FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BHD

KLSE (MYR): FITTERS (9318)

0.05 - 0.05

16 people like this.

4,752 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 day ago

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-01-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

coming soon.....0.86

Yk John

2,699 posts

Posted by Yk John > 2014-01-08 12:12 | Report Abuse

coming soon.....0.86??

Posted by iKnowiKnow > 2014-01-08 16:25 | Report Abuse

syok ler, touch 0.83

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2014-01-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

new wave coming....0.86 is coming like John say

asuhaimi

18 posts

Posted by asuhaimi > 2014-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

yee haa!

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Whey Dicky_Me, don't copy my id..be original ok...

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-01-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

YK John ..yes 0.86 psychological resistance...once broken RM1.xx easy peasy lemon squeezy!

Posted by garfield282004 > 2014-01-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

Profit taking period arrived :)

viper88

1,798 posts

Posted by viper88 > 2014-01-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

All sold. :D

slee

587 posts

Posted by slee > 2014-01-08 16:58 | Report Abuse

i still keep.... my avg price is 0.614. :)

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-01-08 20:05 | Report Abuse

i hv not sold at 80 cts...volume is here..hope can sustain another day

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2014-01-09 10:57 | Report Abuse

possible for 0.90 first stop

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-01-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

One more sen reach psycho level. If can breach wait for 0.90sen, today

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-09 18:07 | Report Abuse

I bought at 0.845 today ... :( too late to go in ? any comments ?

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-09 18:08 | Report Abuse

I was thinking to buy in more tomorrow at 0.84 or lower to even up ... cos bought at the highest ...now regret :(

shzhong

36 posts

Posted by shzhong > 2014-01-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

jackytheman - dont regret, I dont think anyone can really buy at the lowest and sell at the highest. From technical point of view, this stock had been in a downtrend mode from May 2011 to May 2013, then there was a huge break out in May 2013 and it has been in consolidation mode since then until now. If you look at the monthly chart, it has been steadily increasing from Sep 2013 to Dec 2013, slowly but surely. This shows that insiders are accumulating it. Besides that, today it closed at 0.84, which is above the highest point it set in May 2013, which is 0.828. So, I believe it has a very good short-medium term potential.
Btw, I just bought today at 0.845. =)

*But I might be wrong. These are just my two cents*

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-01-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Whats the TP for Fitters?

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-01-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

Psycho level 0.86 touched!!! Let's wait and see if we can get 0.90 sen..We have whole day :-D

Chin Aik

127 posts

Posted by Chin Aik > 2014-01-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Fitter usually start their engine in second half, from my observations but recently started on the first half..
Hmm.. What I can say for sure is, don't play contra with fitter..

14,602 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-01-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Loads of BUY volume big chunks rolling in

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-01-10 10:31 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy. duitKWSPkita fully support FITTERS!

uncle

399 posts

Posted by uncle > 2014-01-10 10:34 | Report Abuse

whack whack up and down....see mani$$$$ in the end

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

Since so all support I go all in now at 0.855 :P
All my ang pow money and saving haha
Cheers this New Year Shark fin or porridges depend on Fitters liow

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-01-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

see our friend how much he wants to buy ? We are happy to follow also.

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

Our friend ? I am still buying ...OD also used up :p cheers

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

Fitters down liow ? Profit taking ? :(

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-10 12:19 | Report Abuse

Sifu here any advice?

shzhong

36 posts

Posted by shzhong > 2014-01-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

jacky, my first advice for you is never ever put all your eggs in one basket unless you are 100% sure that it will go up. In my opinion, insiders have been accumulating for 7 months and no news have come out yet - not reflected on media nor quarterly reports. They need some positive, stimulating news to sell the stocks out. So, I believe still got potential. =).

johnny cash

6,400 posts

Posted by johnny cash > 2014-01-10 19:03 | Report Abuse

Fitters Diversified (FIT MK)
Technical BUY with +19.0% potential return
Last price : RM0.840
Target Price: RM0.930,RM1.00
Support : RM0.785
Stop-loss: RM0.780
BUY with a target price of RM1.00 with a stop
loss placed below RM0.780. Following a
breakout from the 200-day SMA line on 7 May
13, FIT’s share price has climbed higher and
hovered in the RM0.630 to RM0.825 region.
Although the first attempt to push above
RM0.825 on 28 May 13 had failed, FIT
successfully breached that level yesterday. We
note a higher trading volume of 6.3m shares
(vs 20-day average of 2.0m) was recorded,
thus confirming a genuine breakout. Surging
momentum should back the share price to
nudge higher toward the previous 2-year high
of RM0.930 which, if breached, could trigger
fresh buying interest and move the share price
toward the psychological resistance of RM1.00
in the medium term.

Dicky_Me

130 posts

Posted by Dicky_Me > 2014-01-10 21:24 | Report Abuse

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/business-25651792

Interesting part ...
"He and his colleagues used pressure sales tactics to sell worthless shares, talking up the value of these shares they had bought cheaply.

They then sold them for a profit - leaving other investors with losses when the inflated share prices collapsed."

Dicky_Me

130 posts

Posted by Dicky_Me > 2014-01-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

Psycho level 0.86 touched!!! fat chance u can get 0.90 sen..We have whole day to get FUUUK :-D...Lousy counter hahahahhahahah

Dicky_Me

130 posts

Posted by Dicky_Me > 2014-01-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

Loads of SELL volume big chunks rolling in SOON!!! HAHAHAHHAHAHA

logitec

Posted by logitec > 2014-01-11 14:20 |

tksw

12,589 posts

Posted by tksw > 2014-01-11 19:06 | Report Abuse

logitec, is this good?

charlie chia

2,150 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2014-01-11 20:40 | Report Abuse

Is Future NRG listed in SGX
we are entitled to their pink form right

26,009 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-01-11 23:00 | Report Abuse

Fitters has risen a lot prior to this good news. Sell on this good news as the price has already reflected this good news.

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-01-12 09:16 | Report Abuse

I believe the stock has more rooms to charge ahead. At current low PE ratio this company has all the ingredients and right businesses for the fund managers to take notice.

mayleow

162 posts

Posted by mayleow > 2014-01-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Once new out, dun buy... Sell n buy when no new

ktrader

1,871 posts

Posted by ktrader > 2014-01-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

news....news....news.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-01-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

Mayleow, support you.

sell when the news is out.

Chin Aik

127 posts

Posted by Chin Aik > 2014-01-12 23:24 | Report Abuse

Trader might offload their share but investor might just hold.. :-)

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

mean ? start selling now? or wait till 1.00 ?

Chin Aik

127 posts

Posted by Chin Aik > 2014-01-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

I'm investing in this counter because of its FA .. So im gonna hold for about 3 months as of now.. Depend on your own strategy, holding power and capital

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-13 13:00 | Report Abuse

FA?what is FA? care to explain ? I don't mind holding but how high one can expect it to go ?

Chin Aik

127 posts

Posted by Chin Aik > 2014-01-13 13:44 | Report Abuse

Jackytheman, here is some brief explanation http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/20630.jsp
Regarding your question, it's billion dollar questions.. Lol.. If I or anyone would able to predict so accurately, then I for one will never work, be a full time trader/investor

But here is a tp reference, by hwangdbs which is 0.95
As for how long and will it reaches, only god knows.. I will take profit if and only if I discover other more value or this counter loss it's value ..

All the best, may all of us get big big ang pao.. :-)

Chin Aik

127 posts

Posted by jackytheman > 2014-01-13 16:00 | Report Abuse

WAH NOW 0.875 LIOW ,.... I THINK I WILL RUN LIOW

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-01-13 16:29 | Report Abuse

Fitters Diversified - Unveils plan to list FNRG in Singapore
Date: 13/01/2014

Source : HWANGDBS
Stock : FITTERS Price Target : 0.95 | Price Call : BUY
Last Price : 0.865 | Upside/Downside
+0.085 (9.83%)

Fitters Diversified; Buy; RM0.86
Price target: RM0.95; FIT MK

Fitters announced that it has proposed to list it wholly-owned subsidiary Future NRG Sdn Bhd (FNRG) on Catalyst, the sponsor-supervised board in Singapore. The listing is subject to the approvals of Fitters’ shareholders and relevant authorities.

There are scarce details on the listing plan at this juncture but we understand that FNRG will be the Group’s flagship arm for the renewable energy business, focusing on: 1) biomass to renewable energy, 2) waste to energy (municipal, industrial, medical waste); and 3) sustainable palm oil mill. FNRG’s main asset includes the 60MT palm oil mill in Kuala Ketil, Kedah.

We are neutral on the potential listing of FNRG given the insignificant contribution of its renewable energy business. The renewable energy division contributes RM1.2m pretax profit in 9M13, accounting for a mere 3% of the Group’s pretax earnings. Nevertheless, the listing may help to raise proceeds to further grow the business.

We maintain our Buy rating on Fitters with SOP-derived TP of RM0.95. Fitters’ growth prospects will be anchored by its property division going forward, particularly its Rawang project on a 50-acre land which is estimated to carry RM300m GDV.

Source: HwangDBS Research - 13 Jan 2014

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-01-13 22:31 | Report Abuse

up 4 days in a row already.....uptrend....when will be profit taking ?? im in a confort zone now.Break 90 !!

trader8899

230 posts

Posted by trader8899 > 2014-01-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

Daily Price increment at 1.5 sen for the last 3 days with fairly the same volume. Price continue to support during the last trading hours. Next resistance level is at 90 sen.