FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BHD

KLSE (MYR): FITTERS (9318)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

16 people like this.

4,753 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 15:18 | Report Abuse

:) lai lieo up up

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 15:19 | Report Abuse

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2014-04-04 15:20 | Report Abuse

closing 1.0-1.1 probably

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

:) ~ up up

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

well, yeah lets hope so...even if it closed at 105, i would be very happy though!

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 15:34 | Report Abuse

:) ya 105

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-04-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

So many sifu here, may i ask for yours opinion. I have some fitters on 0.89. Should I take the profit first? Or hold longer?

Posted by Chang Chiang > 2014-04-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

Dear sifus, what are ur views on ChooBee. It is still cheap. And just started moving. Is this stock worth investing?

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

yummy, what is your initial plan when you buying Fitter?

Fitter is good for long term investment as they are diversified, paying dividend and expanding.

If you are going for a short term, then you should set a target first and strategy first.. Asking here may not be appropriate as people may asking you to hold but they are selling.

Must define on your own. But either sell or hold is fine with Fitter. ^^

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 16:34 | Report Abuse

Fitters is Safer Train , am hold for long term till Fitters Grow !!
My Tp : 1.3 / 1.5 / till 2.5 , hihihihi :)

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 16:37 | Report Abuse

Fitters for long term (6 month - 1 year) or etc ,not for short term ...

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

Closed today 104. Quite a good achievement! Bravo to all Fitters holder, lets hope for a better week!

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-04-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

@basicinvestor. I see. I am going for choobee actually (long term). so I am wondering should i sell this counter to go there or keep this counter since already have some profits here and also worry this counter will drop back. Any opinion bro.

112 posts

Posted by 13132323 > 2014-04-04 17:22 | Report Abuse

Basic, I like your ans.

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-04-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

woah i see the way it grows, 2.25 in a year is not a problem :) provided ASEAN market remains stable throughout the year

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 17:26 | Report Abuse

Today Fitters' div 2sen just masuk our account...hehehee

77cq

831 posts

Posted by 77cq > 2014-04-04 18:21 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-04-04 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ya Brendon, baru dapat haha.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-04 19:27 | Report Abuse

Yes Brendon , 6k dividend received . Thanks fitter . Another 6k next round ...... Huat ah !

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 20:33 | Report Abuse

Good for u.... u think next week it will test 1.10 level

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-04 20:55 | Report Abuse

Yummy, I am sorry that I can't give you the answer for a buy or sell because it related to profit, which is quite sensitive. In the sense if I ask you to sell now, then next week it jump to 1.20 and I will feel sorry.

The only thing we can do is learning, whatever choice you made, you will learn the outcome and move forward with better knowledge.

I sold mine earlier when it reach 1.00 and I didn't look back but I look forward and invest in Caely and Asiapac.. I don't regret of letting go Fitter even with good prospect in the future.. I have my target and strategy, which define what you really want..

Every fundamental sound counter is good when it comes to long term. But if it won't match your target in short period, then is time to let go and go for a faster one.

Yummy, I am sorry that I can't answer your question but I hope you are not too confuse as well.

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-04-04 21:07 | Report Abuse

Bro, noted. Thank you so much for your info. Appreciate.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

hi basicinvestor , yes agree you view . I set my . Target and time frame, see whichever reach first , reach the target I sell off too .

If not reach target within my time frame , i will still consider , if the prospect is good , I will extend 1 month to try , otherwise take profit and go .

For this fitter , my time frame is till 18/5 , TP 1.18 , I still can wait .

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-04 22:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Brendonyeap , 1.04 is break pivot 1.037 today . It will test 1.07 and 1.10 next week , 1.11 is another strong resistant need to break , but normally need fewday correction before break up . RSI 85 really too high , MACD still healthy , Monday and Tuesday still have hope .

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-04 23:24 | Report Abuse

Yeah i will still hold till it reach my TP 1.18 By May 2014

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-05 00:04 | Report Abuse

kiter, you are good.. Fitter will sure reach that or much earlier..

slee

587 posts

Posted by slee > 2014-04-05 00:57 | Report Abuse

All sound is good... i wait 1.2 then get 100% return. Yahoooo......

Posted by basicinvestor > 2014-04-05 09:01 | Report Abuse

Another good fundamental company you may want to have a look, Pro Lexus and YOCB..

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-05 13:44 | Report Abuse

I will share what I see from chart . prleclxus is good to have it . But I only concentrated for 3 stock in same time . Study other for preparation on next stock to have , because my time frame is short , must have strong potential only I will go for it .

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-05 16:38 | Report Abuse

what are your other 2, kiter?

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-05 22:25 | Report Abuse

Pjdev-wc , and encorp .

Encord will be out next week . Because already reach my target .

Pjdev-wc ( new ) - TP 0.94 ( till 1/7 )

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-05 22:27 | Report Abuse

I see...u bought how much Encorp? son?

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-05 22:40 | Report Abuse

I buy at 1.05 , 25 lot only . My TP 35% is 1.42 , I will start q next week .

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-05 22:42 | Report Abuse

I see, is it a good stock?

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-05 22:57 | Report Abuse

Yes , stock take I aim mostly good stock . Because I have my own trade rule , normally I run off within 3 month . I not do long terms .

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-06 07:13 | Report Abuse

But im long term with Fitters. Hope will reach my TP 1.18 very soon

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-06 18:11 | Report Abuse

Kiter : lol...are u a male or female?

Abudance

2,211 posts

Posted by Abudance > 2014-04-07 00:34 | Report Abuse

Gdex got tumasek, spore investment. Now, rumor is Japan want to invest in Gdex also...

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-07 00:43 | Report Abuse

bbq 30 %

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-07 07:00 | Report Abuse

Abudance : wrong forum la u....this is Fitters' :)

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-07 12:57 | Report Abuse

I will switch fitter to gdex after fitter reach my TP .

Posted by yummylolly21 > 2014-04-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

It's too late to in. Choobee flying ady.

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-07 17:17 | Report Abuse

Time and tide wait for no men

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

bo pian offload 1.5 lorry today uit kopi lah... bal 3.5 lagi ... ya choobee flying ... miss liau

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

what news has choobee got?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

high nta and share base 109 m only , many thing can happen : )

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-07 20:01 | Report Abuse

Hmmm ok looks attractive...but i will still sincere to Fitters ...

Choo Bee involves in Metal? i dont want, coz its against my principle to avoid Metal based stocks this year as guided by Feng Shui almanac.

kiter

196 posts

Posted by kiter > 2014-04-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

Fitter up down up down . Consolidate + correction RSI overheat .

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2014-04-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

Wont consolidate or correction much...today is the 6th day it stays above rm1.00, i am happy and optimistic still

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-04-08 00:35 | Report Abuse

: )