ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 23:57 | Report Abuse

Hehe...Apollo Ang,you are correct,this stock just depend on operator and Datuk Chai.Not even a single comment in this forum can move the price.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 23:59 | Report Abuse

I just want to play with this kid to see how he reacts....hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:00 | Report Abuse

who's the kid?

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

Childish newbie tec

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

can lah tell them at 4.50pm just buy 100 share to make it up....hahaha

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-17 00:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...old bird know many thing,senior is senior

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-17 00:16 | Report Abuse

Can you see how your rubbish comments contribute to dropping the stock price?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:20 | Report Abuse

the rights are coming and people are afraid a lot of scripts flooded the market.so next week wanna up a lot a bit hard,maybe will take a while to fully digest then can up

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:21 | Report Abuse

no only anzo, now u see orion also same like this,rights issue a lot usually like this

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-17 00:25 | Report Abuse

hahaha...Apollo Ang,can you see that,he is still not understand,I think he need to start from kindergarten.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-17 00:26 | Report Abuse

I think a lot of psychos have been writings here.. They really to stick to small things and repeat the same thing.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-17 00:30 | Report Abuse

I don't want to say anymore,Pmaster,you are correct ,I'm going to sleep now,bye.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:33 | Report Abuse

u wanna anzo up,tell all the retailers to sell to the promoters and datuk chai,then surely they will make up a story to push it up....haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-17 00:41 | Report Abuse

Why do you want to repeat the same thing? Even your AI teacher does not repeat the same thing.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-17 00:43 | Report Abuse

or u wanna up, u can take an MGO by urself at 30cts, buy all only slightly more than RM240mil then it's a reality

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2017-06-17 08:28 | Report Abuse

Kawan mengikut pengalaman saya.kita tengok wa&wb tidak turun banyak ,dan buyer kuat juga(tahu punya orang beli)

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2017-06-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

Anzo(ibu) hari Kahmis vol sudah top(seller).jumaat sudah nampak tukul

郑永裕

196 posts

Posted by 郑永裕 > 2017-06-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

Ini macam harga anzo sudah sampai harga terendah .tak mungkin turun lagi

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-17 09:09 | Report Abuse

The Dow was up 0.11%.

People here are like shop clerks who are trying to you rip you off on service charges several times. They have been asking you to pay for rights issue over one month.
You paid for rights issue several times, but they still ask you to pay for rights issue.

That's why the stock had strange price movement. Rights issue has been already priced in. Be careful.
My analysis is close to analysts' views.

Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

Don't read rubbish comments psychos wrote here. There are many psychos here who have abnormal personalities. This is the worst forum with a bunch of psychos.

i3 trader is one example. He has not been trading Anzo over one month, but still write here.

He is very persistent and concerned about very small things. He is a stalker type.
Check the definition of mislead.

He always try to lead mislead people here. When the Dow was down -0.01%, he wrote US markets come red,no choice....haha.

He try to exaggerate small matters. He will try to hide good things from you and show you only bad things. He will try to make you believe the stock has no future.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

Happy888,I totally agree with you....I don't want to talk with money game syndicate.He just try to con and mislead innocent investors for what ever he can. Don't know how many investors already burned their hard earned money because of him day and night doing the same thing here.From 0.3xx promoted until now,I think maybe from 0.5xx promoted until now because a lot of new accounts can change.

Alex

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-06-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

OTHERS Anzo Holdings Berhad Article Published on The Edge Markets.com

ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject OTHERS
Description Anzo Holdings Berhad
Article Published on The Edge Markets.com
Reference is made to the article titled “Off-Market Deal: Anzo sees 22% traded off-market" published on The Edge Markets.com on Thursday, 15 June 2017 ("the Article") which reported the following:-

“Timber door marker and construction company Anzo Holdings Bhd today saw 72.19 million shares exchange hands via off-market transactions, with the sum representing 22.47% of its overall outstanding shares of 321.33 million shares.

Bloomberg data revealed that the shares crossed in as many as 700 transactions throughout the day, priced between 19.5 sen and 22.5 sen per share.

Based on the transactions, the shares were transferred for RM15.16 million in all. Parties involved in the deals were not known at the time of writing.

Meanwhile, in the open market, Anzo was the most actively traded counter across Bursa Malaysia, after recording a trading volume of 116.97 million shares, far exceeding its 200-day average of 13.48 million shares.

The stock fell two sen or 9.3% to 19.5 sen today, with a market capitalization of RM62.66 million.”

Anzo Holdings Berhad (“Anzo” or “the Company”) wishes to clarify that after making due enquiries with all the directors and major shareholders, the Company is not aware of any off market deals and further opined that the title and first paragraph of the Article are untrue and misleading as no off market deals were took place on the day.

The announcement is made on 16 June 2017.

Alex

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex > 2017-06-17 10:38 | Report Abuse

can explain to me? i'm noob

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-19 08:36 | Report Abuse

Today surge 2 cents

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

Look like pretty sure @3932.. Haaha

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-06-19 09:23 | Report Abuse

but after right issue then shares will go up... take Pworth as example.

sien

156 posts

Posted by sien > 2017-06-19 09:39 | Report Abuse

not necessary after right issue the share price will go up.. take kgroup as example. before right issue the price surge up, after right issue, the share price dropped half.. all big sharks left and now only the ikan bilis play their own.. this anzo will be the same pattern. BEWARE!!!

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

0.195.. Is good to buy now?

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-06-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

Okay so let's say share price drop after rights. To what level? Not 0 right? Trading at 19 half now, there must be a base price.

jajaja

16 posts

Posted by jajaja > 2017-06-19 10:15 | Report Abuse

duit raya...:-'(

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 10:30 | Report Abuse

Just be.. I think its ok lorr 0.195.. Can someone clariify to me please

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

Beginner here

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

dont lazy during fasting month..read from page 120 -now. then make ur own decision..your money what,not my money.

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 10:47 | Report Abuse

Page 120?

Posted by Ahmad Firdaus > 2017-06-19 10:49 | Report Abuse

Oh.. Ok. Thanks for advice.. Really need some info.. Tq @tekken

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

ANZO operators must stop this artificial interfering and manipulation of ANZO share value, when this will stop? This is really a pure human manipulation. Those behind it must be reported. What is teh reason behing teh share faling every day ??

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-06-19 11:50 | Report Abuse

when u think it will surge, it will free fall. the sharks will make up the price movement as they want you to see. if you are not a risk taker, better stay away from this counter.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

who in this counter is selling ANZO ? I guess no one in this counter is selling! I have the feeling that ANZO it slef is selling it below market price since they receive all our money recently booked under the share right subscriptions !! so what is ANZO plan here? when thsi will STOP??

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-19 13:46 | Report Abuse

after RI drop to 18. i will be waiting at 17.5. see you all then.

94 posts

Posted by 3932 > 2017-06-19 14:00 | Report Abuse

when the post date of RI

sien

156 posts

Posted by sien > 2017-06-19 14:07 | Report Abuse

I think it may drop till 14-15... No harm to wait if you really want to buy. So long don't get trap.

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-19 14:39 | Report Abuse

also no reason to drop to 19 from 26 cent

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

drop start again. goodluck guys. just throw and buy back at 17 for sincere holders. for contra player better run.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-19 14:52 | Report Abuse

u think today cheap...never know tomorrow right?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

already been warned only those in self denial mode or dreaming says it will up to 30cts

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 14:54 | Report Abuse

also orion going to be like anzo

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

Guess my wish came true, wanted to buy at 1.85...
Its almost there but now I see the trend like keep going down nia... how to top up?
But at 1.85 later drop to 1.00 how???

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-19 15:47 | Report Abuse

ANZO OPERATORS are stealing our money..

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-19 15:48 | Report Abuse

no reason at all for all these drops, it is artificial man made deliberatly, this need to be reported to bursa malaysia for further investigation..

win888win

31 posts

Posted by win888win > 2017-06-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

@GM68, hahahahahahahaha good luck boy