ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 2 months ago

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-06-16 08:53 | Report Abuse

dump till .12c?????????

K.v. Lim

294 posts

Posted by K.v. Lim > 2017-06-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/immediate-hurdle-anzo-26-sen-says-alliancedbs-research

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-06-16 09:00 | Report Abuse

bullshit story la.... KV lim

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-06-16 09:08 | Report Abuse

again pump and dump method?

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-06-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

anzo no angpow for hari raya...... habis cerita liao .... tunggu at 0.15???????

suanmin

528 posts

Posted by suanmin > 2017-06-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

this looked same like vivocom.

Alfred Aun

1,139 posts

Posted by Alfred Aun > 2017-06-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

how low can it go?

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-06-16 10:28 | Report Abuse

as I said earlier you will not make any money from ANZO, no LOWEST PRICE, don't ever think the price your buy is lowest. normally you can make 1 or 2 cents profit if you are lucky but you will not sell if up 1 or 2 cents, RIGHT?
if you don't sell then it will DROP another 2-3 cents, you will not sell again just lost 1-2 cents
if you don't sell then it will UP 1-2 cents, now no lost you wish it will go UP further.
If you don't sell then it will DROP again another 2-3cents, now you have loss 2-3 cents
if you don't sell then it will UP 1-2 cents again, now you loss only 1-2 cents
if you don't sell then it will DROP again another 2-3cents, now you have loss 3-4 cents
if you don't sell it will continue like that until one day you realized loss too much.already.
CAN'T SELL and HUGE ANZO until 'N' day.

tekken

797 posts

Posted by tekken > 2017-06-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

haiya ..expected what..u al manyak stubborn...what to say

Posted by yhlee115 > 2017-06-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

WTH.......price even lower than RI........

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

Don't get mislead by anyone here.Almost all people here don't have a proper knowledge of investing,

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

ideal88 Maybank IB Retail Research

Anzo’s wholly-owned subsidiary Harvest Court Construction S/B was appointed as the main contractor for the work of revitalization of Hot Spring, Selayang, Batu Caves, Selangor. The project, which is worth MYR10.2m, is expected to be completed by 9 Jan 2019. Note that this is a related party transaction.

With this job win, the group has secured MYR119m worth of jobs YTD, which is equivalent to 9.6x FY3/17 revenue. In May, the group was also appointed as the main contractor for Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development (contract value: MYR109.3m).

It appears that Anzo is aggressively building up its pipeline. Recently, it has entered into a collaboration agreement (CA) to develop a 2.87 acres land at Petaling Jaya into a car showroom center with four blocks of office tower. It also entered into another CA to develop an e-commerce fulfilment hub. In Apr, the group also received a letter of intent from KL Northgate for the development of Paragon@KL Northgate which has an estimated contract value of MYR1.2b.

With a construction order book of MYR311.3m, the CAs and LOI mentioned above, Anzo is set to build a stronger footing for FY3/18. Note that the group has finally returned to black in 4QFY3/17 after 16 consecutive quarters of losses.

Valuation wise, the stock is trading at 1.8x P/BV, higher than its 3-year historical average P/BV of 1.4x. Note that warrants are not included in BV/sh computation as they are out-of-the-money. Despite the rich valuation, interest on the stock should improve going forward as Anzo is poised for a turnaround.
14/06/2017 11:54

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

If u wish to learn the art of Pump & Dumb, then u should take all Raymond Cha's alliances counters as your study materials.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Tech, let Anzo show u their results and money first.
All the best bro.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 11:29 | Report Abuse

On 7 June the stock price was 0.26. The stock price has dropped about 30% since then.

Many investors here are immature. That's why they were horrible decision makers.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 11:30 | Report Abuse

Dump finished a long time ago. haha

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

tecpower is like the syndicate. I cannot even start imagine why anyone would recommend this counter. Sorry Tec. i pity you for having to do this job and unable to sleep at night. From the way you answer back, it shows you got emotion. You should learn to be emotionless.

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-06-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

price can lower than RI, but not lower than the boss and their operators' price. they con one big lump sum during last surge. now they want squeeze out those staying in VIP suit until to the bone and ligament.and they can let the price to remain as low as possible for years. see those got holding power retailers who die first.
those holding, be prepare for a long term battle. could be a long term investment....

CariDuit

17 posts

Posted by CariDuit > 2017-06-16 11:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the travelling sickness pill. Like i said the ride is going to be rough. This is expected. The boss will not give big angpow easily. Dont buy till warrant c is out. TECPOWER We could be dumb but our hard earned money is safe. No doubt one day the price will go up BUT when. And how low it will go. The last rights issue. It sleep for 3 years. There is no fundamental here. It all depend on the boss la

Posted by Dreamzboy01 > 2017-06-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

left in right out
fake buy Q, trap small fish

jajaja

16 posts

Posted by jajaja > 2017-06-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

Jilakak punya.. Tgk mggu dpn naik. Trap lg..

Posted by NeverLossAgain > 2017-06-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Since your call buy do anyone follow you make money?
->
tecpower Don't get mislead by anyone here.Almost all people here don't have a proper knowledge of investing,
16/06/2017 11:21

I bought 0.54 last time and when it drop I buy again and again to average my cost, but see the price now 0.19! when and what is the lowest price? IF you don't know PLEASE DON'T SAY it's CHEAP now!
->
tecpower On 7 June the stock price was 0.26. The stock price has dropped about 30% since then.

Many investors here are immature. That's why they were horrible decision makers.

Posted by Ultrainvestor > 2017-06-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

no matter how clever you think you are, you can't fight the market and apparently you don't have the fund to change its course.

angelo

414 posts

Posted by angelo > 2017-06-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

Flushing out all those with no holding power.........

Posted by seldra2000 > 2017-06-16 13:50 | Report Abuse

huge loss in this counter..

14,788 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2017-06-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

"angelo Flushing out all those with no holding power.........
16/06/2017 13:24 "

Angelo, really? Still flushing out from high of 60+sen. Your statement is to self console yourself for hugging this loss making stock. It may dive below 10 sen. Take care!

nickfcng

143 posts

Posted by nickfcng > 2017-06-16 15:48 | Report Abuse

Angelo. If you say flushing out those without holding power, are you suggesting it will go up later on?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-06-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

semua yg beli kena main cilaka punya kaunter

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

it will go up... when up is the new "down"

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-16 18:09 | Report Abuse

This is the first drop wave finish , wait for Second drop wave , may happen after right share .

Posted by Choisanyeh > 2017-06-16 18:59 | Report Abuse

I think share trading involve lots of study need to be done, I would say tecpower has very good analysis, however we cant under-estimate those big shark playing the shares (i.e money games investors) and how the major shareholder handle his share price (important factor to consider). Recent good annoucements definitely will lead the share price increase in near future, but short term might have abnormal trading pattern or big fluctuation so for short term players will have more risk due to the uncertainty. High risk high return more like gambling. I like this type of counter. Happy share trading wish everyone here make gain GAO GAO.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 19:08 | Report Abuse

Another new ID come out to support con man tecpower....haha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-16 19:11 | Report Abuse

after a few days down,today a reprieve for anzo, next week the downtrend continue???

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-16 19:13 | Report Abuse

I3trader , just let them sharing their view and opinion , right or wrong
Also can leraning some knowledge .

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 19:23 | Report Abuse

O.k....No problem,I will just see see look look how they analysis...haha

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-16 19:43 | Report Abuse

I hope someone can improved my knowledge in share market , very hard
to improve now.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 21:25 | Report Abuse

Today so many people were trying mislead investors, but the stock consolidated a bit.
I think the stock hit a bottom. I will tell you the reason below.

What are features of a bottom?
Negative sentiment maximizes and positive sentiment minimizes there.
Negative sentiment starts decreasing and positive sentiment starts increasing there.

Today the number of negative comments increased substantially.
Do you think the number of negative comments will increase further? As the stock price consolidated today, I expect the number of negative comments will start decreasing.

I believe negative sentiment towards the stock maximized in today's morning.

The below article will also help negative sentiment decrease.

Immediate hurdle for Anzo at 26 sen, says AllianceDBS Research

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 21:39 | Report Abuse

The number of negative comments increased, but the stock price consolidated.

That's a very good sign of the stock price's hitting a bottom.

If the number of negative comments increases, that means negative sentiment increases. It will lead to a drop of the stock price.

But what if number of negative comments increased, but the stock price consolidated.
That would probably mean the stock price hit a bottom!

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 22:03 | Report Abuse

Pmaster....this kid thought that a few comments in this forum can make this stock prices movement increase and decrease ,OMG....I think he's just graduated from the kindergarten.How ppl can learn from this nonsense??

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-16 22:15 | Report Abuse

I3trader.... he is part of the money game syndicate. The news and everything have been sync with the money game syndicate. New IDs are also a sign of sharks trying to squeeze the minority holder. Seriously... stop doing what u r doing tecpower. Have some conscience. I know its other people's money. Remember that those who live by the sword will die by the sword.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

i3trader, you should not be concerned about a small world. You should have a general knowledge of investing. If you are still concerned about Anzo, you will not be successful in trading.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 22:32 | Report Abuse

Don't attach your mind to your past mistakes. Everyone makes mistakes. You can learn from them. Don't try to stick to a stock you have not traded for a long time. Its a waste of time.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 22:33 | Report Abuse

tecpower...I'm not concern about Anzo but I concern about you.I just cannot tahan tengok you everyday con innocent investors to support the prices for you and let them burn by dilution.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 22:41 | Report Abuse

One more thing,tecpower,I don't make any mistakes here,last time I commented in this forum just because I mean to give some spirit to the investors that stuck in this counter so that they can get out quickly,because of sympathy so I joined in this forum.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

say so much wat for? next week anzo sure 101% no 25cts,no 30cts u cannot see that,maybe someother time I dunno, but next week if u see 25cts above can call me sorchai, if not I call u sorchai

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-16 23:03 | Report Abuse

I'm sure tonight tecpower will surge the whole night but US markets come red,no choice....haha

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/245225

How many times do you want Anzo price in Rights Issue? Three times? It has been already priced in. Nobody wants to pay for the same service three times!

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-16 23:42 | Report Abuse

The Dow is almost flat. You really overate small things, right? It will prevent you from looking at an overall picture. Don't be concerned about a small world.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-16 23:44 | Report Abuse

anzo is up to datuk chai not dow jones

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-16 23:47 | Report Abuse

when u easy u drop by at torri's wait for datuk chai there then ask him,datuk when u gonna push ur stock anzo.....hahaha