GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.005 (1.52%)

0.335 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-30 16:40 | Report Abuse

1step down?haha

tksw

13,002 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-30 16:45 | Report Abuse

got my 164 already, now wait for 163. kakaka

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-30 16:52 |

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

3 steps down,haha.
seem every price is resistance level.
every price 1000++ lots.

tksw

13,002 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-30 16:55 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 sifu, why so angry?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

TKP2,

brother ,

your come back sure bring a lot of to our buddies here

sorry , just now I was at tecguan and busy searching for clue whether to let go or not

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

Waiting at 1.63, don't think can get it.

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

Again, not a bad day, cheers!

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Today transacted volume is the 2nd highest in a year.

Wondermama

215 posts

Posted by Wondermama > 2015-10-30 17:02 | Report Abuse

Beautiful hook curve upward.

Stock: [GADANG]: GADANG HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 30, 2015 08:23 AM | Report Abuse

Very nice uptrend.

Stock: [GADANG]: GADANG HOLDINGS BHD
Oct 30, 2015 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

1.60 breakout?

tksw

13,002 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-30 17:05 | Report Abuse

superman 99 sifu, monday may have chansyto get 163. kakaka

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

bro pisang, you at Tecguan also, nice, i bought tecguan yesterday, nice and quick profit, Tecguan will go above 2.0 this round, hold

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

tksw, don't call me sifu, I am miles away from that level, still at the beginning stage, even after so many years experiences.

Hope the price can stay & settle down at 1.60 regions. Then go again.

tksw

13,002 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-30 17:13 | Report Abuse

same hope from me, Superman sifu. pull ;back too deep then need very strong confident to hold on.

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

bro,

ok. follow your advice time,
I nearly switch 20k to gadang just now, luckily I did not do it

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

when pull back,for sure got support and maintain the price.
war between buyers and sellers.
i'm wondering how many lots still can throw by the sellers.

lowprofile

219 posts

Posted by lowprofile > 2015-10-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

next week will be profit taking time....

tksw

13,002 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-10-30 17:19 | Report Abuse

yeekarwai88 sifu, depends on who is the seller today... takut

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2015-10-30 19:26 | Report Abuse

Haha. Gain 12k today. Thanks

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-30 19:27 | Report Abuse

Ryan88

Big shark o,haha.
Congratulations.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-31 00:08 | Report Abuse

Thanks all for buying, we have realised gain to date rm1mil for the funds.
I have half to sell all way towards rm2.
Haha, I know I press down prices today, it managed to recover a bit towards closing. Good luck.

By the way we swtich to rgb, hhgroup today.
We expect superb results to announced soon for both.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-31 00:16 | Report Abuse

Property is definitely heading towards slowdown, time to cut down any property related companies. Don't forget, they are just replenishing projects to just enough catering to healthy level. Their extra ordinary results is due to property. Can they repeat this good result after next yr? I doubt so for 2017. Good luck.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-10-31 00:21 | Report Abuse

Property slow down ? Do you know how many student graduate from Uni each year? Lol.....

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-31 00:36 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, are you forgetting to put back your brain after toileting? Or it has just been flushed down together? A reasonable person will not talk & behave like what you did here.

Please don't fool yourself like an idiot.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-31 00:37 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha.
Funny statement from clown.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-31 00:44 | Report Abuse

Any comments?
Posted by paperplane2 > Oct 20, 2015 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

I have lots of debts to pay and a lot of commitments.
need to make sure every year returning 25% to get the best out of debts.

Tht's why OTB work is very noble. I can feel safe buying stocks he recommended. And I can retired early if it perform 25% each yr.

My highest compliment to OTB

3,144 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2015-10-31 01:13 | Report Abuse

i am going to hold this counter for another 3-5 years. Look at what i posted previously about this company.

SJSOON

2,579 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2015-10-31 01:14 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock: you are right. Strongly agree.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-31 08:39 | Report Abuse

Even if there is a slump in 2017 (even if), there will be plenty of positives between now and 2016 to trigger a re rating

Furthermore, it is ignorant to assume that Tan Sri has no plan for the future to ensure smooth earnings post Capital 21. I met him before in EGM. He is a very shrewd person that always think few steps ahead

Selling Gadang now is throwing baby out with the water, over reacting to a threat that not even sure will materialize. It is a failure to imagine the future possibilities. It is underestimation of the availabity of resources held by Gadang and hence the room of manouver it has. It is also underestimation of entrepreneurs will power to strive for better future

the clown has again and again demonstrated his inability to think straight and make proper judgment

Ignore him

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-10-31 08:42 | Report Abuse

All of us who hold on to Gadang is thinking like a businessman

The clown is thinking like an employee

His mentality is one grade lower than all of us

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2015-10-31 10:06 | Report Abuse

ICON8888, I FOLLOW U . dumb dumb hold ..dumb dumb wait....

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-10-31 10:23 | Report Abuse

Haha, good luck to you all! Many jobless undergraduate, many jobless ppl after vss,mss, what ever ass for those unskilled ppl! Good luck guys!

Alvinkua

75 posts

Posted by Alvinkua > 2015-10-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

Last year I attended Gadang AGM meet cold eye, he buy his Gadang around RM1.30, he say Gadang is very undervalue stock. He will buy more if Gadang drop below RM1.30, at the latest annual report we can see that he really add more. When I talking with cold eye, kok onn come and join us. Cold eye ask kok onn when ur Gadang price wan to drop? I'm not enough buying, I wan to buy more. Kok onn also don know how to answer. Haha. Kok onn say nowadays "land is king",if have money he wan to buy more land. Then he buy semenyih land this year.

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-10-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

So called 3Billion fund managers,share capital only 100thousand,OMG!!!

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2015-10-31 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hopefully it will drop back to 1.4

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

By looking at the comment section of the emptyplane, he left shits everywhere he goes.

Posted by Paperplane4 > 2015-10-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

Stooped mentality...Gadang already peak..just look at the chart can tell already it will go downhill...looks like many kena icon...wakakakakaka

Posted by Icon8888 > Oct 31, 2015 08:42 AM | Report Abuse

All of us who hold on to Gadang is thinking like a businessman

The clown is thinking like an employee

His mentality is one grade lower than all of us

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-10-31 12:32 | Report Abuse

Director how you know peak ady? Director today TOTO kuda magnum what number?lol

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 12:43 | Report Abuse

a great enemy to big gain is "hesitation"

1.if you know now is a good buy but you hesitate , can you gain big?

2.if you know very well earning is sustainable and clearly visible for the coming 2 years, but you hesitate because you are not sure it is sustainable for the next coming 2 years , can you win big?

3. if you know GADANG worth more RM3.00 but you dare not buy at RM1.64, can you win big?

4. but the greatest enemy to big gain is yourself,
you dislike a person, so you forego the opportunity to gain big, isn't it childish.

planeplane, listen to abang pisang's advice, do not go against the tide, you will end up no where, if you dislike icon, put all your money in gadang , make a gain of 5 times or 10 times more than him, shout louder than him here, share more useful information here, gain more likes here,with you wisdom and your power, I think you sure can do it.

REMEMBER: the greatest hit back to you enemy is you do better than him in the same house.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-10-31 12:48 | Report Abuse

Paperplane just need to make a small change of decision....he can taruh gao gao in all the counter he complain......see all increasing crazy...

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 12:53 | Report Abuse

papaerplane,

if you dislike a person, you need not have to sing an opposite song to him, why sing the same song if the song is nice? which law say can not sing the same , So sing same song , but sing louder and better, then you gain more likes than him.

this is called wisdom

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:01 | Report Abuse

brothers and sisters,

as what I have observed so far,this time is REAL COMING !!!!
the big players are not going to wait for you
you miss it , you will hate yourself

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:07 | Report Abuse

am I talking to the air?

am I talking to myself?

am I not talking the truth?

am I not talking the right thing?

am I not giving you strength to act?

am I confusing you?

am I not singing in the same tone?

come on !!!!

give me some response !

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-31 13:17 | Report Abuse

Soon we will see plane5, 6, 7, 8....100

SuperMan 99

1,178 posts

Posted by SuperMan 99 > 2015-10-31 13:21 | Report Abuse

After comparing many other counters with all aspects, Gadang still stands out even price has been increasing.

Pisanggoreng, don't run first, I still want to buy more. Fly already how to catch?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:25 | Report Abuse

superman,

Posted by pisanggoreng > Oct 31, 2015 12:43 PM | Report Abuse X

3. if you know GADANG worth more RM3.00 but you dare not buy at RM1.64, can you win big?

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:28 | Report Abuse

superman,

Posted by pisanggoreng > Oct 28, 2015 07:57 PM | Report Abuse X

3. I tell you frankly , in trading or investment, there is no high price or low price, there is only reasonable price . if you are not interested and have no money ,whatever cheap is expensive, if you are interested and have money whatever expensive is cheap. so what is cheap or expensive? have you not heard of a story ,a house owner begging and trying very hard to sell his house for 300k , but nobody want to take up. the next moment, a genuine buyer come in, the owner was very frustrated, he was thinking this time most likely a disappointment again. so he jacked up the price to 400k , surprising the deal was done at 380k. unbelievable, right? you have not met it, so you do not believe

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:31 | Report Abuse

To me, GADANG is now trading at 1.64, is still UNREASONABLY low price.

you hesitate , you missed, you hate yourself !!!!

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-10-31 13:38 | Report Abuse

@bro pisang goreng, You are totally right, that's why yesterday I hv no intention to sell any of my Gadang shares.

I believe this time is the real chance for Gadang to stand/climb over resistance level of 1.64. If climb over, RM2.00 is nearer very very soon.

We more concern will Gadang achieve new high for 1 year

Let's see the power of Gadang

Kali ini mesti, tuju ke arah utara, kikiki :)

pisanggoreng

1,065 posts

Posted by pisanggoreng > 2015-10-31 13:41 | Report Abuse

bro bluefun,

I hero knows hero, wise men always think alike