FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BHD

KLSE (MYR): FITTERS (9318)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

16 people like this.

4,753 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2014-10-23 16:42 | Report Abuse

0.795 still can go in?

blueberg

281 posts

Posted by blueberg > 2014-10-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

good closing price 0.795

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-10-23 18:05 | Report Abuse

fit counter!love it!

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-23 18:14 | Report Abuse

Xiao Mi ~ FITTERS IS GOOD FOR LONG TERM(1 YEAR - 2 YEAR) , IF YOU WANNA BUY IN ~

dyks1

51 posts

Posted by dyks1 > 2014-10-23 18:45 | Report Abuse

Wow...it only go one way...regret no buy more.

Nesa123

40 posts

Posted by Nesa123 > 2014-10-23 19:49 | Report Abuse

WB & MOTHER GOGOGO

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-10-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

wah, power back, tomorrow can still go in?

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-10-23 23:19 | Report Abuse

always d same question haha...

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-24 00:00 | Report Abuse

If u have holding power, u can go in even it hit 0.90.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2014-10-24 07:09 | Report Abuse

Good luck to mr Vege today!

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

Why this counter price so low? Its nut justifying its EPS which is very high.

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-10-24 11:50 | Report Abuse

Just after bonus issue.

Posted by Ahmad Muzamil Ahmad Murad > 2014-10-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

I see.... but still before Bonus issue its PER lower than 10X, now is 5X

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-24 16:40 | Report Abuse

undervalue stocks!

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

albert baker, ur name keeps on reminding me abt albert wesker LOL

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

EPS will be diluted due to bonus & rights issuance

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-24 22:56 | Report Abuse

CAF -POW: right issuance? For fitters? I thought only bonus been issued recently?

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-10-25 01:10 | Report Abuse

there is both positive and negative for PP:
+ve = increase cash flow, having bigger capacity to increase bsuiness
-ve = dilution of EPS

you know to need the management style of company to know whether they will make use of the purpose of PP or not. fitters are currently cash rich, why they need to have PP? they may have able to get loans for it's PVC business but yet they still open up for PP. well there are both pros and cons. i thrust its current management and therefore this counter is still reverent to me

p/s: bonus issue? insnt your your previous number of share owned before ex being increase too? a dilution of EPS will not hurt your wallet

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-25 01:15 | Report Abuse

Is the entitlement dated 13/10/14 done? The share price have diluted from around 1.3 to current price. It is correct? There is no more announcement cos it is a bit confuse from the forum here. Pls help to advice if my info is untrue.

moisking

196 posts

Posted by moisking > 2014-10-25 01:29 |

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-10-25 01:49 | Report Abuse

kim: yes, everything is done. warrant listed few days back and entitlement done. i am hoping that 2sen DPS will come true

kimkowlee

562 posts

Posted by kimkowlee > 2014-10-25 01:55 | Report Abuse

GGmalaysia: thanks for ur feedback. I was told to look into this stock. Monitor now.

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-10-25 07:32 | Report Abuse

Told by who? Haha

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

GGmalaysia, the another 2sen DPS is very possible as fitters had announced its dividend policy of paying out at least 30% of the net profit. Now, fitters is only giving out 2sen dividend in this current financial year. Assuming fitters will earn the same net profit like the last financial year, which is around 42.577million. 42.577 million / 480.26million of ordinary shares = 0.08865 eps for current financial year end. 0.08865 x 0.3 = 0.0266 sen. The 2 sen dividend which is given in the last quarter is now become 0.02 x (ordinary shares before the bonus issue) / 480.26million = 0.01287 sen. So, there will be at least 0.0266 - 0.01287 = 0.01373 sen to be given in the next two quarter. Just my 2 cents

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-10-26 18:15 | Report Abuse

the management did mentioned that 2 sen will be given before the bonus issue is out, but he didn't mention whether the 2 sen DPS is after factor in the bonus unit or not. if not it will be at 1.42sen instead of 2sen.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-26 22:06 | Report Abuse

i see, if you dont mind, could i know where did you get the information abt the 2sen dividend?

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-26 22:55 | Report Abuse

I guess div will be given when share price hit 0.92 :D

14,673 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2014-10-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, just give free warrant and bonus issue, you want dividend some more aah..very rich meh?

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2014-10-28 18:55 | Report Abuse

likely no more dividend this year.

cbtat

25 posts

Posted by cbtat > 2014-10-29 10:31 | Report Abuse

selling the odd lot is troublesome

Pondan_Ti

35 posts

Posted by Pondan_Ti > 2014-10-29 10:36 | Report Abuse

optimuss 60c coming. Waaaaaaahhhhhhaaaaaaahaha
18/10/2014 18:57

i followed this optimus sifu advise and sold at low...how ar?

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-29 10:39 | Report Abuse

Now i tell u 0.90 is coming... will u buy back? Hahaha

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2014-10-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

next 2 quarter market will be dangerous?

ignasio

149 posts

Posted by ignasio > 2014-10-29 11:43 | Report Abuse

trust yourself and be ur own sifu

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-10-29 21:59 | Report Abuse

correct, b ur own sifu.

Jien Han

162 posts

Posted by Jien Han > 2014-10-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

profit taking today?

stainlyho37

2,268 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

2morow fly again.....still very attractive ....

Xiao Mi

468 posts

Posted by Xiao Mi > 2014-10-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

I already sold at 0.85 today morning .. still can enter?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-30 21:02 | Report Abuse

This is a good stock to keep especially for mid and long term.

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

:D agree

cocacola

142 posts

Posted by cocacola > 2014-10-31 00:48 | Report Abuse

Fitters "Diversified" - Literary

Starting as a premier one-stop fire protection specialist, Fitters venture into properties, renewable energy, theme park engineering, and recently to manufacturing hi-tech PVC pipes. The range of business does reflects it's name. Despite the great success providing fire protection solution, Fitters successfully venture into properties sector with ZetaPark while partnering with Parkson. The move has proven lucrative as it boost the group's earning by 51% in FY2013. Great maiden property project indeed!. Next in 2014, the group has launched and almost sold out Zeta DeSkye at Jalan Ipoh with GDV of at least RM169mil which is yet to be fully reflected in FY2014 earning. looking forward, The groups has a 50acres lease-hold land at Rawang with GDV of RM300mil for future properties development. With the mentioned project in the pipeline, the properties segment should be able sustain earning for the next 4-5 years.

Fitters diversification into renewable energy (RE) is less lucrative but it has started to register a profit of RM1.2mil rather than a loss of RM3.2mil. Good news is, It remains positive to the groups earning. In recent development. The group's RE subsidiaries FutureNRG has sign an MOU with Sabah State Goverment to treat oil palm biomass which potentially boosting earnings. It is also learned the group's plan in listing FutureNRG in Singapore which may benefits Fitters shareholder.

The most exciting development for Fitters is the new venture business into PVC-O water pipes. The PVC-O pipes is still relatively new in South East Asia market and it is understand to be one of the best solution to water piping. The recent deal with Melecor Technologia S.L. , obtaining the exclusive right to manufacture and distributing Melecor PVC-O pipes will provide Fitters Diversified the first mover advantage to exploit the huge opportunities in the pipe replacement market. According to National Water Services Commission (SPAN), about 50,900km of Asbestos Cement pipes were about 40-60 years old and in need of replacement. In view of the initiative to reduce the national NRW level to 23% by 2020, the country’s pipe replacement
market could be as high as RM10bn. With the market of South East Asia in mind, the potential is huge. The group has already initiates the plan to build PVC-O manufacturing plants in Gebeng Kuantan with RM90mil CAPEX, and will later build one more plant in Malaysia and each in Indonesia and Thailand to reach for regional market. The group expected the first plant to contribute rm150mil revenue starting Oct 2014 and DOUBLE the production when the plant is ready to be running at full capacity by end 2015. If materialized, we would see the groups revenue to be boosted by RM300mil. And just a reminder, there will be 3 more plant both local and in the region in plan for the future. The plan is ambitious but at the same time defensive as they has the exclusive right to manufacture and distribute from Molecor.

Fitters Diversified:
Revenue FY2013: 471mil - without any contribution from PVC-O piping business yet.

stainlyho37

2,268 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-31 09:41 | Report Abuse

time to enter...for 1st tp 1.00....

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

:D

stainlyho37

2,268 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-31 10:07 | Report Abuse

nice q...0.85..

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-31 15:06 | Report Abuse

profit taking 0.85 .. thanks fitters for 2 times div and 85% gains =)

stainlyho37

2,268 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

fitter jump.....

stainlyho37

2,268 posts

Posted by stainlyho37 > 2014-10-31 15:49 | Report Abuse

possible jump to 0.87..today...?

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2014-10-31 20:55 | Report Abuse

bila mau limit up?