FITTERS DIVERSIFIED BHD

KLSE (MYR): FITTERS (9318)

-0.005 (12.50%)

0.035 - 0.035

16 people like this.

4,753 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 1 week ago

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2014-10-14 09:24 | Report Abuse

not yet get warrant

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-10-14 09:27 | Report Abuse

Saw it but how come no price yet?

tiny net

57 posts

Posted by tiny net > 2014-10-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

Mine also no price...anyone can explain?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

.75 ? very cheap for this company ! Accumulate, and please hold tightly. Look at the EPS & PE, I'm sure will fly once market in uptrend

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-10-14 09:49 | Report Abuse

Bonus already listed and quoted this morning, warrants in but not for trading yet will be before 24th Oct.

jtpc2006

984 posts

Posted by jtpc2006 > 2014-10-14 09:50 | Report Abuse

read Fitters announcement:
Further to the announcements on the book closure date on 26 September 2014, Hong Leong Investment Bank Berhad, on behalf of the Board of Directors of FITTERS, wishes to announce that 137,216,949 new ordinary shares of RM0.50 each in FITTERS (“Bonus Shares”) will be issued pursuant to the Bonus Issue.

The Bonus Shares will be listed and quoted on the Main Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad with effect from 9.00 a.m. on Tuesday, 14 October 2014.

In relation to the listing of Warrants, FITTERS would be announcing the date of listing of the Warrants over the next few days pending compilation of documents. The completion of the whole corporate exercise is expected to be no later than 24 October 2014.

This announcement is dated 13 October 2014.

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2014-10-14 09:51 | Report Abuse

Panic market like now I prefer wait and see.

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-10-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

I see. Market keep plunging Le. Question to all the sifu, in such market turmoil situation, is it better to cut loss or continue to wait until the market turn normal again?

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-14 11:33 | Report Abuse

No worries guys. Warrant price will be listed before 24th Oct. Take it easy. 0.77 is good buy after correction. Mid to long term keep sure profit at this level. Also don't forget director promised 30% of profit will be given as dividend in future. Keeping my finger cross dividend at least 0.048 per year. D/Y will be 6.2% at the current price. :)

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-14 12:12 | Report Abuse

Ahlek, it depending What was your entry price.

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-14 12:15 | Report Abuse

:)

J2529

379 posts

Posted by J2529 > 2014-10-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

but my warrant not yet in. is that will in later on? any sifu know?

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-10-14 17:28 | Report Abuse

No worries man. They wont eat your warrant. Btw this market already make me lose 40% of my entire asset.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-10-14 17:33 | Report Abuse

At this price I would have bought some but I still prefer the warrants so I'm waiting for the warrants to be listed, it may be a better buy.

lymc_88

92 posts

Posted by lymc_88 > 2014-10-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

stockbiz you for real?

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-14 18:21 | Report Abuse

so brendon is hiding, so irresponsible, shouting strong buy in Fitters, Menang, and Amcorp, all allhor liao he hide.

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-14 18:35 | Report Abuse

keep in refrigerator

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2014-10-14 22:35 | Report Abuse

yes, keep 1 year..

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-10-15 09:17 | Report Abuse

Normally getting free warant and right wont make u earn much. Instead should buy after ex then can earn more

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

Ya stockbiz. I do agree with u. But somehow stocks movement is quite emotion depending on how investor look at it. If u sold before ex but it rised, too bad then. However those people who truly want to go for long term they won't sell, as they know if sold it then they might not able to get back the low average price as when they bought.

Kingston1

1,716 posts

Posted by Kingston1 > 2014-10-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

Sorry to heard that this time correction caused u loss 40% of your entire assets I hope you can get back the loss of yours. Cheers bro

Posted by Stockinvester > 2014-10-15 16:08 | Report Abuse

Keep on downtrend. What happen?

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-15 16:16 | Report Abuse

is it throwing T+3 ?

Stockbiz

29 posts

Posted by Stockbiz > 2014-10-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

Lol keep on decreasing

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

anyway still good to hold. aiming for long term

UY

130 posts

Posted by UY > 2014-10-15 17:25 | Report Abuse

It was due to KLCI start drop from 3pm onward. Stay cold . No worry.

Yoko

249 posts

Posted by Yoko > 2014-10-15 20:35 | Report Abuse

Good shares to keep

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-15 21:16 | Report Abuse

by the way any update on the 0.02 cents dividend proposal? when will it be given? after bonus issued no div payout anymore? hahaha

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-15 21:27 | Report Abuse

I think the timing of giving bonus & wa is not right, not strategically thought of..

ahlek888

163 posts

Posted by ahlek888 > 2014-10-15 22:52 | Report Abuse

i guess now all no choice but to close eyes and ignore the market until it turn happy again? haha, painful le, to watch it keep plunging for no reason.

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-16 01:20 | Report Abuse

智者的祈示!

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/newcoldeye/17562.jsp

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-16 01:33 | Report Abuse

Need slim n Save money buy fitters lol ................................. :D

Posted by Albert Baker > 2014-10-16 09:42 | Report Abuse

the emperor will strike back in November ! a great hoping

Posted by stockinvester > 2014-10-16 10:12 | Report Abuse

Keep on declining

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

at market crash ,Chance to ,keep on buy in, lowest price fitters share until market back normal !

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Anyone here using poems to trade? I have a friend who using poems to trade Fitters from Singapore. But till now the bonus is still not in her account yet, anybody know Why? Thanks

Posted by stockinvester > 2014-10-16 12:41 | Report Abuse

Keep on buy, but don't have enough bullet

Posted by stockinvester > 2014-10-16 14:18 | Report Abuse

Last week buy it with confidence, now hold it with fear

Firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by Firebird2 > 2014-10-16 14:22 | Report Abuse

Gosh, "last week buy it with confidence, now hold it with fear", next week? sell it with tears? real bad market conditions now

Cowboy

365 posts

Posted by Cowboy > 2014-10-16 15:47 | Report Abuse

Have to wait till the world economy turn good. Dont know when, 1 yr or more????

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-16 17:55 | Report Abuse

No worries...those who subscribed the rights and warrants will eventually cook the price up....if you have holding power, just treat it as fixed deposit.....

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2014-10-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

aiya, for those who keep more than 1 year, there is ntg to scare, but for those contra players and short term players, now is not the time for you ppl to buy

Nn77

266 posts

Posted by Nn77 > 2014-10-16 20:38 | Report Abuse

1 year? Impossible ! market crash Normally how long???

walawei

39 posts

Posted by walawei > 2014-10-16 20:39 | Report Abuse

aiyo market crash till bursa 0 larr. short bursa 1677 pts larr.

Posted by laughdieme77 > 2014-10-16 21:14 |

walawei

39 posts

Posted by walawei > 2014-10-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

dj crash 700 pts. bursa 40pts tomorrow. short futures larr

Posted by Chris K Yeong > 2014-10-16 22:06 | Report Abuse

Directors keep sapu-ing today. Hopefully support will still be there. As warrant is going to be listed soon so mother share won't be dropping too much.

GGmalaysia

334 posts

Posted by GGmalaysia > 2014-10-17 00:53 | Report Abuse

still holding my fitters strong and fit... it's normal for investor to ride through the wave... be it challenging times or exciting times. cause all will be back and all is well. share will be generally uptrend, as long financially sound

bowman

2,568 posts

Posted by bowman > 2014-10-17 07:47 | Report Abuse

this is a solid share - if you are not playing margin, dont panic. think what buffet would do right now and you will sleep easy at night. If the directors are buying, that means the share is undervalued and underpriced. Buy!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2014-10-17 09:14 | Report Abuse

when warrant will be listed?