GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (2.94%)

0.34 - 0.355

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 18 hours ago

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2016-11-30 10:20 | Report Abuse

if you take it i am cursing you, then you really have to listen to my advice and take care

young man , do not be so rude

your mother do not want you to behave so badly to others

whey-whey :@apini read properly my comments before u want to act smart ok.
30/11/2016 10:03

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 10:21 | Report Abuse

Do you think they can succeed without a good results?

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 10:24 | Report Abuse

If you read what SJSOON sifu wrote, Capital 21 has money to pay Gadang:

"Just nice, Kok Onn passed by. He said in Cantonese that there was no problem with the project. He added that everything was progressing well as planned and the shopping mall is going to be open in 2017. In last two quarters in FY 2016, Gadang already bagged a few millions. We questioned that there was a fella called Calvin Tan who kept criticising Capital City was a Great White Elephant. He asked us not to bother and there was no need for Gadang to clarify because a listed company shall not waste its energy and resources to cope with misrepresentation and misleading accusation of this kind. He said, BE PATIENT. "

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Nov 30, 2016 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

Mr. whey-whey,

if you trade with such a mentality , I believe you will not be happy, you uwill get high blood pressure or heart attack before you get the profit

@apini
What do u mean by"you will get high blood pressure or heart attack before you get the profit"? Dont you dare to tell me that is not cursing.

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

once they tap into Singapore Capital market, Gadang's cash inflow is rest assured

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2016-11-30 10:26 | Report Abuse

Don't worry, fellas, whole world is now following you, all drop like hell now

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 10:27 | Report Abuse

Coldeye sifu said, drop more, he'll be happier...

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

Coldeye will then turn to Hoteye...

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 10:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by apini > Nov 30, 2016 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

if you take it i am cursing you, then you really have to listen to my advice and take care

young man , do not be so rude

your mother do not want you to behave so badly to others

whey-whey :@apini read properly my comments before u want to act smart ok.
30/11/2016 10:03

@apini u are so funny. Which sentence i write is rude?

"your mother do not want you to behave so badly to others"

Now you even drag my mother in. Who is the one rude here?

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

@apini

If you not going to apologize for your arrogant attitude that is fine. But please dont reply to my post anymore. I not come here waste time to argue or fight. I come here to share my opinion and learn from other hope all of us here make profit. Please read back all the comments i write before you want to write anything more. Thanks.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Hmmm the total volume is low... thats good news so means the press down did not trigger the panic sell. So means now most of the retailers already calm down. But still need to monitor for few days to see if the price is really been stabilize. I advise all to do your homework before you invest, only u can decided if you want to buy, hold or sell. Invest with your own risk. Cheers!

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

I will slow slow buy Gadang.. .actually I panic buy today... selling off my turtle Trop which is good to change to Gadang.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-30 11:12 | Report Abuse

i used to stand-by a lot of pampers when trading, but now, i dun need it, instead i just load up hand cream to cure my hand itchyness....

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-11-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

apini sifu, u really panjang cinta with gadang.

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:18 | Report Abuse

I believed Kok Onn said this with some figures in mind.

"Suddenly, a minor investors asked why Q1 FY2017 was so unprecendetedly worse despite still making a profit. He replied with confidence in Cantonese again that YOU GUYS NEED NOT WORRY Q2 FY 2017. (To me, he does hint something behind, doesn't he?)"

investabc

129 posts

Posted by investabc > 2016-11-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

So many lousy quater reports lately that they start to take a toll on market sentiment.

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2016-11-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

tksw: You still at Gadang?

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:30 | Report Abuse

construction company income fixed already, oni how much they wanna recognised, and that depends on how effective they carry out their work and how efficient are they, plus cost saving. Gadang so far show good records. On the accounting recognition, they need endorsement from relevant parties like Architect to justified the recognition... BE PATIENT

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

SJSOON sifu, yes. Diam-diam collect...

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2016-11-30 11:32 | Report Abuse

Whey whey,

What apini said are general fact. Common sense.
Why so agitated?

I agree with apini that your mother really has to teach you some good manner

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

Capital 21 has a lot of room to show power in Gadang's account... and that's only the mall we are talking about, still got hotels and suites...

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

Gadang is prudent in income recognition. I think thats why their results shoot up at year end quarter. Auditor's who always like prudent accounting figure oso kenot tahan... kakaka

RyanC

121 posts

Posted by RyanC > 2016-11-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

Drop slowly day by day. 0.60 coming soon.

Sifu from Holland - ur Ms Universe stock. Hahahahaha

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:37 | Report Abuse

I am going to read back SOS finance sifu analysis on Capital 21 profits. He is the one who said a lot of profits from Capital 21 not yet recognised, right? I think he is right.

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

What KYY wrote after AGM is the true picture on Gadang's, After he decided to sell, change tune, but stilll say something for him to come back.. If he really wanna do so, he may be slowly collecting now. or at least collect before anyone else noticed on Gadang potential good news, as he is the "friend" of Gadang's bossy...

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:41 | Report Abuse

As we dunno how much lower they wanna collect the stock, my strategy is to collect bit by bit slowly...

ryan_och

304 posts

Posted by ryan_och > 2016-11-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

i wait for 50sen

Xuewen

40 posts

Posted by Xuewen > 2016-11-30 11:42 | Report Abuse

Whey whey

You so hot temper
Better don't play shares
Go back play with your mother

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, from the way they tok, you know this people dun have moral, money is their God.. I dun mean apini sifu ah..

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:45 | Report Abuse

they can do any dirty things just to get money.

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:46 | Report Abuse

they can hide their identity, but deep in side their mind, they know what they are, and they are going to stay with the person they choose to be forever...

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:49 | Report Abuse

they dun have enuf stock to throw down the counter, thus have to resort to low class method. but speak with no substance

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 11:50 | Report Abuse

bintang21 Whey whey,

What apini said are general fact. Common sense.
Why so agitated?

I agree with apini that your mother really has to teach you some good manner
30/11/2016 11:32

@bintang21

Haha what general fact and common sense when you curse someone have heart attack and also drag other people mother in? Since you agree so much about mother ok now i said your mother should teach you how to read and show some respect about other people mother. Dont forget you also got mother. How you feel about that?

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:52 | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, be happy. See they admit themsleves as such... kakaka

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

Xuewen Whey whey

You so hot temper
Better don't play shares
Go back play with your mother
30/11/2016 11:42

@ xuewen

I guess you also play with yours? Omg. Sorry i respect my mother and other people mother. Not like you. :)

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 11:55 | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, dun have to lower down your class...

Xuewen

40 posts

Posted by Xuewen > 2016-11-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

Whey whey

If don't play with your why so angry when people said you play

Posted by tranquilfinny > 2016-11-30 11:56 | Report Abuse

yor this forum so toxic

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 11:57 | Report Abuse

@tksw

Yeah agreed with you. Seriously wasting my time to entertain them. I wonder why the admin allow those people abuse people here. They should do something about it.

Xuewen

40 posts

Posted by Xuewen > 2016-11-30 11:58 | Report Abuse

Tksw,
If you are wise , do not get yourself involved
This game is started by whey whey .he deserved it
Let him learn a lesson to learn how to handle a criticism next time

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by Xuewen > Nov 30, 2016 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

Whey whey

If don't play with your why so angry when people said you play

@xuewen since when im angry? I just feel funny. :)

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by tksw > Nov 30, 2016 11:52 AM | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, be happy. See they admit themsleves as such... kakaka

@tksw thanks i guess you are right :)

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by Xuewen > Nov 30, 2016 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

Whey whey must learn how to write the word "die:

@Xuewen come come keep on attacked me. Let me see how low u can go :)

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

Xuewen sifu, I tok those tried to scare ppl to throw Gadang. If you're not one of them, please dun border. But do you have boarder when you give "lessons" to ppl? Dun cross that la

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 12:16 | Report Abuse

Whey Whey sifu, we human being sometimes tok things didnt aware that ppl take offend. I think apini sifu mean no harm

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:20 | Report Abuse

I apologized to all other forum users that u have to read this. I will ignore all of them for now on. Admin if u read this please do something for those that abuse. For all that invested and believe in Gadang come please we continue to share opinion and news to help everybody make money. Do remember only you can decided if you want to buy, hold or sell... so do your homework and invest with your own risk. Cheers!

tksw

12,782 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-11-30 12:20 | Report Abuse

but just too many pai-si kids here make us confuse who can be trusted. I dun mean can be trusted equal to "right" but I always wanna see sincere opinion

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:22 | Report Abuse

@tksw

No problem bro :)

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-11-30 12:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by tksw > Nov 30, 2016 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

but just too many pai-si kids here make us confuse who can be trusted. I dun mean can be trusted equal to "right" but I always wanna see sincere opinion

@tksw bro dont trusted anyone here, include me. Trust only yourself. Digest what people share here and do your study. You make the decision on your risk :)

Posted by keraskepala > 2016-11-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

色即是空, 空即是色 (照见五蕴皆空,度一切苦厄)