SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.75%)

0.28 - 0.29

8 people like this.

23,163 comment(s). Last comment by fl1zz0 2 days ago

GGWIN99

41 posts

Posted by GGWIN99 > 2021-01-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

hamster huat
i dint see any ex date annoucement for kpower
mind to show me? thanks

kk7198

3,941 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2021-01-13 18:36 | Report Abuse

@GGWIN99, tomorrow is the listing of K Power warrant.

ktrader

1,883 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2021-01-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

are you sure kk7198?

GGWIN99

41 posts

Posted by GGWIN99 > 2021-01-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

Kk7198 trying to be funny ?

Posted by Steven888888 > 2021-01-13 19:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Ally and all the expert here...anyone of u know how to read the scib chart pattern? Is it going to form double top formation? Downtrend soon?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2021-01-13 19:44 | Report Abuse

Steven, 1.56 resistance broken. It’s gone up too much IMO these past 2 days. I expect profit taking tmrw

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-13 19:49 | Report Abuse

Kpower Warrant will only be listed on 26 Jan

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-13 19:53 | Report Abuse

As what @Yu_and_Mee say......I sold all my Kpower and all in SCIB today.

i follow recomendation from Yu_and_Mee. hehehe

Posted by Steven888888 > 2021-01-13 20:02 | Report Abuse

TQVM anthonytkh. Appreciated

Sky Liew

940 posts

Posted by Sky Liew > 2021-01-13 20:14 | Report Abuse

Today new high jo
Gogog scib

GGWIN99

41 posts

Posted by GGWIN99 > 2021-01-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

hamster huat
thanks for the info

Posted by warrantKing > 2021-01-13 20:44 | Report Abuse

U ALL GG. PRICE CRASH TO RM1.59 AS PER ANSON 's TARGET.
OMG LOSING BIG

MonkeyFoo

265 posts

Posted by MonkeyFoo > 2021-01-13 21:21 | Report Abuse

Goreng Goreng Goreng ,股你不到

keane8871

17 posts

Posted by keane8871 > 2021-01-13 21:57 | Report Abuse

what's amazing day...congrats all !^<>^!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-13 22:04 | Report Abuse

@warrantKing

Anson did say crash to rm2 lah.

Hope tomorrow can "crash" to rm2 and more so that it is really losing BIG.

Posted by black324 > 2021-01-13 23:18 | Report Abuse

SCIB secured 500mil project.. gonna announce at the end of this month. TAYOR !

charlie chia

2,150 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-01-13 23:33 | Report Abuse

Good

gchenh93

107 posts

Posted by gchenh93 > 2021-01-13 23:35 | Report Abuse

Anson after share split RM2 prediction on KPower has been already achieved. Let's see if SCIB can hit RM2 as well :D

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2021-01-14 00:30 | Report Abuse

Black324, what type of contract, at Sarawak?

Posted by AtomicHabits > 2021-01-14 00:53 | Report Abuse

Read from SCIB circular dated 30 Oct 2020 on the bonus shares and warrant proposal :

Basis and justification of determining the issue price and exercise price of
Warrants
The Warrants will be issued at no cost to the Entitled Warrantholders.
The exercise price of the Warrants will be determined at a later date and an
announcement will be made by our Board after the receipt of all relevant approvals but
before the announcement of the Warrants Entitlement Date, by taking into
consideration the following:-
(i) the historical price movement of SCIB Shares and the future funding
requirements of SCIB Group;
(ii) the TEBP of SCIB Shares based on 5-day VWAP of SCIB Shares up to the
price-fixing date, with a premium of up to 30%.
For illustrative purpose, the indicative exercise price of the Warrants is
assumed at RM1.21 per Warrant, which represents a premium of
approximately 29.1% to the TEBP of SCIB Share of RM0.9375 post-Proposed
Bonus Issue of Shares, calculated based on the closing price of the Company
as at the LPD of RM3.75 per SCIB Share;
(iii) Warrants are exercisable at any time for a tenure of 3 years from the date of
issuance of the Warrants; and
(iv) Warrants will be issued at no cost.

Posted by pravinraj84 > 2021-01-14 05:45 | Report Abuse

Scib still got warranty?

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 06:50 | Report Abuse

@AtomicHabits
Thank for the great article on SCIB Warrant.

It is coming for sure.

@pravinraj84

Yes....you mean Warrant, not warranty..right?

SCIB have just completed Free Bonus Issue and Warrant entitlement still in progress.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 07:48 | Report Abuse

@black324,
Contract 500mil....any link to the news?

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-14 08:29 | Report Abuse

Black324, pls support your statement with black and white.

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-14 08:44 | Report Abuse

SCIB Group is expected to secure several projects to be awarded by SDHB Group for the provision of construction and project management services, and the supply of precast products and construction materials for overseas and local projects, the tenure of which, varies between a period of 24 to 36 months. The estimated total contract sum of these projects is approximately RM1.37 billion.

Note:
Under Recurrent Related Party Transaction condition, SCIB already received project worth RM677millions from Serba.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 08:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sifu Ally...

SCIB all the way to RM2.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

SCIB.....Over RM1.6x

Yes Yes....That the way...ah ha...ah ha...i like it.

Seriously it is no brainer to collect SCIB as it have yet to announce Warrant Date.

This is going to be another KPower in disguise.

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

In order to achieve 1 billion cap. Share price must sustain above RM2. Hence, fair warrant exe. price should fix at RM2.50.

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-14 09:37 | Report Abuse

I hope to see SCIB break RM2 so that I can transfer some fund to my 2021 hidden gem.

Posted by charles825 > 2021-01-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

2021 bonus depend on you SCIB

kfliau

1,977 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2021-01-14 09:47 | Report Abuse

@Ally you mind sharing with us your hidden gem? I am already more than 30 years in stock market and yet I salute you for you talk facts

john121

23 posts

Posted by john121 > 2021-01-14 09:53 | Report Abuse

@charles825 yeahhh 2021 bonus on SCIB

@ally followw your hidden gem.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

yes yes...
@Ally....

can i follow you and your hidden gem?

i will be a good boy and listen attentively
meow meow or woof woof

Posted by charles825 > 2021-01-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

@hamsterhuat hahah you're so cute LOL

john121

23 posts

Posted by john121 > 2021-01-14 10:07 | Report Abuse

@Ally can we make group with you

Gain83

39 posts

Posted by Gain83 > 2021-01-14 10:08 | Report Abuse

@Ally

Me also want to follow you, Please....

Amao Mao

205 posts

Posted by Amao Mao > 2021-01-14 10:10 | Report Abuse

@Alley
follow +1

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:21 | Report Abuse

@Ally....you got many woof woof...meow meow meow...

We all lovable and cuddleble.

Say Yes, ok?

meow meow meow woof woof woof

Posted by Ally Yee Min Ong > 2021-01-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

meow meow ^^

Newbieee

131 posts

Posted by Newbieee > 2021-01-14 10:25 | Report Abuse

So far, Ally’s advice never go wrong . I trust Ally

Newbieee

131 posts

Posted by Newbieee > 2021-01-14 10:26 | Report Abuse

Been follow her since before split at 3.300 till now

Posted by 1stDegreeBurn > 2021-01-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

She is good.

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:33 | Report Abuse

Actually hor,
i follow @Yu_and_Mee from SCIB and KPower and then @Yu_and_Mee say he/she follow @Ally.

So @Ally like meow meow , so I will woof woof @Yu_and_Mee

MaDSQuiD

23 posts

Posted by MaDSQuiD > 2021-01-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

I will be the gorilla, Ooooouuu Ooouuuuuuu!!

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:43 | Report Abuse

@MaDSQuiD..

LOL...

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2021-01-14 10:48 |

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:49 | Report Abuse

@SuperWill

who who missing?
Axxxx Lxxx

lolol...not woof woof BUT Growl Growl....
haha

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 10:56 | Report Abuse

Duly Noted @SuperWill

Ok...now 1.70

SCIB slow and steady....
Can't wait for rm2.00

HamsterHuat

2,852 posts

Posted by HamsterHuat > 2021-01-14 11:17 | Report Abuse

Alright bro @SuperWill