GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 1 day ago

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Nov 3, 2016 10:29 AM | Report Abuse

This xuewen keep talking empty, keep saying buy,

xuewen: am I talking empty?
or you do not see the value in my talk
you can't see the value doesn't mean there isn't any wise man around

now some more 7 cents can enjoy life,

xuewen : what's wrong with hte 7 sen dividend , not real money ?

but how many project has been won by Gadang this year?

xuewen: Gadang is a cash rich company, for cash rich companies, they are more selective with jobs, they do not have to compete with other for new contracts with little profit margin, they focus more on their works in hand than new contracts that carries very thin profit margin.

are you not aware there are many companies that had won a lot of new contracts but gain very little profit or loss .

you question is not new, asked year after year, everyyear,since 2014 the time I started to buy gadang, but every year gadang makes more and more profit and there are always still some jobs enough to keep them busy for more than 1 year.

have i answered your question. or you can't understand
never mind, one day you will learn

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:00 | Report Abuse

no la, I concern him oni. It is bad if he bot a lot.

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

calvin sifu dun hentam me ya... I told you dun buy Bpuri already

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-11-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Keke sifu..ambik untung dulu kat gkent....gadang wait for next QR la..now gadang naik turun ja

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Nov 3, 2016 10:58 AM | Report Abuse

Xuewen, is my question hard for you to understand or you have problem to understand, why keep talking other things?

your question is simple easy to understand
but you do not have the wisdom to understand my answer

it is ok, do not feel sad
but do not try to act smart,
you will end up look more stupid

(sorry, I used strong words again)

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-03 11:03 | Report Abuse

Mar Yung Chern sifu, no news leh....itu SJSOON sifu just send one word to us only..YAN....u say si or not? si liao lar tis time....

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:04 | Report Abuse

xue wen sifu, take big project with thin margin is dangerous... nanti a bit problem, loss mani, some more if the developer drag payments or no payments, die kiaw kiaw

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:05 | Report Abuse

market sentiment bad eh...KLCI down ponts +

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-03 11:06 | Report Abuse

itu market tis week i also no eye see...

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:07 | Report Abuse

I repeat, just answer lah, stupid!

KLCI King This xuewen keep talking empty, keep saying buy, how many project has been won by Gadang this year?
03/11/2016 10:29

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:08 | Report Abuse

tksw sifu,

you are wise

but KLCI king said I have not answeed his question wor....

now I know why most of the teachers do not want to teach the last class

Posted by tksw > Nov 3, 2016 11:04 AM | Report Abuse

xue wen sifu, take big project with thin margin is dangerous... nanti a bit problem, loss mani, some more if the developer drag payments or no payments, die kiaw kiaw

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:09 | Report Abuse

Xuewen, don't try to pretend you are good man, you are even worse in your true character

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:10 | Report Abuse

Come on, xuewen, or you don't know? Oh my god, YOU DON'T KNOW?

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

ya, u see itu Public Bank also very kia si one.....so many project also dun want to take....only want to take sure win project.....jaguh kampung....but going to be no 1 soon..

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:11 | Report Abuse

You also admit it is easy question, but you just can't answer

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

arguments arguments...they will never end. just leave it be

there will always be smart alecs n naive newbies hehe

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

xuewen sifu, KLCI King sifu question is a good question oso, replenishment of contract is important... but SJSOON sifu said Kok Onn said YAN....

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:14 | Report Abuse

It's not arguement, we are discussing, but seem like someone who pretended smart one just avoiding to answer. I am talking about you, xuewen

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

I want to learn from him, but he only know lan si lan yong

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:15 | Report Abuse

bot 200 units 284, yan

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

from how they answer i am sure you already know whether they are smart or the other way lo....haha

its really hard trying to educate these newbies la...aiyoyo

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

market bad, penggroeng dun dare to push, else ppl all take opportunity to sell, better buy low

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:17 | Report Abuse

chowsingchi sifu, you old sifu liao arr? got tipsy for me or not?

tksw

12,789 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-03 11:20 | Report Abuse

bot another 100 units 284. gao dim, go buy sayur now. no eye see

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your understanding, chowsingchi

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

tksw, i dun dare say i am sifu ...only amatuer learning from the best icon n kc.

is gadang consistent in earnings? cashflow +ve? lots of projects?

1year chart price cheap? i tot they have kwasa land in kota damansara right? this is long term play.

u just have to make ur own decision...of course its never easy la.

honestly i havent follow gadang so i dun know. as in all, keep spare cash in reserve just in case.

good luck

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

KLCI king,

you question is a good question, easy to understand , easy to answer

you will never understand my answer if your mind already filled with your own answer or answer you want and you refuse to empty it to let the new knowledge come in

Posted by KLCI King > Nov 3, 2016 11:14 AM | Report Abuse

It's not arguement, we are discussing, but seem like someone who pretended smart one just avoiding to answer. I am talking about you, xuewen

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:22 | Report Abuse

klci king, we are all still learning. all the best! hehe

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:34 | Report Abuse

Haha, avoid again, kid, sometimes be humble will never go wrong. You are living at your own fantasy, so conclusion, YOU KNOW NOTHING or YOU SCARE TO ANSWER

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

Gadang is good in delivery and have good management, the down part is the running out order book

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

See simple question with simple answer, xuewen, you fail to be fair when come to investment, you want all look positive but try to beautify the negatives

Posted by stockistlearner > 2016-11-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

anyone got update from the agm in this morning?

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:44 | Report Abuse

my sifu told me,

do not wrestle with pig,

both of you will get dirty

but

the pig enjoy it

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

hmm now the fella(or gal?) is deliberately insulting ppl...walau...

such lack of manners in the upbringing....

lkwah86

259 posts

Posted by lkwah86 > 2016-11-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

KYY went AGM

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Haha, poor kid, xuewen, still want to talk rubbish, the way you talking reminded me Calvin Tan, the biggest liar in i3

chowsingchi

1,813 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-11-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

ganas la wei....hehe

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Seem like you worship him a lot, so he is your sifu, right?

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

Margin call! Sell

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

teaching is a noble job
not an easy job
we must respect our teachers

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

guys,

you can only be happy in your trading and win at the end
if you forget what you buy

this is not my words
it is from some one wise

Posted by Mar Yung Chern > 2016-11-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

alot of people come and talk nonsense, actually just want to shout out from their heart: sell cheap to me, sell cheap to me, if most of people think like that, then share price how to drop?

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

if the price want to drop , nobody can stop

when is the price going up, nobody knows

but we know we have bought a good company

so , we just wait .

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

Beware of empty tong kid, xuewen, he is kind of biased minded kid. If you listen to him, end up you don't know what are you buying, or may be forgotten, as what he said how you should do

Posted by KLCI King > 2016-11-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

Ask other good people like tksw, sjsoon & sing ye, they will be the better person to get fair advice.

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

I think i will be even more sadden , if nobody want to read my comment

thanks KLCI , you let me know your heart has " xuewen "

Posted by stockistlearner > 2016-11-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

those really got the power to sell down the price wont appear here. they hold the tickets and they can take most control of the pricing. they dont need to waste time here. lol

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2016-11-03 12:11 | Report Abuse

Any update from the AGM please..

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

that is way I trade,

I forgot what I have bought

just go round find someone nice to talk to

it is you !!!

Iron8888

281 posts

Posted by Iron8888 > 2016-11-03 12:13 | Report Abuse

Really true what u said KLCI king, this xuewen really no knanledge. always talk emptythings. Just ignore this small kid like xuewen.