ANZO HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANZO (9342)

13 people like this.

14,790 comment(s). Last comment by OMR@obm_4558 1 month ago

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 23:01 | Report Abuse

Some people tell you to invest in only good stocks. But the view is quite narrow-minded as all types of companies need to gain enough funding.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang...you still haven't let this newbie know what happen to Harvest Court Industries before change their name to Anzo

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 23:17 | Report Abuse

The article is very old. The managing director and everything about the company have changed since then. Don't hold a grudge against them for a long time. It will not affect your life positively.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 23:19 | Report Abuse

anyway this stock is an election theme play stock, 2 times already before election will push up,pump and dump style and let retailers hold until the next GE.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-21 23:21 | Report Abuse

Just for your info,the company history is also important....but buy or sell is up to you.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 23:38 | Report Abuse

No new negative info, right? The same people have been writing negative comments on Anzo constantly. That's all. No fundamentals have changed. Investors sentiment has worsed since yesterday? Haha. All negative aspects of the company have been priced in.

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2017-06-21 23:42 | Report Abuse

lolz, what come up must come down. U must prepare for this cause u buy it, Good luck all.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 23:43 | Report Abuse

I won't even think of wanna buy a stock that already trapped a lot of people,cos 1st of all it won't up a lot cos people waiting to sell

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-21 23:45 | Report Abuse

Newbie...few negative comments in the forum won't move this counter price easily,this stock transaction can trade few millions share within a few seconds ,do you think your comments can affect this one.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 23:50 | Report Abuse

lwyy60,the current stock price is close to the lowest during the last 5 years,and it is the lowest during the last 1 year.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-21 23:51 | Report Abuse

not negative comments,just wanna warn people from losing money to the crooked director

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

Chai is the son of Sabah timber tycoon Tan Sri Chai Kin Kong.

Harvest was once in the limelight in 2011 when prime minister's second son Nazifuddin Najib, along with Chan bought into the company.

i3trader

473 posts

Posted by i3trader > 2017-06-22 00:03 | Report Abuse

If you talk about this then DoJ report will make you surge the whole night.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 00:04 | Report Abuse

that one everybody knows lah, u know where he like to dine in which restaurant? hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 00:17 | Report Abuse

kyy says one should have business sense to invest in stocks not only look at fundamentals.

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-22 07:09 | Report Abuse

Tecpower = gooman... writing style is the same. Last time i ask myself the same question at the price of 42c, 36c, 30c, 25c... why operator wants to press down the price? The answer is simple.... create attention and fake rebound to trap more newbies. Currently anzo is like a cow and they are squeezing it dry. Who controls it? A very powerful and heartless operator.

Tai KT

1,419 posts

Posted by Tai KT > 2017-06-22 07:51 | Report Abuse

for a high risk counter, becos you take higher risk,
price should not trade above it's nta.
PE should be far less then 10,
prepare to cut anytime when price break your limit.
at the end, your decision and at your own risk.

jajaja

16 posts

Posted by jajaja > 2017-06-22 08:49 | Report Abuse

anzo, orion, xox.... same...

Posted by stockistlearner > 2017-06-22 10:18 | Report Abuse

aggressive player can try at this stage. just cut loss if break below 150.
but to play safe, should try tomorrow after right shares listed.

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

these operator should be put in jail and locked for ever..

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2017-06-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

or these operator should bring the share price up to at least 0.23 by tomorrow 23 June!!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

Tomorow may start trading at 0.135-0.14 price . Im waiting how the show
Will run ? How u all guess and think?

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-22 11:44 | Report Abuse

buy at your own risks.....!

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorow will up

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

Just hope only no any support so far

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

All bad aspects of the company and rights issue have been priced in. That's why the current value is close to the lowest during the last 5 years. The stock price cannot drop more than 50% due to only rights issue, and rights issue cannot be priced in several times.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Just hold the stock. Don't sell the stock.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

Teopower, u r top supporter of this counter !

Posted by Superstar33 > 2017-06-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

im totally disappointed with the share price which drop after rights issue and it drop to the bottom..why no recovery..what is happening ?

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-22 12:01 | Report Abuse

A lot of fear feeders are here, but there is a sign that the current price is at a bottom or a near a bottom.

tecpower

3,536 posts

Posted by tecpower > 2017-06-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

Superstar33, just wait for two months. You will get a profit.

bgt9963

572 posts

Posted by bgt9963 > 2017-06-22 12:03 | Report Abuse

dont be disappointed....you r falling into the operator trap...just assume you pay tuition fees to learn,and some co will do a corperate exercise by consolidate 10 lots into 1...very scary!

Posted by charles pang kah keet > 2017-06-22 12:06 | Report Abuse

CUT LOSS.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 12:09 | Report Abuse

sudah tahu,until down until a certain level then in sleeping mode. now the operator buy at 15cts sell at 15.5cts

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

not only happen to anzo,happen to lots of counters already.that's the way they trapped the retailers

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

tecpower, actually i support ur words.
this anzo has almost reach rock bottom at 14.5 (support level). however, i think this stock wont rebound for at least another 2 month.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

u no agree wif me,agree wif him pula?

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

Actually I want to say 1 thing. When all of you start to project your thinking that 15 cents is the lowest, the operator will know and trick you all by testing your patience later. He will throw down to 12 cents and see how you all react. And then slowly rebound back to 16 cents before bringing it back down to 14 cents. This is the standard operating procedure. Find someone in the forum to tell you all that current price is the lowest. Trust me when it reach 8 cents, someone will come out to say this is the lowest price in the last 8 years. Then operator wil play the final trick of 6 cents and go to sleep.

fire38211

215 posts

Posted by fire38211 > 2017-06-22 12:17 | Report Abuse

@apollo ang, i definitely agree wif u tht this is a pump and dump stock. n tht currently it has no future at all. but wif all these RI and warrant C. there should be wave coming. jus not this coming few month. mayb end of the year or nx yr. i see thr is an opportunity at 14.5 but i wont buy though. cos right issue at 20c and current price 15c. definitely alot ppl throwing at therefore it will go down. jus dont touch it at the moment.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

those who bought the OR not lose that much also. at 15cts and assuming the free warrants at 0.08. 0.15+0.04cts=0.19 only lost 1.5cts not even 10% compare to others penny stocks down during that period

adamant

387 posts

Posted by adamant > 2017-06-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

Apollo. Only if you assume the warrant price can tahan. What if warrant cannot tahan and get thrown down to 1 or 2 cents, and mother drop to 14 cents? Convert the warrant or throw it away or keep it? This question also hard to answer.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

sorry I was wrong for a moment thinking the conversion is 10cts. even then it wouldn't be 1 or 2 cts. I think 3-4cts. I think the price for tomoro will be support at 14.5 and 15cts.it reach almost bottom but only think is don't expect it to rebound a lot. I think it will take sometime

Buns

165 posts

Posted by Buns > 2017-06-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

Okay so adamant, the operator plays with your psychological level.

You think 15-he throw 12. You think 12 he throw 10. You think 10 he throw 6. You think 6 he throw where ? 0? So anzo is worth 0 and all their assets is just junk?

The operator will throw but he himself has self interest. If his average cost is 12-15-he won't throw till 0 cause it will impact his profits. Imagine the operator go and report to syndicate. Mr. Syndicate-your average cost is 12 and I manage to throw up to 20 cents all the way down to 6 cents. It's idiotic-might as well just throw down to 12 cents breakeven then hold. Once retailers come in-then only start throwing again.

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

U all want gian money , u all just wait for one signal

Pmaster

5,577 posts

Posted by Pmaster > 2017-06-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

No need play psychology here n there , thinking too far n too much .
Please make it simple ok

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2017-06-22 14:01 | Report Abuse

Buns... i am adamant. Calculation is not that simple. They slowly let go their hand share and the pull off the support line suddenly and they pick back up at lower value. They will then push up the value a few cents and let go their shares at hand before withdraw their support again. Operator can burn a bit no prob. But retailers once reach a certain level will cut loss.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-22 14:04 | Report Abuse

those who stuck at high price hard to sell. so the operators buy and make 1 or 2 cts each time, 10 times they make 20cts already while those stuck still cannot get out

junclj

225 posts

Posted by junclj > 2017-06-22 14:37 | Report Abuse

This counter is a dead horse, don't buy, very dangerous.

RapidBeginner

1,817 posts

Posted by RapidBeginner > 2017-06-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

dangerous counter...... dun play .... maybe it will fall another 0.05cents.... wait at 0.10......