimitUp | Joined since 2014-04-18

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads

Mikecyc

45,315 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Haha Koni3lurkker aka Balian why so desperate le … loss until mentally delusion to be a 🐶 if not Gain back 600 % in a Year …. Hahahaha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:43 | Report Abuse

It’s StartOfTheBye id = LimitUp

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 19, 2024 11:33 AM | Report Abuse
Haha more aka id is surfaced …

LimitUp
LimitUp | Joined since 2014-04-18

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2024-02-19 11:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha
3 inchr kok i3Licker/Balian lost in Bitcoin, HSI and SCIB now has become sok sok dey.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:46 | Report Abuse

Come on. Can’t Fifo. Balian Sifu, cepat push up 🆙. Baru cantekkkkk

MrFox

1,227 posts

Posted by MrFox > 2024-02-19 11:49 | Report Abuse

aiyo! ahmoi yang cantik! bukan lain!! sebab itu say a pergi ahmoing!!!!
haha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

Balian Sir, cepat buy green Arowana. Pasti Scib green big one.☝️

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-19 11:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
already got my coffee money for the day.
off jalan jalan
you all fellers enjoy! 😁
will come back after lunch to sapu all 🤣

Dear i3Lucker
how u made money out of it ha?
u shorting?

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:54 | Report Abuse

DeMusang dah MIA in Ukraine pergi perang Russia.🇷🇺.
MrFox Aka … I know who you are. Happy 😃 to know MrFox Aka ialah … owner please fill in your own name

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:56 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull… I know who you are. Happy 😃 to know StartOfTheBull Aka ialah … owner please fill in your own name

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 11:58 | Report Abuse

Felix … I know who you are. Happy 😃 to know Felix Aka ialah … owner please fill in your own name

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:12 | Report Abuse

Tp 1.20 can be multiple baggers Scib.
So full 2024, I focus Fifo here to be millionaire…go to Nusantara and live happily there.
Hopefully 🤞 Tp will be achieved.

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

FIFO has high risk bro
u may end up win small and losing big bro

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

Project Millionaires here.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

Do not be Kiasi and Kiasu Bro.
Manage your risk la.
Winning more than losing… Road to successful Millionaire…

Posted by xiaoeh > Feb 19, 2024 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

FIFO has high risk bro
u may end up win small and losing big bro

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-02-19 12:25 | Report Abuse

my personal view for FIFO (correct me if wrong):
u need a very big heart as sometimes u need to chase high and higher
mine only small heart leh
will belly up halfway through

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:27 | Report Abuse

Now I try to sell my Kancil, sell my Mee Daddy Family Pack… to collect Rm to ALL IN HERE.
Project millionaire is started here by myself for my dream to becoming millionaire.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 12:28 | Report Abuse

Kasian someone promote jaks 24/7/365 for the past 8 months.
Jaks no movement at all.
Cannot even FIFO for coffee money.

Date Open Range Close Change Volume
16/02/2024 0.19 0.185 - 0.195 0.19 -0.005 (2.56%) 8,364,100
15/02/2024 0.195 0.19 - 0.195 0.195 0.00 (0.00%) 2,517,300
14/02/2024 0.195 0.185 - 0.195 0.195 0.00 (0.00%) 7,712,900
13/02/2024 0.185 0.18 - 0.20 0.195 +0.01 (5.41%) 22,835,000
09/02/2024 0.185 0.18 - 0.185 0.185 +0.005 (2.78%) 682,200
08/02/2024 0.18 0.18 - 0.185 0.18 -0.005 (2.70%) 2,629,300
07/02/2024 0.18 0.18 - 0.185 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 2,144,200
06/02/2024 0.185 0.175 - 0.185 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 11,731,100
05/02/2024 0.185 0.18 - 0.19 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 1,942,200
02/02/2024 0.19 0.18 - 0.19 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 6,302,700
31/01/2024 0.19 0.185 - 0.19 0.185 -0.005 (2.63%) 3,181,900
30/01/2024 0.19 0.185 - 0.19 0.19 +0.005 (2.70%) 3,987,500
29/01/2024 0.185 0.185 - 0.19 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 7,433,900
26/01/2024 0.185 0.185 - 0.19 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 4,796,700
24/01/2024 0.18 0.18 - 0.19 0.185 +0.005 (2.78%) 5,678,100
23/01/2024 0.185 0.18 - 0.185 0.18 -0.005 (2.70%) 14,492,800
22/01/2024 0.185 0.18 - 0.185 0.185 0.00 (0.00%) 2,831,000

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:31 | Report Abuse

U are half correct. Fifo… u must fast in fast out to gain profit. The keyword is Fast…
Slow tortoise better do not Fifo la.

Posted by xiaoeh > Feb 19, 2024 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

my personal view for FIFO (correct me if wrong):
u need a very big heart as sometimes u need to chase high and higher
mine only small heart leh
will belly up halfway through

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 12:33 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Hahahaha,
At least got something to show off unlike Mike-tikus nothing to show except his blow water in jaks: each 1 Sen Up Shl has paper Gain 6 digit… is otw ….
Who is he trying to kid?

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 15, 2024 2:48 PM | Report Abuse
Haha no worries… each 1 Sen Up Shl has paper Gain 6 digit… is otw ….

Mikecyc

45,315 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 12:36 |

Mikecyc

45,315 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 12:37 | Report Abuse

Haha recalled the Gap up on ard 1/9/2023 from RM 0.205 to RM 0.245 … Why stopped at RM 0.245 ? 

As during the 2017/ 2018 Mr.KY2 case intention to take over , there is RI issued in Warrant B with issue price RM 0.25 is issued on 2018 . 

And the expiry Date : 

>> The Board of Directors of JAKS wishes to announce that the last date and time for the exercise of the Company’s Warrants 2018/2023 is Wednesday, 13 December 2023 at 5.00 p.m. ("Expiry Date"). 

👉 After the Warrant B is Expired and the Insiders are compensated with LTIP … it is time to look at 2nd RI at RM 0.22 with Warrant C ….issued on 2020 , Ex price RM 0.49…

👉👉👉 Illustration : 525,564,900 outstanding Warrants C are EX . ( Initial is 646 ,036,652 )

X 0.49 = 257.5 million

Maturity 2025-11-18

👉 In fact outstanding Warrant C = RM 257.5 million is a Best source of Funding to ex additional 10 % Option ( estimated from RM 200 million to RM 250 million , Taken Gotyou posted figure from AGM is RM 250 million )

👉Jaks Shl be from Bottom to Uptrend …

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

Sslee Sir,
don’t worry about him. He always says he bought lower price And 500 units for case study。He never bankrupt。Exceptional talented rat.

Posted by Sslee > Feb 19, 2024 12:28 PM | Report Abuse

Kasian someone promote jaks 24/7/365 for the past 8 months.
Jaks no movement at all.
Cannot even FIFO for coffee money.

5,525 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2024-02-19 12:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jan 19, 2024 8:39 AM | Report Abuse X
Mike-tikus
PA another big contract from First Solar, can I buy PA?

Give him some easy tips for coffee money he still insist 
👉Jaks Shl be from Bottom to Uptrend …

Jaks Q4 financial end 31/12/23 will be a very bad quarter.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 13:03 | Report Abuse

Sslee Sir, someone will be trapped in Jaks for maybe 20 years more years in Jail than Dino only trapped 12 years. Haha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 13:09 | Report Abuse

I try to convince my parents to sell their land to invest in Bursa. They said they need to think first. If my parents land can be sold off, I will Fifo that money here. Project millionaire.

Mikecyc

45,315 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2024-02-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

Haha Red Sea Captain Tut Tut cannot Swing Swing Swing anymore after Kena TopGlove RM 3.80 sliding down .. hahahaha

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-02-19 13:31 | Report Abuse

At last MikeCC himself reveal that he is actually tut tut paktua.
Haha I know now who is tut tut.

Posted by Mikecyc > Feb 19, 2024 1:24 PM | Report Abuse

Haha Red Sea Captain Tut Tut cannot Swing Swing Swing anymore after Kena TopGlove RM 3.80 sliding down .. hahahaha