GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 1 day ago

berry

1,036 posts

Posted by berry > 2016-11-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

GADANG CLOSED AT 2.93, HO SEK FOR TODAY, CHEERS!

WE NEED QUALITY ANALYST!

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

Maybe today or tomorrow we will see announcement saying after 27/10/2016 (Quarterly Result)
(1) Kok Onn has acquired more shares from open market
(2) KYY / Cold Eye become substantial shareholder (>5%)

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin reiterates Strong Sell Call on Gadang.

Sell all Gadang on strength or rebound.

Once Gadang ex bonus issue it will crash like Fiamma.

By then it will be too late to sell.

Last time Calvin warned about Latitude at Rm7.00.

After warning Latitude still climbed higher to Rm8.00

Then?

Latitiude crashed to Rm5.00

So the higher you chase this hot air balloon the harder you fall will be later!

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-01 17:13 | Report Abuse

Calvintan's buy call on BPURI with latest quarter EPS of 0.39sen, annual EPS with PE10 give you = (0.0039*4)*10 = RM 0.156 (Calvintan only look at latest quarter)
With his limited knowledge like this, cannot imaging why he still dare to comment on gadang.

kongxkong

258 posts

Posted by kongxkong > 2016-11-01 17:14 | Report Abuse

whoa..nice number man, 1668.

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-11-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Possible this coming AGM & EGM will declare special dividend once multiple proposals been approved by shareholders?

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Be careful loh!

Syndicates have paid these 2 fellas to keep leading all people astray

Their ids are

Giwingo

and Cresbinvest.

Don't be simpleton and listen to wrong advise.

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-11-01 17:20 |

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-01 17:23 | Report Abuse

Calvintan's buy call on BPURI with latest quarter EPS of 0.39sen, annual EPS with PE10 give you = (0.0039*4)*10 = RM 0.156 (Calvintan only look at latest quarter)
With his limited knowledge like this, cannot imaging why he still dare to comment on gadang.

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2016-11-01 17:24 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin, please back to BPURI forum and sink together with your BPURI.

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-01 17:29 | Report Abuse

seeing that he seems to be averaging down to some losing stocks n winning stocks a lot. our story teller seems to be quite well off...lol

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

now I am learning to be a good man

if you can not be good

then try to be cultured

we belong to a new Malaysian

BERSIH & BERAMANAH

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-01 17:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin brother,

have you read my poem?
do you enjoy reading my poem
I have taken a lot of time and pains to write for you
tomorrow I will write one at DRB
title
" THE BULL POINTS TO DRB AS A SECOND BUY AFTER GADANG "

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-01 17:37 | Report Abuse

Now I got to leave you for a while
i am going for jogging now
we are brothers and sister in Gadang big family
be good, Gadang will better tomorrow

bye

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Nov 1, 2016 05:12 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin reiterates Strong Sell Call on Gadang.

Sell all Gadang on strength or rebound.

Once Gadang ex bonus issue it will crash like Fiamma.

By then it will be too late to sell.

Last time Calvin warned about Latitude at Rm7.00.

After warning Latitude still climbed higher to Rm8.00

Then?

Latitiude crashed to Rm5.00

So the higher you chase this hot air balloon the harder you fall will be later!

--------------------------------------

guys, let me tell you a true story ...

last time 2014/2015 when ifca was strong in play from 30 cent, at 70 cent, calvin the genius also come in ask people sell sell sell ...

at last ifca also go 1.8

and what more funny is calvin cannot afford to see ifca keep going up and he also buy ifca and join the party together.

this story prove calvin is just a shitleg investor who knows nothing bout stock.

second if i hold bina puri, i wont curse gadang to go down because both also same sector. only a noob will curse the sector to go down

third a genuine mature investor wont attack other people counter blindly unless he a conman

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-01 17:39 | Report Abuse

xueman,

thanks for the nice poem

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Your are bloody right against this binatang...well said traderman.

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

hahahhaha traderman...thx for the info

this is an eye opener for me hehe

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

Traderman,

You must read xueman nice poem and learn to be nice and cultured

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

calvin u have made too many enemies in here dy...best to change your nickname just in case hehe

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 17:42 | Report Abuse

But i sakit kepala pasal vivo...ada panadol kasi naik 40-50 sen.

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2016-11-01 17:43 | Report Abuse

buy when there is fear. last wk, market shook the weak players. somebody must have collected cheap last wk.

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-11-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

I think if Calvin make an investment seminar i will attend to just have a look how is this Calvin in real life, very funny with how he type, how he use 2nd person view to write his words. I believe Singapore education is good, but not to the extend that the words used is so funny, Imagine mamatede say is good, why can just say I think is good??? Singlish?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

Traderman,

You must read xueman nice poem and learn to be nice and cultured
------------------------------

then you also learn to stop become an idiot.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

when gadang back to 3.2, this calvin wont post here 1, he will only start to post when gadang go to 4.0 ... when it is time to take profit and he think he is the world best to ask people sell.

Posted by Specialist3 > 2016-11-01 17:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin,look at gadang then look at drb.
Do you know what the word 'shame' means?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-11-01 17:47 | Report Abuse

I think Calvin should go to Gkent, shoot up so high already ah.. even shoot up more after split.. Come lets go there also.. hehe

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:48 | Report Abuse

Calvin Singaporean comes over to

Malaysia only know how to curi makan.

Really shame on this lan si Singaporean.

Whoever follow Singaporean,

you will sure be con kau kau.

Beware ya.
------------------------

yes, a lot people stuck in bjcorp after he give a tp of 10.0

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

chowsingchi hahahhaha traderman...thx for the info

this is an eye opener for me hehe
-----------------------------------

thats why i 100% sure this calvintan is a noob from the ifca case.

he ask to sell simply because ifca has rise 100% ... thats it ... he is empty can. know nothing. pure tembak.

the way he give bjcorp/uems a tp of 10 also show how noob he is.

the only stock he so proud now is kulim, but that is pure luck ... privatization .... he thought he is world best investor.

Posted by Specialist3 > 2016-11-01 17:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan is just a shamless tin kosong who is forever dreaming to be a great investor.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by Specialist3 > Nov 1, 2016 05:56 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan is just a shamless tin kosong who is forever dreaming to be a great investor.
---------------------------
a great investor never go and attack other people's counter ...

the more funny thing is, he go and attack his counter's big bro ... really noob.

Posted by cresbinvest > 2016-11-01 18:01 | Report Abuse

Calvintan's buy call on BPURI with latest quarter EPS of 0.39sen, annual EPS with PE10 give you = (0.0039*4)*10 = RM 0.156 (Calvintan did same thing on gadang by looking only at latest quarter)

Posted by Specialist3 > 2016-11-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

As i have summarised..shameless...tin kosong.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-11-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

Calvintan's buy call on BPURI with latest quarter EPS of 0.39sen, annual EPS with PE10 give you = (0.0039*4)*10 = RM 0.156 (Calvintan did same thing on gadang by looking only at latest quarter)
----------------------
he only see the price not value

binapuri - 40 cent - best buy ... so damn cheap ... 10k can buy 20000 shares

gadang - 3.2 - sell sell sell so espensive ---- 10k can only buy 3000 shares

Posted by Specialist3 > 2016-11-01 18:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin claim to be top in maths in class,but he sure is on bottom rung when come to stocks.Maybe he has illusion that i3 is his maths class.Laugh die me.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-11-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

LOL!

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-11-01 18:31 |

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-11-01 18:39 | Report Abuse

I tot he is an eagle and others are chicken?

Yolo

601 posts

Posted by Yolo > 2016-11-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

Ignore jokers. Time will tell. And they are not making loses, just profit reduction of 20%. Still same old shit i would repeat:

Step 1 sked u and u sell like madness .
Step 2 sifus come out to side gadang with facts & reason to buy.
Step 3 General meeting Q&A and management answers to calm and give confident.
Step 4 Price goes up again after share split

Those people sell like madness heart broken and chase high again.

Repeat. Poor gets poorer, rich gets richer.

sklyte

2,621 posts

Posted by sklyte > 2016-11-01 19:27 | Report Abuse

Must thank calvin, managed to buy cheap yesterday at 2.81 when he posted his blog, thanks alot, without him cant get cheap stocks, we need calvin to make sure smart people get richer and dumb people get poorer

Goodjob calvin! Gadang here we go, variation order of rm30-40m pending from client, once recognised, all into profit! Only stupeed fella will dump gadang after seeing calvin posting lol

Posted by RichandRich > 2016-11-01 19:28 | Report Abuse

last week gap down. Will tomorrow gap up? Hehehhe....

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-01 19:29 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng sifu, you famous liao....

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-01 19:30 | Report Abuse

dun be so happy first la... tomolo penggoreng shake again, lali lintang-pukang again, kakaka

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-01 19:31 | Report Abuse

Gadang not out of wood yet...

Goldenblue

214 posts

Posted by Goldenblue > 2016-11-01 19:55 | Report Abuse

Cold eye really can move the market.

Recommend Gadang, AA, AAX, tune, Mflour yesterday.

Today all counters move at least 2.5%.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-01 20:17 | Report Abuse

Didn't know he also like to buy at high

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-01 20:29 | Report Abuse

He did not said he like to buy high. It is you who interpret it that way.

As far as I know, Leng Yan like to buy something which is safe, cheap and good prospect. Remember he always told us to buy undervalue stuff..so?

PlsGiveBonus Didn't know he also like to buy at high
01/11/2016 20:17

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-01 20:32 | Report Abuse

Correction: he like to lead other people to buy high
:)

He did not said he like to buy high. It is you who interpret it that way.

As far as I know, Leng Yan like to buy something which is safe, cheap and good prospect. Remember he always told us to buy undervalue stuff..so?

PlsGiveBonus Didn't know he also like to buy at high
01/11/2016 20:17