GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.35 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 1 day ago

Posted by backstarch > 2016-11-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

Its funny to see people's comment. When the price goes up RM1 from beginning, they keep quiet.
When the price decrease for 30 sen, kao pek kao bu. blame here blame there.

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-01 21:21 | Report Abuse

Goldenblue sifu, you big small eyes. I deng Gadang so many days, you didnt say one... cool eye dun even know whether got buy this few days or not, you say he move Gadang... pai-si lu

batman11

267 posts

Posted by batman11 > 2016-11-01 22:23 | Report Abuse

Whoever sold their stock at 2.8x are preparing to jump now ... ahahahaha

sostupid

447 posts

Posted by sostupid > 2016-11-01 23:22 | Report Abuse

Whoever thinks that they don't have to be kind to other people first in order for other people to be kind to them in return will have to prepare themselves for a big surprise later on. What is daylight robbery=you don't have to be good to other people but you are expecting other people to be good to you for sure, this is called daylight robbery, and if you are working with these kind of people with this kind of attitude they are called syndicate, if you don't know whether you are working with one, you are really unbelievable, you should not be one yourself. What is your contribution to Kwasa land development, nothing, and you expect to get your rewards in 2 days, 3days or 3 months, this is called daylight robbery, please see clearly who you are trying to rob from before you buy your shares.

heaven123

1,900 posts

Posted by heaven123 > 2016-11-01 23:36 | Report Abuse

This ass calvin used cut and paste others write up and simple nta pun tak tahu.

Gowingo

154 posts

Posted by Gowingo > 2016-11-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

Loser Plsgivebonus,

Even you are a big loser, but

don't be so sour grape and angry.

Learn from your mistake,

next time be a loser again.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-11-02 07:42 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones 18,037.10 -105.32 0.58%

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2016-11-02 08:32 | Report Abuse

Now no dare to buy when price up then everyone chase... don't understand... gadang still below 10 compare others still can buy

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 08:59 | Report Abuse

TQ Force sifu for tipsy

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 09:02 | Report Abuse

sapu 293 500 units

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 09:05 | Report Abuse

oh,,, die liao lor, 292 liao

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2016-11-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

Gadang cash per share based on the 1Q17 is 32 sen per share. Net Current Assets is RM300m, or RM1.16 per share. Say, at RM2.93, with dividend of 7 sen, less net cash per share, actual price is RM2.54 per share or market cap of RM656 million. With earnings average of next 3 years, RM85 to 100m, PE is within 6.6x to 7.7x. Not very demanding.

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 09:21 | Report Abuse

die liao die liao, up one day, down 3 days again...>_<

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2016-11-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

Need to see far :)

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 09:26 | Report Abuse

Force sifu, you still holding on Gadang meh? not scare arr?

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2016-11-02 09:29 | Report Abuse

tksw,

Your investment horizon seems very short. Be patient. Let's see where we are before CNY

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2016-11-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow go EGM :)

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2016-11-02 09:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow let's go to AGM and EGM and have a monkey show before KOK ONN. Ask him why he sold shares in advance of the report release.

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2016-11-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

The management will say: share price is determined by market. We only focus on company fundamental. Tiu!

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 09:34 | Report Abuse

TQ SecretOne sifu。

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 09:43 | Report Abuse

if you do not expect fast gain, there there is nothing to fear

read sosfinance analysis,

you will know gadang is safe company for us to put our money

when others are fearful, we must remain calm

if you invest in a good company , do nothing is always the best strategy.

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

no-body dare to say gadang is no good, they can't find where it is no good

felicity from serious investing talk cock only . he dislikes gadang because he feels it is not a sure thing for a construction company to secure future contract. in business world where got such thing as "sure" , he is more interested in ecoworld, not because it is good because it is ran by LIU KEE SHIN but i don't believe in people more on its financial statement and near future prospect .

many said gadang is over-valued now.

over value because the price has gone up 100% ?
but do they notice the net income has also go up 100%

what more can they say?

the only weapon they can use is gadang is KYY and OTB. gadang is KYY recommendation, must sell when he asks you to buy more

but there are wrong this time , they has chosen a wrong battle ground to attack KYY and OTB

why ?

ther isn't lack serious investors here.

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 10:12 | Report Abuse

feliciity not bad ma...

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 10:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Nov 2, 2016 10:15 AM | Report Abuse X

sostupid,

a TRUE good man never feels he is good or kind to others

goodness is not barter trade,

A good man does not aware he is doing a lot of good to other, what more the demand of other will do the same good thing to him

difficult to understand, right

doubtful there is still such a good man in this world, right ?

never mind, it is normal

you have not met one in your life does not mean there isn't any

you do not agree now doesn't mean you will never agree later

knowledge takes time to learn

the only regret thing is many a time, before we have the chance to see the beauty, we have already left

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 10:21 | Report Abuse

just be good to other and Gadang will be good

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-11-02 10:29 | Report Abuse

well say xuewen. (^-^)

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

I am not a good man

I still said "talk cock"

but I am learning to be one

i noticed when I start learning to be good

my luck become better and better

made more right decisions in my trading than wrong one

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-11-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

DJ dropped 100 points..

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 10:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by xuewen > Nov 2, 2016 10:50 AM | Report Abuse X

forget about the stock price,

gadang is a good company

it is a right decision if you have already bought

you do not need to monitor its price every second

you are not buying a put-warrant

just wait for your target price and do not forget to sell some when it has attained

my target price is RM4.00 ( before adjusted) after corporate exercise or before

you must have patience and strict discipline to be a real winner in stock market

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

do not play MF

you are investing with other people, so other has a say when to sell

that is very risky and not safe

I also have a margin account

the profit from this account will all go to the charity

I also used this account to buy some gadang

but I have sold all @3.12

please learn,

if you are playing with MF, do not be greedy and always set a lower TP or stop loss now, because you are investing with other people money not your own money

I still have a lot of gadang which are bought with may own hard cash, that i can keep in my safe and wait for RM4.00 to start selling

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 11:06 | Report Abuse

why response from others ?

busy following the share price .....

very bad !!!

xuewen

Posted by xuewen > 2016-11-02 11:07 | Report Abuse

tksw,

you carry on with your deng, deng dong dong ....

I pergi minum kopi

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-11-02 11:21 | Report Abuse

Please sell

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 12:24 | Report Abuse

xue wen sifu, I takut...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

ole-ole, the one sifu is back. no die liao tis time

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-11-02 14:35 | Report Abuse

super s s w

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-11-02 14:37 | Report Abuse

But it also depends on the market sentiments. If continue to weaken.. then most prolly counters will be adversely affected. Take note ya.. monitoring.. hmm

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 14:40 | Report Abuse

ole-ole, The One sifu come back liao...

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 14:43 | Report Abuse

penggoreng is willing to take below 290 today

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-11-02 14:45 | Report Abuse

buy if below 2.80... let us see... Sell if abov 3.00

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-11-02 14:49 | Report Abuse

take quick profits, don't dumb dumb holding for long term. Long term investment is risky. Be safe, or your money gone.

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-11-02 14:52 | Report Abuse

Do NOT treat trading/investing like gambling. If you do.. then you're not worthy to be in the bourse.. hmm

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2016-11-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

Gowingo

Even you are a fish, earn small bit only

don't be so boastful and angry.

Learn from your mistake(s),

next time u will be a loser.

The One •

2,949 posts

Posted by The One • > 2016-11-02 15:05 | Report Abuse

The market sentiments still weak.. thus sell-offs and profit takings still on the upper hand. Monitor closely for best weakness to hop in. Tomorrow EGM and div soon should be good catalyst..

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 15:20 | Report Abuse

The One sifu, you really a sifu

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

deng 100 units 287, me q at 2011th

tksw

12,790 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-02 15:28 | Report Abuse

bombed me la....